Anonymous   10 May 2019 at 20:35

Job

Sir, recently I post a query regarding resident back class rba category certificate that I have applied for the post in jammu and Kashmir and at the time my category certificate is valid at the time of submission of application even after it valid for 6months also but it expired in the middle of recuritment. But I unable to renew it becoz of income bar, whether they put me in open category or reserved category.

Gurkirpal Singh   10 May 2019 at 19:32

Query regarding OBC CERTIFICATE

Hello sir...
Is there a different OBC certificate of central government??
I have an OBC NCL certificate issued by Punjab government. In it it is written Punjab government instead of government of India.
But the caste written in it is in the central list of OBC issued by central government.
Is it valid at centre level??
Any reply would be appreciated.
Plzz help🙏🙏

Anonymous   10 May 2019 at 10:44

Constitution of dpc

Hello Sir/Madam.

I work in a central govt department. Recently I came out successful in a departmental examination for promotion to the Gazetted cadre, in which there are many vacancies in my office. However due to some or the other reason convening DPC was badly delayed. where as my counterparts in other sister concerned offices were already promoted to the cadre. Now apart from loosing pay I lost my seniority to hundreds of other candidates who qualified the same examination but from other offices. My query is whether there is any time limit for convening DPC? How many days it can be delayed due to absence of DPC members?

Anonymous   09 May 2019 at 21:36

Cancellation of agpa

namaste,

my mother was duped by some people in the pretext of helping her to sell her property asking her to give a Power of Attorney so that they can help her find a good real estate buyer. But instead they made her sign the documents of AGPA cum sale deed with possession in the year 2007 but never took any money from them. Now we have the Original Document with us ... Can we sell the property ? or we have to file a Civil case ?

Poona   09 May 2019 at 21:18

Convicted us 138

Sir I am convicted under section 138 and punished with one year simple imprisonment and fine equivalent to double the cheque amount. During trial ,while at the stage of Defence evidence ,I suffered a serious accident and could not attend Court proceedings for 23 days. During this period, the court rescheduled the hearing date 4 times, one after another. Though my lawyer appeared every time in my absence , but the court closed our opportunity to submit defence evidence ( a receipt duly signed by the complainant acknowledging partial payment of the cheque amount) and other witnesses and documents, and marked the case for final argument followed by the above mentioned judgement. Now, I have appealed in sessions court against this judgement where I am ordered to deposit 20% of the fined amount within 7 days. I can't arrange this as I have already repaid the complainant more than the cheque amount. Please guide me what to do now ? I also wanted to submit the above-mentioned receipt in my defence along with the appeal but my lawyer says we can't submit this receipt as an evidence now at this stage. please help.

Rajesh   09 May 2019 at 20:49

Settling written off loan

I have few personal loans/credit card dues that are unpaid since January 2010 which makes it to a complete unpaid period of 9 years. Therefore, it has been written off by the banks I own it to.

I am still going through financial crisis and cant pay the banks as per their demand so what is the best legal course to take here as they are harassing me to pay it up.

Professional advice is what I am looking at so that I can come out of this issue. I will read through the comments to my post and possibly hire the one who I think is really taking interest in my case with a proper resolution advice and approach.

Anonymous   09 May 2019 at 19:52

Correction in house tax bill

I purchased land from lda and get registered in registrar office .But in municipal corporation house tax bill written surname is changed.i.e.from trivedi to dwivedi.
How can I get it corrected according to registry...thanx

Anonymous   09 May 2019 at 19:00

Looking for a law firm to help me fight my case

I have a ancestral disputed property measuring 4409 sq m at the heart of the city in bareilly .A property case is going on for the last 20 years and now the case is on the final stages The circle rate is Rs.72000/ per sq m ..I am not into a position to hire a lawyer and sell my share which is worth 12 crores

I am looking for a law firm who could take up the matter along with his group of lawyers and get the matter settled either through court or out of court settlement ..I will share 20% of the money I receive in my bank account once its solved .we can go in a agreement .if anyone willing to help me and fight my case over there can call me on 8130377144 for further discussion and meeting ..

BALAJI S N   09 May 2019 at 17:11

Gift deed or settlement deed, where house is under bank loan

Dear Sirs,

Could you please clarify, am having house under bank loan.

I need to gift the same to my wife or Son?

Can I execute gift Deed? or General Power of Attroney to do her own wish in near future.

Pls guide me

Balaji

Chirag Tanna   09 May 2019 at 14:19

Sra property purchased in 2011

Dear Team, I have a query relating SRA property purchased in 2011 from a tenant residing in a chawl. As of now i have following documents in my name (i.e. Notarised property - Sale agreement, Aadhar card, Ration card & Election Id) and name appearing in Annexure II & video survey done prior to demolition of property. Inspite of all this documents and proofs we strugling to get eligible status (i.e. current status as per Annexure II is Non - eligible). Is there any final resort to acquire rights under SRA rules.??
My Second query - In case of non eligible tenants are counted as PAP (Projected affected people) as defined under SRA circular no. SRA/ENG/04/10531/GEN dated. 31st May 2017. Can you help us on this.

Thanks in Advance.