New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

BHARTI KOTHARI   08 March 2019 at 09:27

Rent act

Sir Plaintiff land lord has filled eviction suit against one Mr. ganesh babu jain. defendant tennat has filled written statement through power of attorney (Mr. Shankar K Jain) of ganesh Jain and Babu jain and taken stand that there is no person like ganesh Babu Jain and ganesh jain and babu jain are two different person. intially plaintiff has objected for recording evidence of ganesh jain and babu jain as they are not party however subsequently court has alowed them to lead evidence in the matter and ultimately the suit was decreed against mr. Ganesh Babu jain, mr. Ganesh Jain, Mr. babu jain and Mr. Shankar jain.
We have taken the stand in appeal that court has gone beyond pleading as the Plaintiff has never amended Plaint and joined the said parties and never sought eviction of Ganesh Jain, Babu Jain or their power attorney mr. Shankar jain so decree passed against them is nulity. Am I right ? Please advice me.

Anonymous   08 March 2019 at 00:57

Filed rcr against my wife

Hi Experts,

I have been attacked by my wife and her lover when caught red-handed for which I have filed an FIR. Now because of the fear of Dowry and domestic violence case, my lawyer asked me to file section 9 so I did.

Once I got a call from mahila thana, and told that my in-laws have given complaint for Dowry and Domestic Violence for which I have to present there. But due to the fear of my life I didn't go because I know my MIL and wife could harm me there.

From the registered post I sent them the FIR, my MLR and Section 9 document to the SP and that mahila thana.
Now with the help of my source, I came to know that they filed a case in the court against me.

Now how can I save myself from these cases?
What are the steps should I take now?
I don't want to give them a single penny.
After this much, I decided I can't live with her.

Anonymous

Shekhar   07 March 2019 at 23:11

sec 143 (a) amendment)

I have a matter going on in the JMFC. The matter was registered in 2017. Now when the trial is starting the complainant has put in an application for Interim compensation u/s 143 (A). I would like to know whether the complainant is eligible to apply for the application u/s 143 (A) for old matters

Shekhar   07 March 2019 at 23:09

sec 143 (a) amendment)

I have a matter going on in the JMFC. The matter was registered in 2017. Now when the trial is starting the complainant has put in an application for Interim compensation u/s 143 (A). I would like to know whether the complainant is eligible to apply for the application u/s 143 (A) for old matters

babbal   07 March 2019 at 22:46

lawyer for departmental enquiries , punjab & hry high court.

Hi, could somebody please help me tell the name of departmental enquiry lawyers at chandigarh. Thanks

laxman rohit   07 March 2019 at 22:11

For legal remedies

respected experts my case is that "i have purchased a plot of 25X60 feet in 2016 it was undisputed but after registration of plot some persons came to me and requested to me to sell that plot to them for their community purpose but no consensus made on consideration so i refuse to sell that plot to them. in 2018 when i started construction on that plot two person adversely claim that the plot belongs to them and they had donate the same to mosque, both person separately filed false case against me before Tahsildar but Tahsildar has dismissed both cases"
Now can i file defamation case against them as well as an application under section 340 of CrPC ?
or do i have any other remedy against there malicious proceeding?
kindly suggest me right way so i can teach them a lesson

Anonymous   07 March 2019 at 22:00

company defamation

one of the employees krish of my friends company circulated defamatory statements about a previous employee ram to companys customers now can ram sue the company for defamation or sue krish alone

Anonymous   07 March 2019 at 21:35

insurance

an employee in my company ritu gave her car benz to the reapir . when the repair shop owner has to deliver he gave to unlicensed driver . while he was driving he caused injuries to a third person . now repair shop owner has to compensate the car owner as well as third person but it is also insured can the insurance be made liable to compensate the injured does the car owner ritu need to pay to insurance co or ritu is not liable or is there " no fault liabilty " on ritu or is insurance company has to compensate the injured only on his death or is no fault liability on death or or also injuries or can ins co recover from ritu

Anonymous   07 March 2019 at 21:18

suspension of officer

my friend is an officer . she was suspended as there was complaint given by a person that she took bribe. inquiry departmental inquiry proved that my friend took bribe . she lost her salary for 4 years but supreme court gave a clean chit and reinstated now can my friend sue the complaintant and the inquiry officer .

Anonymous   07 March 2019 at 21:13

fidelity contract

my friend gave a fidelity guarantee to mr john the employer of ms rose that ms rose would be honest . now my aunt wants to revoke . our friend is a lawyer and she says fidelity contract is single and indivisible not continuing guarantee as it does not pertain to separate distinct transactions . can my aunt revoke her guarantee while rose still is working in company