Abhishek
20 August 2014 at 09:43
we are exporter based in india, we are using our firm name since last many years and same has been used as our domain name on internet.Now a Chinese company wants to register the same domain name as we are having, so kindly please guide us with the course of action we need to take to safeguard our trade name.
Thank You
Sushil Kumar Sharma
20 August 2014 at 09:27
Dear All Experts,
We haave issued notice of AGM, wherein resolutions under section 188 of the Companies Act, 2013 are taken as a Special Business. Now, as per the amended rules issued by the MCA, we are not required the approval of shareholders by passing special resolution but the Notice of AGM is already issued.
Please suggest me how to deal with this situation?
Thanks & Regards,
Sushil Sharma
Kshitij Shah
20 August 2014 at 08:06
We have rented one office situated at Ahmedabad. Live and license agreement is of 11 Months with auto renewal clause ( unless other wise intimated for discontinuation by either party) for another 11 months ( upto 5 years). To avoid bribe at police station, we registered tenant's details on online website of Ahmedabad Police station.
http://ahmedabadcitypolice.org/services/tenant-bhaduat-online-registration/
In above website, there is no field for online uploading of Agreement. [ Also it has limitation to upload documents upto certain MBs only.]
1) I came to know that if agreement is more than 11 months, agreement copy must be given to Police station. Is it right ? Mere details of tenants won't be sufficient ?
2) If it is not right will I have to register online every 11 months ?
3) If its right then what penalty is there for late submission of documents to police ? I have agreement from May 14 onwards.
Mohanlal J P
20 August 2014 at 05:50
After providing thirty days notice period ,what are the precautions to be taken by the principal employer to ensure that the contract labour receives all terminal benefits including last month pay.
Name : kunal
Father's name As per my SSLC marks card: Abdul Rehaman Have to change it to : Mehabub Pasha In my legal documents(Like SSLC etc..)my father's name is mentioned as ABDUL REHAMAN which is actually my maternal grandfather's name. So now I want change it to MEHABUB PASHA Please provide me the information & procedure to change it... Thank you.
Dear Seniors can u share with me the validity of un-registered vilunama(will)(created intentionally by step brothers son's after expery of the original title holder)in the hands of law.
We have given documents to one advocate for property sharing from my grand mothers family(she is only daughter to her mother.And the advocate is keep on dragging to send the notice day to day. We are syspecting that some thing is going wrong.
Pls let me know is there any chance advocate is tie up with deponent.If soo what is my action plan.
Thanks & regards
ksreddy.
D Chavan
19 August 2014 at 22:53
AGM of co operative housing society, in Kandivali, Mumbai is on 24th of this month. 14days notice is given in time. Now a letter from about 10 members is given today i.e on 19th stating that increase in maintenance by Rs.100/- per month from the members towards Cultural Activities to be discussed in AGM.
This point ( increase in maintenance) is not on the Agenda of the AGM. Whether we can increase the maintenance by Rs.100/- per month if it is decided in AGM by the majority of the members?
I am accused in sec 138. I have document which proves that the blank cheque was delivered to another person 7 years ago as security,who is no more and complainant has misused the cheque now and filed the case. Can we file another complaint against the complainant under sec 340 with all the records in the same Court.
Step daughter
I remarried a so called divorcee female with baggage of 12 years old female child, thinking that I am capable of giving good upbringing, this child is 25 years now MBA with earning capacity, she is showing tantrums against me and keeps abusing e with 4 letter words right on my face, I have not adopted her and she still has her fathers name on documents. I wish to remove her from home, How to do that??