Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

Maheswar Behera   04 May 2012 at 11:29

Commuted pension

Which corporations are covered under section 10(10A)(i) of the Income Tax Act under the "corporation established by a Central, State or provincial Act"
Any case law on the point

vijays   01 May 2012 at 13:02

Agreement to sell of flat of resale flat

hello i fld.a case to registered and possession of flat where no socciety formed but court not ordered as such .refunded money on agreement. and suggests for demanding ofsale deed.but as MOFA act if no society or apartment then final conveyance

G Naveen kumar   01 May 2012 at 12:44

Notice under section 9(1) & (10) of the land acquisition act-1 1894

Sir/Madam, It would be help full if any one
Help me regarding the Property(House)at

Balapur Village in the Venture of Nakhathra

Gated Community Survey No:32 Village:

Kothapet Mandal: Saroornagar Dist:RangaReddy

where I am Interested to Purchase, I came to know that 75 acres of land is being

Acquired for the DRDL RESEARCH FACILIRIES & SECURITY STRIP ARROUND THE BOUNDARIES OF

DRDL UNDER Notice Under Section 9(1) & (10) of the Land Acquisition Act-1 1894 &

NO:D/1055/2004
DATED: 06-07-2007 & any Stay order was taken by whole Village of Kothapet & Balapur as I was told By the Biulder/developer, Please any legal Expert to advise me regarding this matter. thank you.

Anup varma   28 April 2012 at 14:00

Bocw fee and registration process

Hii,
Can anyone provide me the fee structure on BOCW act Building & other Construction worker s Welfare act 1996 in Gujarat. I think it is 2000 up to 100 workers and if more than 100?
Also, please provide the procedure for registering under BOCW ACt,
Please clearify.... Thanks

Anup Varma

Anu Sharma   24 April 2012 at 15:05

Want to change the address on driving license.

I am residing in Bangalore. I already have Driving license in Bangalore. But I like to change the address of it, because I have bought a new house recently.I don't have voter ID card, ration card or passport in this address.

Please let me know what is the procedure to change the address in the DL?

Can I use the an affidavit stating my address or the sell dead as an address proof to change the address on DL?

Anu

dilip kumar behera   24 April 2012 at 11:26

Rule regarding full & final settlement

I was working as Sales Representative in a MNC from August 2002 & resigned on July 2007 & again Joined as Sales Officer on October 2007 & on 25.03.12 I have resigned from the company as Area Sales Executive.
On certain issue they had taken my resignation & on mail they have accepted my resignation. From reliable sources came to know that they will not do my F&FS.
Kindly suggest future course of action & procedure of F&FS.

Rajesh JB   22 April 2012 at 05:58

Pro rata pension liability payment

I am sorry. Again I am posting the subject. Please spare some time for this. I was a Kerala Government employee having 09 years and 02 months of service (09/08/2000 to 27/10/2009). Through proper channel I got selected as Assistant Professor in Central Agricultural University (CAU), Imphal and joined on 30/10/2009.CAU requested the Kerala Govt to pay my pensionary liabilities for counting my past serve for service benefits. Kerala Govt denied the same by saying that there is no provision for paying pro rata pension liabilities in Kerala.My humble query is 1. What are the components of pro rata pensionary liability? Whether it contain only DCRG or DCRG along with Commutation of pension amount also? Or some other component also? 2. What I can do now since Govt of Kerala denied the payment? 3. Whether employee himself can pay the same? In that case same amount has to pay? Please help me in this regard. Rajesh JB

Sangit moy Das   21 April 2012 at 12:52

Composit scheme of works contruct under west bengal vat

My questions are
1) Can Anyone opt for composite scheme if his turnover cross 1.5Crore because exceeding 1.5Crore need Vat Audit also.

2)If once can choose is he liable to pay purchase tax for Unregistered purchase?

3)Is it the Gross value of CTP on which composite rate is applicable?

Plz help me. This is very urgent

asoke chatterjee   20 April 2012 at 20:56

Payment salary for the post deemed to have served had the department not denied his promotion which

I am inserch of a SCI order where the Apex court has ordered that individual who was denied promotion due to GOI's lapses has to be paid salary according to pay scale higher post if court orders goes in his favour,considering that he deemed to have served the post.Shall be thankfull if post me order no and date and the site for taking out a copy of the ordrer.
Thanks and regards.
Asoke chatterjee
Retired IOFS

srinivasu   20 April 2012 at 14:58

Plan approval by panchayat

sir,
My name is srinivasu. residing at rangampeta mandal of east godavari district, andhra pradesh. in rangampeta i have purchased 4 cents site (without layout approval). now i am planning to construct a building in my site. but the officials are rejected the plan. that site is not layout. i asked the officials i pay the govt fee for rationalisation the site. in this situation pl tell me the rules. thank you sir