Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

ankur   19 June 2011 at 17:11

buying land from sc/st

can a non SC/ST buy land from an SC/ST person in dehradun under KUZA?

Hitesh Rughani   19 June 2011 at 15:50

Development Agreement

We are planning to develop a land situated in Palanpur Municipal Corporation limit, Gujarat. The land bears New Condition and Agriculture.
We want to convert the land into Old Condition and Non-Agriculture and execute the development agreement with the Owners.
Please advise us the sequential procedure and rate of stamp duty. Can we execute the Development Agreement first ? or after converting the land into Non Agriculture ? Thanks and Regards.
Hitesh Rughani

DYANCHANDRARAO L. KOMARA   19 June 2011 at 12:13

I AM IN NEED OF APPLICATION FORMS

RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM,
I DYANCHANDRARAO L. KOMARA IS IN NEED OF FOLLOWING APPLICATION FORMS AS I RESIDE IN SRIKAKULAM DISTRICT OF ANDHRA PRADESH AND SO PLEASE TELL ME WHERE AND HOW TO GET THESE FOLLOWING APPLICATION.
1) APPLICATION FORM FOR SENIOR CITIZEN IDENTITY CARD.
2) APPLICATION FORM FOR HANDICAPPED PERSON IDENTITY CARD.
3) APPLICATION FORM FOR UNEMPLOYED IDENTITY CARD.
4) APPLICATION FORM FOR VOTERS IDENTITY CARD.
PLEASE ALSO PROVIDE ME WITH BRIEF DETAIL AS TO WHICH PROOF OF DOCUMENTS SHOULD BE PROVIDED.
THANKING YOU.
YOURS TRULY,
DYANCHANDRARAO L. KOMARA.
COMMERCE STUDENT.

Anonymous   18 June 2011 at 23:49

allotment of plot

sir,
My grandmother who was a widow migrated from East Pakistan now Bangladesh, alongwith minor children. After spending more than 27 years in Delhi, a plot of 233 Sq. yards was allotted to one of her sons by Govt. of India, Punarvas Vibhag in lieu of property in Bangladesh. Now, shall this property devolve amongst all the children including my grandmother as it was allotted in lieu of compensation claimed for the property left in East Pakistan.

Secondly, whether there was a provision of allotment of one plot to one migrated family or each member was entitled to claim separate plot from the Govt. of India or whether Govt. of India had given seperate plot to each migrated member seperately?

Thirdly, whether the property papers of Bangladesh property which was in the name of my grandfather, could be used by each family member for allotment of different plot by Govt. of India? Is this no duping the Govt.?

Fourthly, can the rights of any member who has not yet claimed on such property, be time barred? Can he claim his rights on such a property which is in lieu of ancestral property?

Fifth, what would be the course of action if one of the shareholders wants to probate a laminate will on a plain white paper unilaterally?

Rajesh   18 June 2011 at 22:40

appeal against acquittal in complaint cases

in current citation of m.p.high court,gwalior banch

Aarav jain   18 June 2011 at 22:24

Redevelopment of property.

sir where i m doing my bussiness(tailoring work-have commercial electricity meter) is area is develop by one builder.....when MHADA person came on survey i was not at place and they had noted my room as non resident(commercial)...but in actually earlier it was used for resident purpose only....past two year i m doing tailoring work there so converted electricity meter into commercial...bt in municipal records its residential place...so builder saying ki u will get shop...i said i want flat same as other are getting at residential place...so please tell me sir what can i do??

kapil kothari   18 June 2011 at 19:59

entry in LLB

Dear Sir

According to Bar council a student having degree from distance university not eligible for LLB. I am BCA from IGNOU and M.Sc. from JRNRV udaipur it is a regular degree.Kindly guide me can i apply for LLB.

Anonymous   18 June 2011 at 14:20

Redevelopment Oflig Mhada colony

OUR BLDG. ENTERED INTO REDEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT WITH DEVELOPER IN THE YEAR 2005.MANY MEMBERS FELT THAT THE MG.COMMITTE COMMITED FRAUD. BUT TILL DATE THEY HAVE NOT CHALLENGED THE AGREEMENT NOR CONSENT GIVEN BY MAJORITY MEMBERS. FEW MEMBERS HAVE LEFT THE SOCIETY BY ACCEPTING MONETARY COMPENSATION. FEW MEMBERS REGISTRERED INDIVIDUAL AGREEMENT WITH BUILDER.AT PRESENT OUR SOCIETY IS NOT FUNCTIONING. THERE IS NO MG.COMMITTEE. FEW MORE MEMBERS ARE WILING TO GO WITH DEVELOPER BY SIGINING THE AGREEMENT AND REGISTEREING . IN THIS CIRCUMSTANCES CAN THE MEMBERS DIRECTLY ENTER INTO AGREEMENT WITH BUILDER BYE PARTITE. NORMALLY FOR REDEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT MUST HAVE TRIPARTITE AGREEEMENT. ARE THERE ANY CASE LWS PERTAINING TO THIS EFFECT.

Sanjeev Duliea   18 June 2011 at 12:33

Factory Act.

Dear All Seniors,

I am working in a Construction Company in HR Deptt. The Company is dealing in road projects. In one of our road project there is a problem, We have HM (Hot Mix) and WMM Plant shifted in our project office area and we are producing the DBM and WMM by this plant for the making the road. Total manpower of these plants is almost 60 employees. Now the problem is that the factory inspector and labour officer forcing us for taking the license under The factory act but we have already a license under the Building & Other Construction Act. One of my senior told me that there is a provision in Factory Act. that if HM Plant And WMM Plant shifted in the project area than there is no need to take the license under the factory act he also told me that we are producing the material for use in our road project not for selling in market. i was trying to find that provision but still i could not found this, so you are all requested to please send me any notification, verdict or any Act section regarding this on my mail id. skduliea@rediffmail.com

Sanjeev Duliea

Anonymous   18 June 2011 at 12:32

Factory Act.

Dear All Seniors,

I am working in a Construction Company in HR Deptt. The Company is dealing in road projects. In one of our road project there is a problem, We have HM (Hot Mix) and WMM Plant shifted in our project office area and we are producing the DBM and WMM by this plant for the making the road. Total manpower of these plants is almost 60 employees. Now the problem is that the factory inspector and labour officer forcing us for taking the license under The factory act but we have already a license under the Building & Other Construction Act. One of my senior told me that there is a provision in Factory Act. that if HM Plant And WMM Plant shifted in the project area than there is no need to take the license under the factory act he also told me that we are producing the material for use in our road project not for selling in market. i was trying to find that provision but still i could not found this, so you are all requested to please send me any notification, verdict or any Act section regarding this on my mail id. skduliea@rediffmail.com

Sanjeev Duliea