I need help for proceeding of OTS of my home loan taken from LIC housing finance. Please guide me as how can I go about it legally.
my deceased mother made will before notary in my favour( i have three more sisters).
is the said will is treated as 100% illegal as it is only notary.?
the property is self acquired property by my mother.
can i myself go to the court for validating such will ( getting certified myself as only legal heirs as it is stated in the will )
as my sisters is not aware from the said will, and unfortunately the said will is not registered will, i have dought that the notary made will may get challanged by my sisters, so before they take any action shall i go to court myself to get clear title for my notary will ?
My friend has worked for 12 years in a publishing company as Marketing Manager in Bangalore and he tendered his resignation. When he demanded for gratuity, they initially paid Rs. 25,000/- and balance amount of about Rs. 75,000/- is held by the company stating that he has to recover the money from the customers. My friend approached labour department and now the company has filed objection stating that my friend has not collected dues from the customers and hence they cannot pay the balance gratuity amount. Dear learned advocates, could you please advise as to whether the act of the company is legal? is there any judgement or citation with reference to this case? also, please advise as to how my friend has to defend in order to get the statutory right of gratuity?
Hi, I have an doubt that an advocate who is on retainership of his client and advocate for his court cases become arbitrator in one case.
If not allowed and he become arbitrator and pass an award what will be it consequences.
Is there any concern on his practicing degree?
Pl advise
I want to purchase one property from the 1st allotee.But issue is this property allotted by Bhubaneswar Development Authority,Which restricts the transfer only after 5 years of taking possession.
1st allottee has taken possession in May 2018,so how can we do the transfer currently ,the 1st allottee also needs money for his medical treatment so want to sell the property.
So what is the process to be followed in order to purchase the property in a legal way.
I am working in Pvt. Ltd. Firm, as you are aware that Diwali holiday in 2019 falls on Sunday and our management is denying for the subsequent holiday.
Our Society was formed in 1993 with 56 Members 7 stories with A.B and C Wings. Our Society Land is approximately 5500 sq.metres out of which approximately 1450 sq.meters is under Collector's Control. As per Govt. Directives the builder is supposed to surrender/allocate 6 One bedroom flats to Government Employees on subsidized rates whereby, the land under collector's control will be released to us. This has been 100% complied and the records are available at the registrar. We have been trying for Deemed Conveyance and started processing our papers in September 2017. Recently, when registrar was approached they informed us that we need to wait till 2019 Election as the Rules are going to change. My Main Query is since the builder has adhered to the Government Directives - WHY we have to wait till the 2019 Election and in what way we are concerned with the new rules that may come in force after election. We are supposed to follow the rules which are in force today. The Registrar has to fulfill his obligation and give us NOC as per written agreement to the builder which says that the Land Under Collector's control will be released to the Society after fulfilling the allocation of 6 flats to the Government Employees. All our papers viz. Agreements, Stamp Duty, Registration of Flats are in order. Grateful, please advise what should be our next approach in this matter.
Thanking you and with regards
Roland Noronha
My client who is OBC caste candidate married to ST caste female in 1972.
And their children have OBC caste certificate.
Now agricultural land in jaipur purchased in the name of ST caste mother from ST caste person.
Now Children of the inter caste couple whose have OBC caste certificate as per father caste, want to transfer said agricultural land to themselves.
As these children are the class legal heirs of parents property.
Kindly suggest how said agricultural land transfer to OBC caste children from ST caste mother
Few months ago my friend get married with girls belong from relative. My friend qualification is ICWAI (CMA). Qualified professional. At the time marriage discussion people from girls side verified everything i.e. his bank statement, degree certificate, discussed with all their relative and then finalize. But at that time they does not give any clarification amount their daughter. They said that she is 12th pass. After marriage it is noticed that, she can't write simple marathi, words also and unable to do the calculation of Rs. 100 to 150. Her Iq was not so good and unable to read marathi. In short they have given wrong information. As her relative also agree that, she was not able to do this things but her parent is not agree. we have call recording of their relative stating that,same things.
During the four month friends family try to teach her but she is unable to understand finally they send her to her parents home and give time limits of one month to change her but as of that time limits also exceed more than one.
how to resolve this. friend family want to resolve this mutual understanding but parents of girls not responding them and not receive call.
how to resolve this. if we want to go in court how to stand the case to resolve it within short time of span.As friend age is 31 and if legal matter goes for 2 to 3 year then her future may be destroy.
Please guide.
Non payment of ex gratia after reliving company
Dear Learned Members,
Recently I have left my previous organisation but while I was on company payroll company has declared ex gratia to its employees for Financial year 2017-2018, I worked with company for this period & while they make bonus sheet my name was there and also have circular of its disbursement to all employees including me, but after my departure company has disbursed bonus to all those employees whom has worked with company for year 2017-18 & still continue with company.
Further last year when to employees left company still company disbursed them bonus after 1 month of thier departure.
Upon, putting so this facts against HR they responded that ex gratia is description of management whom they want to give they can , employee does not have any right to claim it.
I request you all to suggest legal course of action in this regards, shall I dispute under ID act ? or leave the matter.
Your guidance on above would be highly appreciated.
Thanks & regards,
Rizwankhan Pathan