when and why writ petition is filed in honble high court
under what circumstances writ petition can be filed and which are are the order of subordinate court that can be challenged in high court and what are the remdie by way of writ petition
can anyone kindly help me relate some of the provisions of CrPC with accountability of the police system.
Dear sir's,
i am working in a ltd company & it wants to sevice bond for one year with their new employee.
Bond made on stamp or company letter head ?
If on stamp then how much stamp required ?
Kindly suggest me.
I have a 138 case running against me in a court in faridabad Sessions Court. I have never been able to appear personally there. It is for a sum of Rs. 9,00,000/-. The court had issued a non bailable warrant against me. I live in pune. THis was in October. My lawyer appered in person in October there. Next date is on 4th December. I have been asked to furnish a bail with a surety of somebody with property worth 12,00,000/-. CAN I GET THE NBW CANCELLED AT THE BOMBAY HIGH COURT. WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE. CAN I ALSO GET THE CASE TRANFERRED TO EITHER BOMBAY OR PUNE. PLEASE SUGGEST.
CHEQUE ISSUED FROM PUNE DEPOSITED IN FARIDABAD. CASE FILED IN FARIDABAD.
Dear Experts of forum,
I am facing a typical problem? I brought a flat in Hyderabad city and got registered in the year 2002 ( Signed by both Land owners and the builders/ Developers). During the same period i brought extra Parking space( paid total amount ,which is under my custody/use ), citing some reason the builder not registered the same. As on today the agreement between Builders and land owners is lapsed. Except FIVE garages, all are registered. Under the circumstances what should i do? And who is the owner of this unregistered property ?
Same time The builder has taken some money (* AS LOAN) from me, for the speedy construction of the above Premises (APARTMENT). Which is yet to be paid (to me). Now he is not in a position to pay me .
All flats occupants knows this, can i occupy terrace and claim rights if so who should i ask for permission, A) Occupants of Apartment ? B)Land owners ? C) Builders ( And the land owner)? Kindly go through Complete letter WORD by WORD and GUIDE ME.
Thanking you ALL in Advance.
we are 3 brother and 3 sister. my father
acquired all property from grand parents.
he made a will in year 2004.
as my 2 brother were with my father and i was working outside they influenced my father so he made the best part in their share.
as my father has not made any share for my sisters does they will have right.
respected seniors
i am a law student.i am belong to sufficient earning family. i am not doing law for make it my income source. my father and mother are truly honest person.
somedays ago i met a senior at the time of discussion he tell me about corruption in court also. i have a idea of corruption in police and all other govt office but in court i am shocked,if i truly speaking lot tear in my eyes after hear that statement.
i thought our judges are god in planet. i am heartly devoted for law and justice. i want to law for help needed people. but my confidence loos when i heared that
please guide me yes one thing please please not give me a any polical or manuplated answer. is it true ?
what are the remedy to acquited from Section 302 of IPC
UNDER WHAT CIRCUMSTANCES IF A PERSON IS CHARED UNDER SECTION 302 OF IPC CAN BE ACQUITED