Gilbat   20 August 2014 at 14:58

Critical situation

Dear Expert Civil Advocates, My name is Joseph Vincent(Age 68 years old),My location is Dindigul,Tamil Nadu. I am Retired CRPF officer. I have civil case pending in MADRAS HIGH COURT - MADURAI BENCH, with Status of SECOND APPEAL(MD) 739 of 2011, CONNECTED APPLICATIOn(S) that MP(MD) 1 of 2014. I have heart problem from Many years and I can not live more days in this world. My civil case subject is that my opposite party had prepared the illigal WILL and occupying my 60 cent land, I have provided all my proofs to my advocate Mr.M/S.M.V. VENKATASESHAN who is handling my above civil case in Madurai High court,Tamil nadu. I am waiting for the case hearing from 2011, when ever i request Madurai High court my advocate regarding this matter of urgency,they are saying that i get hearing and get judgement soon. But I never get any hearing further from Many years. I think there is no any fees issue with my advocate. KINDLY recommend any way to get the into hearing and judgement soon for my case from Madurai High court, Please reply to this message now. thanks in advance.

Q Slinger   20 August 2014 at 14:35

Ap high court: issues with listing case

Hello All:

I have 2 HC casesin Andhra Pradesh, 1. is a property case (Writ of Mandamus) with Naveen Rao and 2. 482 Quash petition with K.G Shankar.

My primary issue is that neither of these cases are coming for hearing.

1. With my writ of mandamus, the judge is wilfully removing "unimportant" cases from the cause list and will not even allowing for mentioning. Even the bench clerk is unable to do anything about it. Lawyer (a very close friend) says that, we should consider ourselves lucky because its at least on the list. But unfortunately, this has been going on for past 5 months and the cases is always between 100 to 120 on the causelist.

2. 482 Quash petition: The quash was filed on Oct 2013 and still no relief. The case shows up on causelist and then disappears again for no reason at all. We also "motivated" the bench clerk a few times and got it listed a few times but case disappears again.

Neither of the judges are willing to entertain mentions. Given the circumstances above, I am totally confused as to what to do.

Is there a sure shot way of getting cases listed and heard soon? Please suggest. Thanks in advance for your expert opinion.

jiten   20 August 2014 at 13:09

Hello sir

dear sir
i need your valuable suggestion on delar/customer agreement,thing is both the parties did above agreement on 2009,now one of the party wants to closed his branch,and after that he will opened new branch and wants to do business with the same party,
in this situation we have to do fresh delar/customer agreement,and he also wants that his earlier depost sholud be adjuested in his new branch,
so can u pls tell me that which clause sholud de include in new agreement,and one more thing is both the party's agree to do the same.
so if possible then can u please suggest me which clause should be added
regards.

john k   20 August 2014 at 12:31

illegal occupant

Sir we had a land of 6acres gifted by a govt to our father. Now that land has not been taken care of by our uncle, as a result someone had occupied and cultivated crops of which we were aware of after 6/7 years in 2006.So can we still get back the land as they claim that no sign of human activities are to be seen when the land was unoccupied.

santosh Madhusudhan Gadkar   20 August 2014 at 11:48

reg criminal case

I was gone to my wife's village ratnagiri on sept 2013 for ganpati festival their was dispute between my wife's father and his cusin brother's son reg land property the home was newly built by my wife's father.the said cusin brother came home and start dispute with my wife father and her mother and my wife's brother and started fighting with my wife's father and mother .the age of my wife's father and mother was 70yr above then my wife 's brother came to stop him then he goes police station and file complaint agt my wife 's father and her mother which is heart patient and got bypasssurgery also secondy he also file complaint agt my wife and me and my wife brother the case was in process .my wife's father complaint was only nc taken by police please ad ice can we complaint and case agt that person

Ravi Kumar   20 August 2014 at 11:42

Recent judgement in cheque bouncing case

What will happen to cases which are underway and have not reached the stage of summoning the evidence. Will the cases be transferred to the place where the bank is located i.e where the cheque has bounced.

Jyoti Gupta   20 August 2014 at 11:37

Amendment clause

very urgent, could anyone tell me that how can i amend a clause in Memorandum of Understanding..

M Satyanarayana   20 August 2014 at 11:21

Suit for declaration and possession

Sir/Madam,

A party in the partition suit who is L.R. claiming her specific share in partition suit on the basis of Registered Will after preliminary decree in place of deceased plaintiff at the stage of pending advocate commission for metes and bounds can file a separate independent suit for declaration and possession in the court for her share simultaneously . The partition suit is already delayed and can go on for years I think it is the best option for Party claiming share in the partition suit.Please kindly advise/suggest whether it is possible to file suit.

Thanking you,

MSN

pooja   20 August 2014 at 11:04

Resumption

whether keeping a watch man in vacant residential building amounts to occupation of house by owner under HUDA Act, 1977? Kindly reply with case laws

Santosh Kr. Agarwal   20 August 2014 at 10:53

Service tax applicability

Whether Service tax is applicable for A Doctor who work in a Hospital as a PROFESSIONAL on the post of Medical Director (M.D.)"NOT TREAT THE PETIENT". At present only TDS deducted from his Professional Fees.