Victor   08 September 2017 at 06:28

Perjury

Hi everyone. I am seeking guidance to file pejrury. is it a separate case u/s 191 and 340 crpc (read together)? or is there a way i can file it as an addendum to my current DV and case u/s 24 ? how will it be filed? is it advisable to file it in sec 24 as there are few false statements in the petition filed by wife, her story is totally imaginary and can be proven false if taken the total view of evidences, her affair was caught which she didnt accept, no physical violence ever done. Please guide me is it safe for my case to report perjury .....can it back fire? Please help me.

Anonymous   08 September 2017 at 02:44

FIR UNDER IPC 306 & 511.

I have been issued FIR against above sections.

Reason: My servant who is 17 years old school going girl tried on poison, after getting two slaps for her unbearable behaviour. At school she complained vomiting and transmitted to state hospital, where she was reported to be fine and all her reports are healthy. Meanwhile, child helpline and local NGO interrupted and pressurised police for FIR.

Background: The girl, who is part of our family, since we sheltered her when she was 8 years old and under critical condition, with nobody to look after. Since then it was a symbiotic relationship, she helped us in our family chores, as my other children did, and in reciprocal we filled her needs and gave a healthy lifestyle. Lately, she turned 17 and had notions to move away and stay with her younger sister evolved, while the latter is dwelling at somebody's place in near locality. Although we were ready to send her, but our long bonding with her made us bit shelfish. Above all her stepfather who visits his daughters once or twice in a year was not reachable.

Blames: In all this, NGO created media hype and defamed me and my family. Adding lot of lies and exeggarating the whole issue, as we have done some big crime. Blaming us that we kept her illegal (I am sure no one have a registered domestic help in this nation?). Seeing all this, now I have stated doubting the honesty of newspapers or media. Really a bad job done by these NGO's, who see things from one angle, just like a bull with flap on his eyes.

Request:
Directions for pursuing further? As the girl has been taken in custody of balika niketan ( juvenile shelter), on getting discharge from the hospital in next couple of days she will be produced before the CGM against me.

Guidance on lesson to these NGO's for defaming in media?

Urgent please.

I have been issued FIR against above sections.

Reason: My servant who is 17 years old school going girl tried on poison, after getting two slaps for her unbearable behaviour. At school she complained vomiting and transmitted to state hospital, where she was reported to be fine and all her reports are healthy. Meanwhile, child helpline and local NGO interrupted and pressurised police for FIR.

Background: The girl, who is part of our family, since we sheltered her when she was 8 years old and under critical condition, with nobody to look after. Since then it was a symbiotic relationship, she helped us in our family chores, as my other children did, and in reciprocal we filled her needs and gave a healthy lifestyle. Lately, she turned 17 and had notions to move away and stay with her younger sister evolved, while the latter is dwelling at somebody's place in near locality. Although we were ready to send her, but our long bonding with her made us bit shelfish. Above all her stepfather who visits his daughters once or twice in a year was not reachable.

Blames: In all this, NGO created media hype and defamed me and my family. Adding lot of lies and exeggarating the whole issue, as we have done some big crime. Blaming us that we kept her illegal (I am sure no one have a registered domestic help in this nation?). Seeing all this, now I have stated doubting the honesty of newspapers or media. Really a bad job done by these NGO's, who see things from one angle, just like a bull with flap on his eyes.

Request:
Directions for pursuing further? As the girl has been taken in custody of balika niketan ( juvenile shelter), on getting discharge from the hospital in next couple of days she will be produced before the CGM against me.

Guidance on lesson to these NGO's for defaming in media?

Urgent please.

harjinder   07 September 2017 at 19:01

Ex-parte judgement

Fighting a property case for last 15years.In 2015 Ex-parte judgement was pronounced in our favour. Section 5 was filed by the other party in 2017.The case was transfered to District Judge.All the relevant documents were produced. The other party counsellor is not ready to face the argument and unnecessary prolonging the case. Court is also granting him time and dates of his choice. Kindly advice how can I process my case sooner. I am facing a lot of problems since I have a transferable job.

hetalsangoi   07 September 2017 at 16:35

Revenure recognisation under % base , real estate

in the f.y.2016-2017 project is completed . % method is followed in Books of accounts. A Buyer has given the full consideration in F.Y.16-17 Rs 30lakhs on the base of the letter of the allotment (Letter is issued in F.Y.16-17) Where there is the clause was that letter of allotment is subject to The Promoter has agreed to allot the said Premises admeasuring [●] square feet carpet area to the Allottee, at or for the price of ` [●]/- (Rupees [●] Only) (“Sale Consideration”), and subject to the terms, conditions and covenants contained in the proforma of the Agreement for Sale submitted to the Authority . Possession has not taken till Mar 2017.

There is no execution of agreement of sale and sale deed between builder and buyer. There may be a laps from the both the sides. all the service tax and vat is paid during the F.Y.2016-2017 on this deal. Project is completed in F.Y 16-17 And in the F.Y.17-18 , deal is cancelled and full amount is reimbursed . Now question is arise , to recognize the revenue under AS-9 % method , i have following queries:
1. at least 25% salable area is secured by contract or legally enforceable with buyers : can on this basis,only letter of allotment , can it considered as secured contract .
2. can letter of allotment enforceable if the situation is that builder is not willing to enter into contract then , buyer will sue the builders on the basis of letter of allotment, then can we say under situation of 1 that now letter of allotment is enforceable under law.
3. what are the recourse viable to recognize the revenue in f.y.16-17 and 17-18 ?
pl guide on this regards.

Thanks you

sachin warat   07 September 2017 at 15:12

Correction deed and pradhan mantri awas yojna

I have applied for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna while taking the loan from bank 1 year back. Recently I have approched to the bank regarding subsidy but bankers says that Name of the female is not in your Sale Deed, Correct the Deed and then submit it to bank and submit fresh application.

Further, I have corrected my name through official gazzette and updated my KYC Documents.

Original Registry copy is with Bank

Can I correct my sale deed by using corrected name and addition of Female name in my Sale deed ? What will be approximate charges for the same ? Is any one have Draft Sale Deed copy which is fulfil the conditions given under Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna ?. Please provide the same.

Thanking you,

Sachin

Anonymous   07 September 2017 at 12:39

Claim in maternal grand father's property

Can i claim for share in my deceased maternal grand father's property as my mother was expired few months ago. the scenario is that grand father include grand mother and maternal uncle's name in his property and did not created any will in his existence. so what is the possibilities and does i have a right as legal heir to get share in his property?

Your suggestion would really appreciated. Thanks!!

NAGARAJ   07 September 2017 at 10:18

legal name not added in partition suit

Hi sir I HV instituted a partition suit in the year of 2006.in os suit ,family tree and plaintiff name mentioned as muniraju and my all identity proofs mentioned as nagaraju.now I am 80 years old .after 11 yrs of d suit now stage s addl issues.can I file amendment application to add my alias name nagaraju.relationship admitted by defendants. Any suggestions or citations to lead my case is very helpful sir

Anonymous   06 September 2017 at 23:34

Related to 7/12 in MH

hello sir,
My father has been taken land in Maharashtra in 2005 through power of attorney. He is death in 2016. He has not done 7/12 and sale deed, but all the agriment papers are with me. Payments has been done in 2005. In power of attorney has written that cause of any reason the power of attorney will not cancel. There is not mention my name or my mother's name. Can I do 7/12? Pls help me sir.

Abdul Jillani   06 September 2017 at 21:12

GSTR-1

I am a contractor and works in different PSUs . I raised my bill for the period of 01-07-2017 to 31-07-2017 on 05.08.2017 through invoice. But when I enter details of invoices in gst portal for tax period as july17 then invoice date as 05.08.2017 shows error as 'date of invoice should not exceed tax period' . Kindly suggest me correct tax period and procedure.

Ashraf   06 September 2017 at 14:06

Sale deed

This is Ashraf, my brother bought a flat in 1991 in chennai, and he is a NRI, and unaware of 'SALE DEED', the builder has registered only a "SALE AGREEMENT" and now when he tried to sell the flat only he realized that 'SALE DEED' is missing from him, also the builder is not traceable now.

So, he approached lawyers in chennai for legal advice, and he was told that he could get a "SELF DECLARATION DEED" as a only option, since he has all documents regarding the possession of the flat like property tax, EB and water tax.

If he gets the "DECLARATION DEED", is that possible to sell the property ? what is the procedure ?

kindly explain.

Ashraf