monty lamba
28 April 2015 at 16:31
आल एक्सपर्ट्स नमस्ते,
सर,
मेरा एक सिविल सूट फॉर डिक्लेरेशन , पोस्सेस्सिओं एंड इंजंक्शन 2012 से चल रहा है और 2014 में एक आदमी(लैटे प्रॉपर्टी सेलर का भाई ) ने एक U/o 1 R 10 CPC, की एप्लीकेशन दे कर पार्टी बनना चाहता है, बेसिस ऑफ़ फेक एंड फैब्रिकेटेड वसीयत डाक्यूमेंट्स के दवारा |
ये एप्लीकेशन सिविल कोर्ट साकेत नई डेल्ही में लगायी गयी थी |
मैने वसीयत की सर्टिफाइड कॉपी तथा लैटे प्रॉपर्टी सेलर के बैंक सैलरी अकाउंट में सिग्नेचर की सर्टिफाइड कॉपी ( एक अन्ने कंप्लेंट में कोर्ट में बैंक दवारा दिया गया था) का एक्सपर्ट ओपिओन कराया तो पाया दोनों सिग्नेचर डिफरेंस है |
मैने एक कंप्लेंट केस मेट्रोपॉलिटिन मजिस्टेड के पास U/s 156(3) फाइल कर दिया, मेट्रोपॉलिटिन मजिस्टेड ने स्टेटस रिपोर्ट कंसर्नेद पुलिस स्टेशन से कॉल किया जहाँ पर प्रॉपर्टी है |
सर,
पुलिस अफसर ने अपनी स्टेटस रिपोर्ट में सब बाते लिखने के बाद लिखा की क्युकी अक्सोउसेड ने वसीयत नामा एक सिविल सूट में साकेत कोर्ट में लगाया है इसलिए ये कंप्लेंट उनके पुलिस स्टेशन के जुडिशल के बहार का है इस लिए इसे साकेत पुलिस स्टेशन में ट्रांसफर करदेना चाइये |
अभी आर्गुमेंट के लिए दो महीने का टाइम है किर्पया आप बतये ये ठीक है या नहीं ?
क्या मुझे फिर से कम्पेंट फाइल करना पड़ेगा ? अगर नहीं तो कोई इस पर जजमेंट भेजे क्यों की पुलिस अफसर अकसर शॉर्टकट यूज़ करने के फ़िराक में रहते है | प्लीज हेल्प प्लीज हेल्प
D.Karmakar
22 April 2015 at 10:43
Sir, This year my only Daughter appeared in Various Engineering Entrance Exams.We live in JAMSHEDPUR(JHARKHAND) and We genuinely belong to 'KARMAKAR' cast(Blacksmith)and fall in the OBC list of CENTRAL.
My Annual Income is 4.75 lakh(issued in my name)which is well below 6 lakhs. and Cast certificate of BC-1 issued in my Daughter's name from jamshedpr . But I need OBC-NCL certificate for higher education in the FORMAT of CENTRAL GOV(i,e EC 2 Format).
Due to non-existence of DOMICILE Policy by the State, issue of OBC-NCL is strictly restricted to the candidates not having 'KHATIYAN'.
As OBC-NCL in the prescribed format is must for Admission in NITs,IITs,and CFTIs.
Being an OBC-NCL candidate my Daughter will loose opportunity in getting Admission in Prestigious Engg Institutes under Reserved Quota.
So please suggest what should I do for my Daughter's career.Is there any alternative which is acceptable to "Centrally Funded Institutes" of Govt ?
Wanted Retainer Advocates for Delhi-Mumbai-Bangaluru @ assignment basis. Interested may submit their updated CVs careers@mkatruelaw.com
Narain Thadani
22 April 2015 at 09:55
How many eviction judgments were made by the
Small Causes Court in Mumbai in favour of Landlords during the last 5 years & how many in favout of the deemed tenant?
BEENA SINGH
16 April 2015 at 12:32
Who can become a settler under MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC TRUST act.
Whether a private limited company can become a settler ?
SKM (User)
16 April 2015 at 10:42
Is service tax applicable on civil construction contracts in Delhi Metro or is it service tax free under Govt. Infra projects?
shrikantvelekar
14 April 2015 at 13:03
If builder was registered one sided Deed of Confirmation after the 25 year and second party is no more ,only legal heirs are there.
Then Deed of Confirmation is valid or not.??
Builder was made forgery in signing documents.
But we do not have any proof to prove it.We only have lawful will and old some documents to match the sign.Sign does not match.
builder was force fully enter other CTS number in that deed of confirmation.
Kindly guide me.
lalatendu das
14 April 2015 at 13:01
Sir we are staying in an apartment for last 11 years.at the time of construction the plan approval authority was with local BDO and builder had taken the approval. Now 2 days back a local news channel has telecasted that our appt.is illegal and why development authority(not BDO) is taking steps to demolish the appt.which has created panic among occupants of appt.
now I want to know whether we are in a position to take legal action against that chanel or not.if its possible then what legal action we should take.
suresh
14 April 2015 at 12:01
I With four other had filed cases against Pune Muncipal Corporation in the year 1999 which we got a judgement in our favour ie Absorbing us as Meter Reader according to General Body Resolution Dated 22/11/2002 then neither we nor the P.M.C. went further they offered us totally other post ie daily wages rojandari bigari a class 4 non permenanet post without the facilities given to permanent employees on date 2/9/2004 instead of schedulde post of Water Meter Reader
We continued our communication with them time to time they gave us in written that as soon as post are vaccant they absorb us on the said post Meanwhile in a similar case of Mr Maniyar whose judgement was given in 2007 who was also in above GB Resolution and who won the case reffering our case was absorbed RTI disclosed that were post vaccant and PMC had gien wrong info to the court as well as us further without giving us any idea they went to High Court which was rejected on basis of delay We gave notice that we will file contempt of court which resulted in givng us Meter Reader schedulde permanent post ie a class 3 post on 23-10-2012 and got benefits of a permenant employees from 2012
our question are
Can a Contempt of court be filled on the order of industrial court 2004 in the year 2015 High Court Oder 2011 can it make a diff and if filled will it sustain or be rejected on basis of delay is the correspondence
PMC has taken steps to give us back dated benefits but its intentions are clear not to give us as some of the superior authorities claim that the PMC is not bound to give service as per the industrial court decission while their legal department has given several opinions in our favour as that contempt of court action could be taken on the concerened we demand service benifets from year 2004 is our claim right and should we file contempt of court or any other process is there please guide us
Thank You
Question related to litigation in property
my father has purchased a land in Ranchi in 2009. Up till now every thing was fine but six month back one person has filled a case against my father that he is having the power of attorney to sell this land and showing us the paper which he is having from 2007. My father hired an advocate to counter the case filled against him.
But unfortunately my father advocate and that person framed a conspiracy against my father. He didn't let us know what he has done so far to counter the case, and now court has issued a summon against my father.
This created a havoc in my family. I am really looking for a help from your expertise in this regard, and if possible please let me know a good advocate who can fight our case honestly in Ranchi.
Hope to get a reply ASAP.
Thank you.