Vickey Seerapu
10 September 2014 at 15:18
I had taken some personal amount from Pvt. Finance for high interest due to some problem I had taken the amount around 2 years back and till continuing. I had made payment up to 2 years with in the time period. But, due to some problem from 6 month I am unable to make payment. Now, the financer creating problems like harassment, mental touché, sending some members to home, Beating and saying that I will file a case against you under SC/ST act, NI act and many more. Sir, please help me how can I save me and my family by approach police station to file a case against him.
Deepak Dewan
10 September 2014 at 14:53
Hello
I am writing to inquire about the potential cost for a lawsuit in Mumbai jurisdiction against my brother for a multitude of reasons.
He is a UK citizen and travels to Mumbai every 3-4 months.
If I can get an approximate cost (initial+ final) then will be happy to call to discuss more in details.
Thanks in advance...
Deepak
Natasha
10 September 2014 at 14:50
i was having 7 years live in relationship with one guy.... he was always forcing me to have physical relations... but he always promised me that he will 110% marry me.... at the beginning of affair i told him... ki dekh m average looking n belongs to middle class family... n m not from time pass type of girls.. if u r serious and sure... then only m ready to enter in affair with you....now after 7 years he introduces me to his parents.. his parents totally dislikes me... and now his parents are giving the reason that ki kundlis are not matching .... but before introduction , kundlis were very well matched........
3 years ago , i got pregnant also but aborted
m too depressed now... taking pills to sleep....
my bf changed his mob number.... he breaks promise of marrying.... what should i do now....
rt
10 September 2014 at 14:21
what is the number of revenue stamps and amount of stamps to be signed on a promissory note for a principal amount of 4lakhs and 6 lakhs whose execution date is mentioned as 2010.
can the date of execution and the date of defendant signature be different say date of execution is mentioned as 2010 and the date of defendent signature is mentioned as "2001" in one promissory note and "20010" in another promissory note on the same day and month.
Is it valid to have a promissory note without witnesses , can only scribe act as a witness.
alok dubey
10 September 2014 at 14:08
sir
my brother in law had expelled my sister and his one year old son in 2005 and after that he illegally married to another woman without divorce to my sister.when we came to know about this we filed a case against him 2 year ago. hathras evening court ordered to police to inquiry but corrupt SHO submitted report in favour of him.
sir recently i saw his digital ration card detail on UP food and supply department in which his illegal second wife and son name is shown as his wife and son.
sir now i would like to know will court will accept this detail ( internet copy ) against him as a evidence .can we get his ration card details through RTI because someone told me that you can't get any one personal detail but this is the matter of my sister and his son's life.so sir please advise me we will be highly obliged to you
Suraj
10 September 2014 at 14:02
My dad is working in an office at Fort, Churchgate. His boss has been in that office since 1932. Since that time onwards all the light bills and telephone bills are in their name. They do have a bank pass book with their same office address. The only thing they don’t have is the records of the person from whom they received the office, since during those days’ paper works were infamous and had taken the office by just a word-of-mouth.
But since a year or two, their building owner has filed a case against them, stating that they are illegally staying in the building and needs to be vacated. Even their building owner is not ready to accept their maintenance and other charges from them and is only asking them to vacant the office.
My dad’s boss has appointed a lawyer to fight for the case, but since two years he is only taking dates and extending the case. Recently the lawyer took Rs. 50,000 from my dad’s boss and now has asked to find some other lawyer, since he said that he will be losing the case. Also he suggested that we make a compromise with the building owner and give 50% of the office to the building owner.
So kindly suggest, how could my dad’s boss win the case and get all the required formalities to be done.
Thanks Ajay Sethi and Rajendra Goyal
Hi Ajay Sethi,
As per you question, I did a detailed questionnaire with my dad. Also I did a Google search to understand the various grounds of eviction.
So some years back the actual tenant who has handed the office to my dad’s boss used to come to their office and collect the rent and pay it to the landlord. Those bills they do have it. But then the original tenant expired and there were no whereabouts of him. My dad’s boss came to know when they read about him in a new paper. By that time the landlord of the building also got changed and this new landlord did not accept any rents just by stating that the office in which they are staying is illegal.
This new landlord has stated in his case statement stating that “Illegally occupied office space in his building”.
The light bill that they pay is in the name of the original tenant till date. Only the telephone bill and the bank pass book is in their name since 1932 onwards
Siddharth
10 September 2014 at 14:01
hello ,
i am working with a realestate firm, which have not given me salary from past 3 months and now they are saying to put papers without giving salary, when i said thats its unfair then they are saying that you have signed undertaking for target based salary, is it legal , please suggest what step should i take, i am suffering from mental pressure as well as financially choked so plz suggest how can i get my salary
nitya chandra
10 September 2014 at 13:49
Respected members, My father have once again have lodged fake FIR against my mother under section 32. Nd 504. A year ago he filed the same case u/s 156(3) in the court. I took the bail of my mother on my skuty papers. the case is still in court. Can i take bail of my mother again on the same papers ??
If not, is there any other way to get bail ?
This is only forum which can help me out in my queries. Plz dont break my hope by not answering my queries.
-A 19yr old daughter( ignorant by law) seeking for justice for her mother.
M Satyanarayana
10 September 2014 at 13:07
I file partition suit in the year 1997 against my sister who is occupying the property till date. A preliminary decree is passed in the year 2010 still pending for final decree proceedings and possession.
At this stage of the litigation Can I file suit for recovery of possession and delivery and claim for injunction restraining my sister from occupying my share in the property. As my sister’s daughter has filed false claim of ownership over the entire property. How can they file entire claim of ownership of the property.
Please advise if the suit for possession and declaration can be included in the Partition Suit or partition suit can be converted into suit for possession and declaration.
Thank you,
Yours truly
MSN
Serfaesi act
i have filled a SA before DRT Lucknow in Sep-2012 and subsequently notice issue to bank to respond in the matter. But bank not filled any WS in the matter. Now bank sold my property. What remedies available to me in this matter? Please advise.