Mandeep
10 September 2014 at 09:25
can a person who is victim of domestic violence & arrest is yet to made apply for Anticipatory bail ???what should do to cancel Anticipatory bail???
Sayan Poddar
10 September 2014 at 09:17
Matrimonial dispute
1)Child custody running--visitation right given
2)498a/406/34 filed....charge not framed
3)482 quash petition for 498a/406/34 is pending
4)No divorce or maintenance case file yet
Husband and wife want to settele, want to leave together,want withdraw cases
Both party want to withdraw case...repetedly requesting Advocate to process
of withdrwa case.Lawer are telling a mutual pettion will be file , which
will permit both to leave together...for 6 month,if not dispute occure then
case will be withdraw
My question is
1)It is a law of 6 month to stay together to settle mutually ?
2)Is is possible to withdraw the case this time ,without 6 month period ?
3)If lawer are not processing withdraw, can both take help other lawer ?
4)Lawer saying that magistrate is asking so...
Both party want to resoved the matter
gyanprakash
10 September 2014 at 08:58
Whether application U/s 245 CrPC can be made by the pleader without appearence of the Accused on the process issued U/s 204 CrPC ?
khusbu....
10 September 2014 at 07:45
Hello sir
Iam living in matrimonial house from last 3yrs....My husband filed divorce case on the ground of cruelty in2012..from last 8month he is living in rent on same city....IS THIS IS SEPARATION?????? IT WILL BE GROUND OF DIVORCE PLS TELL ME......
sukhjinder singh
10 September 2014 at 06:11
R/Sir,
i have asked about the following questions :-
1. rule regarding continuity of service on technical resignation ?
2. time limit for withdrawal of technical resignation?
sir, as you given a option of clause of retention. i don't know about this. please tell me what is clause retention?
sir, i have download a letter from gconnect. This is about consolidate instruction about lien and technical resignation. Kindly read the letter especially point no 16. and tell me it is helpful me regading above said matter. kindly download attachment.
thanking you
sukhjinder singh
Vicky Baghnani
10 September 2014 at 03:03
Hello everyone,
My ex wife has filed a false kidnapping case of our child on me. She lodged an FIR for sections 363, 448 and 504 on me, last month. Child has been staying with me since last 6 months. She handed over the child to me as per the mutual written agreement made during the time of divorce. 2 months ago, i filed a child custody petition and the case is on. She filed the false cases to snatch away the child. Please suggest me what should I do now. Shall i apply for a FIR quash or do I have to wait for chargesheet to be filed before I can apply for an FIR quash. If you suggest yes, what are the chances that the court will quash the FIR (i have strong proves that the cases are filed only to weaken my custody battle).
Please help as it is effecting my son's education. He is 8 years old.
ajay kumar
10 September 2014 at 01:06
Does a court can reject a laminated letter,
even if the said laminated letter is in perfect condition and everything is very clearly visible. I have to laminate the same as the letter was very old and there was a fear that the letter may get spoiled or torn to pieces.?
2) In year 1887 when British Law was in operation in India , does the word HEIRS include sons only or sons
and daughters both. If sons only than under which British Act.Please specify.
Vishalssss
10 September 2014 at 00:08
Please give your advice regarding below situation.
My nephew(16 years) and I went to one of Retail shop(MORE) in Pune yesterday. After doing billing, at exit gate, security misbehaved with him and said he has stolen something and carried out thorough search of his every pocket. nothing was found.
It is OK to check bill and items in the bag.
Does security at the mall have right to humiliate and search pockets of customer before leaving shop?
Does IPC 339 will be applicable in this case?
Can I file a FIR in this case?
Thanks in advance.
paramjeet singh
09 September 2014 at 23:14
HI,
Myself Paramjeet singh and this is regarding the 498a and Domestic violence act fake cases put by my younger brother's wife and her family . Case is closed at the cost of 12 Lacs rupees as mutual agreement between my brother and her wife.
But as I haven't done anything only for the sake of money they did all these things. Can I put defamation against her and her family. Me and my brother living in different states and all others proofs also have to prove them guilty.
Pls. advice what is the legal way forward to put my concern and feel them guilty .
Thnx
Modification in bond money
sir/
i have joined coal india limited in 2010 with a non judicial bond.
the condition of bond was "to serve the company for minimum 50 months or to deposit 50000 in case of quitting the job.
after that in 2012 company change the procedure in its board meeting and increased the bond money to 3 lakhs or minimum minimum service period of 5 years.
upto july 2014, those who joined the company with bond money of 50000 or 50 months and resigned,they need not to pay 3 lakhs.
but in august 2014 company issued a circular stating that whosoever resigned the from company has to pay 3 lakhs or serve for 60 months.
i have submitted my resignation in july..
now my query is
--1-is it mandatory for me to abide with changed bond conditions as i signed only on rs50000 bond.?
2..can i have a legal stand regarding how can a bond be changed and which is against my fundamental right i..e freedom of liberty?(that company can do whatever it want even at the cost of someone liberty).
3..even if i m in notice period ..will i be bound with new conditions.
4.what will be the consequences if i leave the job without following the new bond condition.?
5. if i did'nt able to get the NOC from my company , will i be able to join another psu or central govt job?