New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

shyam lal   23 October 2019 at 20:18

EXPERTS

HOW TO GET RID OF/ EXPIRED /DEAD WOOD EXPERTS /CHARiTY_KNOWLEDGE GIVERS? GOD BLESS who ever has the answer.

Himanshi   23 October 2019 at 19:35

Corpus received by an unregistered trust .

Case law : ABC company has an amount of 2 crs in the name of mutual funds in its balance sheet . the company transferred this amount by cheque to xyz trust which is unregistered as a corpus donation .
Query is :
1. whether corpus donation of the trust be exempt or taxable in its hands. and if yes which head ?
2. reasons for the same .
3. Trust shall file its return in itr form no . ?
please reply as soon as possible .

nagarathinam   23 October 2019 at 16:51

Property liable

If the father is deceased and his son is liable for his debts, which of the following sections under law?

raghavendra   23 October 2019 at 15:21

Minor right

Sir/mam

While buying ancestral property is this necessary take minor signature on sale deed or father or mother name is sufficient.

is there court permission required to act natural gurdian on behalf of minor

Please advise me.

Anonymous   23 October 2019 at 12:21

Difference between sex n gender as per indian law

Dear Sir/madam!
I am a student of political science and one of the subjects is constitutional law.
Please guide what is the defination of Sex and Gender according to the constitution of India. Whats the difference between them.
I did search google but didn't find constitutional defination.
Srishti mahar

Anonymous   23 October 2019 at 08:04

DOB CHANGE IN PASSPORT

We need to change my son dob in passport. His dob is 18/01/2002 in passport now we we need to change as 18/0/2004..his passport was made in year 2006-07 with birth certificate.. Now please suggest what we can do for the change of dob in passport

Sonal suryavanshi   23 October 2019 at 03:37

Judgement

Supreme court judgement for noc in legal cases

Vishnu   23 October 2019 at 00:16

Suit property under injunction is being sold - pls advise

Hi order not to disturb his peaceful possession of the land. Now he is trying to sell the land by entering into sale agreement with local realtor and trying to sell plots by laying venture in this land without letting us know. Also they are selling plots on paper secretly without erecting any stones in the land. My lawyer says we cannot complain against him until he sells land and registers it on a third party name against the court order we got not to sell the land. Kindly let me know your thoughts on what course of action can we take to stop him from seller land and remove him from possession if land.

Thanking you for your time and advise.

Raghav,

Nikhil chaudhary   22 October 2019 at 20:45

Is order 2 rule applicable on defendant too?

i have got my answer.........