Adv M.D.Azhar
02 December 2014 at 20:08
sir, i Have filed the application u/s- 451 to recover the theft bike. 3 accused has commited an offence regarding the theft, accussed already released by the court. Now Original owner comes in the knowledge that, my vehicle is recovered by the police. so i have filed an application which is pending ebfore the court. Now court is saying that, i need no claim purshish [memo] of the all 3 accused unless and untill then i can not release the vehicle, I have also preffered documents regarding the ownership. so i need ask that, weather no claim pushish is essential to make such kind of order? sir please help me out because application is pending for last one month.
ravindra
02 December 2014 at 19:05
dear experts, we have land with house at tenali in ap which bought orally by taking original title by our grand father and build house long back. Now we moved to vizag 500 km from tenali. While we left tenali we sold it to some one. We gave him municipal house tax and water tax receipts which on our name. And original document of title. We make agrement with buyer in 100rs stamp paper. Now the paper owner filed eviction suit on the buyer and us. We have any legal right on it? Is paper owner has right to file suit after 26 years of oral sale with out original title. Plz advise me.
adv irshad pathan
02 December 2014 at 19:02
Hi.....
I would like know about have any judgement on electricity bill due by previous owner?
New owner of house should pay previous electricity bill for electricity connection.
Pls give me citation for same on issue.
Adv I A Pathan
mayur mayur
02 December 2014 at 18:58
DEAR CONCERN
ANY ONE CAN GIVE ME APLLICATION FORMAT FOR SEC 28A
(HUSBAND FAILS TO PAY INTERIM MAINTENANCE)
S SIVASWAMI
02 December 2014 at 17:58
Sir, My son who is afflicted with bipolar mental illness was married in 2008. We had informed our Sambandhis in the presence of our daughter in law of his illness and wrote an e-mail to them 3 days before the engagement and 17 days before the marriage. We had emphasised the obligation of the Sambandhis family and daughter in law to ensure that he takes his medicines without fail and lifelong, that the doctor had enthusiastically welcomed the idea and offered to arrange a meeting for them with the doctor to be personally briefed by him. Notwithstanding all this, his wife who is Yoga therapist and who has entrenched aversion to allopathic medicine, stopped his medication and put him on ayurvedic medicine. There were several relapses and loss of jobs. Last year they disappeared together for more than 3 months.
I suspect that the daughter in law who has been staying with her parents for more than a year now, is also mentally afflicted. I have evidence and therefore repeatedly asked for her psychiatric evaluation. Now they are seeking divorce my mutual consent, asking for 50 lakhs in lieu of marriage expenses and so called suffering of the daughter in law.
My son is penniless and has a Rs.20000 job. At a help centre for family counselling, he declared his love for her and told her that even if she divorced him, he will never remarry but will wait for her if she changes her mind.
My question is if my son is not able to meet alimony, except to the tune of 50% of his salary,and as long as he is employed, would father-in-law be liable and can he be made respondent in any divorce case?
I am 75 and my wife 69. We went through this marriage just to ensure that there was someone to look after him when we are gone. Now that the girl is insisting on divorce, we have to make expensive lifelong arrangements for him, to ensure that he takes his medicines regularly, since these people lack "insight" into their condition and will take medication only under supervision. We have just enough funds to make these arrangements in a psychiatric home for his medical care and shelter.
What do we do?
RAHUL CHAVAN
02 December 2014 at 17:30
In case of death of both the parents, how their children can become owner of the flat.
Lets say registered property agreement is their on parents name and in the share certificate as well parents name is mentioned.
No nominations are provided to society. In this case how can his 2 children can become owner and sale this flat.
Bansidhar Mandal
02 December 2014 at 17:25
I submitted my resignation on 19.12.2013 with a request to release me with pension benefit from Bank's service while working as Manager in Scale-II after putting in more than 33 years of service on medical ground giving 3 months notice which was accepted by authority at Circle Office with effect 16.01.2014 and was released from service on 30.04.14. I had submitted my Pension payment proposal from the Branch where I was working as Branch Manager 09.04.2014. Authority never asked any medical documentary evidences from me to show that I was medically unfit. They even did not refer me to medical Board.
I approached my authority in writing several times at Circle Office to release my pension but never replied to any of my letter. Finally on 24.09.2014 Head Ofiice, PF & PENSION Department informed me in writing that I do not qualify for Pensionary benefit as I have resigned.
Under above circumstance Kindly advice me my future recourse, my legal stand for eligibility of pension and also let me know the limitation period for filling WRIT petition with High court Kolkata if I am finally required to approach court for the same.
Kindly reply.
RAHUL CHAVAN
02 December 2014 at 17:21
I have flat in mumbai. It's been rented out since last 8 years and its occupied by same tenant for last 8 years. I have been doing agreement for 2 years. The current agreement will expire in couple of months.
Should I get another agreement done for 2 years again for the same tenant or should I look out for new tenant. What are the risks if I retain same tenant for 2 years again.
AMIT KUMAR SHARMA
02 December 2014 at 17:06
I want to file a complaint against a school under the consumer protection act, 1986.
What type of compensations I can mention in the complaint other than Fee deposited to School i.e. Mentally harassment and cost of the complaint etc.
What extent the value of mentally harassment or physical strain can be claimed. Is this value depends on the cost of case or other thinks.
Kindly advice.
Police verification
respected sirs,
a case was filed against me n 3 others three years ago.. police closed the case after 2 weeks..they referred it as a false case.. no charge sheet filed.. court had accepted the police final report.
sir my question is,
whether this case will show up during the police verification for UPSC or other government jobs ??