Trapti   04 December 2017 at 15:47

Career

Sir/ ma'am
I am a law graduate and registered in bar council from past 05 years. I am practicing in district court my expertise is in civil.
Now I want to join MNC/ private sector.
Is my above mentioned qualification and experience are good enough to apply in corporate sec or I should join any diploma course to make my Resume more impressive. Please guide me with your valuable advice's.
Thanks & Regards.

shraddha   04 December 2017 at 15:22

Suggestions - divorce

Hi.. I am graduate and a working women. I got married in 2014. It was my love marriage. Since the very next day from my marriage life, i started suffering by physically and mentally problems from my husband & in-law family members. After a limit from every stress, I decided to stay separate from my husband and take divorce. After leaving husband's house, its almost 3 yrs and 7 months. I also filed my divorce case in bandra Family court on last Jul'16, For this also its almost more than one and half year. My next date is on Jan'18. In between the period of divorce case, 3 to 4 notice's are send to my husband and all the time he rejected it plus he was not present in any of the hearing / date. Now my lawyer gave the statement that by on coming hearing / date if my husband is again absent then I would get one sided divorce. In which I can remarry but husband should take my permission first to remarry. Is it true or not? My husband is also demanding that he wants all the gold jewellery plus all the dresses they gave to me in marriage. Can u pls. suggest me or can you guide me... 1. the query which i asked about the one sided divorce on my favour? 2. Would it be liable that he can still demand and the court can accept it? 3. Remarry stage for me and for husband? 4. Would husband be liable to give me almony if I demand or not? Any Other points or advise from your side.

What can you suggest to me. As because of him my full career is lost. my all original documents is with him. He has also spoiled my image / character in public. Pls. give your expert advise. I have to build up my life again, plus my career.

Raghu ponnala   04 December 2017 at 12:47

Forgery cases file while civil case is pending s.p. suit

i have entered into an agreement with person A. and filed specific performance suit in the court. And it is pending .
now this person A Who had entered into agreement had file a private complaint stating that it is forged document and it is not his signature, from the MM court.

q1. As the case is pending in the civil court can he haras me by police .
q2. what is remedy to it.

shashi kumar sahni   02 December 2017 at 09:46

change of address in all the documents

I have been living in delhi from 7 years at relatives house.
I have completed my school and graduation from Delhi.my all documents i.e voter id card,aadhar,PAN are made in delhi.

But my father belong to bihar. he has all the documents which was made in bihar.
Now I m preparing for staff selection exam.
Can I change the address of my father's document????
Can I update Delhi's address in my father's document by providing Rent agreement???

Anonymous   02 December 2017 at 09:41

Gift

Sir, My grandfather and his two brothers had separated their joint family properties and executed partition deed in the year 1935, by then they lived independently. After 1935 my grandfather independently purchased some properties with his personal income earned by business, we have much documentary evidence for the same. All the properties which he purchased after 1935 sold independently by himself since 1944 to 1982 except three items, out of that two items without my grandfather knowledge his elder brother executed Gift Deed in favour of his daughter and son-in-law on 1986 mentioning wrongly that he has 1/3 share in said two items, another item he has not claimed the entire land in said two items enjoying and possessing by my grandfather and us only since 1938 by paying land revenue tax to Govt. under our personal Patta, still gift items our names are continuing in revenue records since 1938. The donor and his sons not mentioned said gift items in their regd. partition on 1955 where they admitted partition among my grandfather and his brothers took place in the 1935. Donor did not claimed gift lands filed before land ceiling tribunals. Donees and Donor never in possession at any time. After demise of my grandfather in 1987, the legal heir of my grandfather got (regd) partitioned including said gift items in 1989. My grandfather and my father mortgaged (regd) entire land in said gift items on 1969 to Ag. Bank. The legal heirs of deceased donees filed suit for declaration of title and right on 2005 in the trail court of A.P. against us, trial going on. Kindly suggest your valuable suggestions with latest Supreme Court judgments regards (MODIFIED)

Abhinay Kumar Shaw   30 November 2017 at 23:07

Consumer Forum

If District Consumer Forum is taking time of more than 2 years for hearing only but not to finalise the case, then what to do to get the speedy settlement of the case, because the case may to go State Consumer Forum and thereafter to the National Consumer Forum.

Anonymous   30 November 2017 at 17:52

Notice u/s 142(1) r.w.s 129 of income tax act 1961 read mor

Assessment for an Assessee (individual) for AY 2010-11 has been completed u/s 147 in March 2015.
Assessee has filed Appeal with CIT(A) and same is pending as on date.
However now Assessee has once again received notice from ITO u/s 142(1) r.w.s 129 in June 2017 for AY 2010-11.
Since in Appeal - Ground of Appeal contain that notice was not served properly and other things like that the ITO has issued new notice u/s 142(1) for the same matter.
Kindly help me on which ground, section and case law I can challenge the notice?
Thank you in advance.

Anonymous   30 November 2017 at 17:27

property

Dear Experts, suppose....I would like to buy a SC/ST land in West Bengal. The seller is in very need of money. He is interested to sell the land to me only. It is not permissible legally as I belong to General. Is there any alternative for the deal. your views are highly appreciated Deepak

Sid   30 November 2017 at 12:34

House tax

Bought a flat under construction in 2009, possession in 2010, but builder dint apply for house tax with nagar parishad , few years later tax was applied for , i.e since 2014 , however due to our absence,we were informed by none about it ,recently got to know all about it, checked online and personaly visited nagarparishad for tax info and commencement of same , however no record of our flat was found, apparently builder or the secretary dint send our agreement to nagarparishad for tax purposes, now nagarparishad says we personally cannot apply for tax ,its to be done by builder as his responsibility, now we r nowhere ,if are levied tax we would have to pay huge fine ,my flat is 470sqft, how can we seek justice against builders negligence? Builder is not cooperating

mohammed fakhruddin   30 November 2017 at 11:57

Non execution of nbw against accused in u/s 138 ni act

The case filed in 2012 and the case has been transferred from Vellore Tamilnadu to Pune Maharashtra. The accused lives in Vellore Tamil Nadu,
The Pune court has issued the NBW against the accused and NBW is not executing by police also I have approached SP office thrice, and also related police station.

I asked the Sub inspector of that particular police station, if you are not executing then reply to court and give the reason. Police not interested to answer it. Almost 3 months over no reply from them.

Is there any time frame to police to answer/reply to court regarding the NBW execution ?

If police neither executed the NBW nor given the reply to court? what will be the next step? how long I should wait to get reply from Police? can I file RTI in SP office for not replying to NBW?

Pls advice with your valuable suggestions. Thanks,