Ram   15 December 2014 at 19:47

Cheque bounce

I have invested a amount with a person who trades in Stock exchange in Futures and option segment. He has guaranteed my capital and he has stated that he will monthly returns in a stamp paper.

Now he is telling me that he has lost all the capital and he has stopped me giving monthly return. The cheque he gave me got returned back.

Can criminal law expert guide me what legal action should I take in this regards?
kindly help me out.

Aijaz Ahmed Munshi   15 December 2014 at 18:46

Pls explain what is nc and fir ?

What is NC an what is FIR? what should me made of the two when there is any problem so that the police start their investigations.usually police try to end up the matter in the police station itself with the warnings to both the parties.
Also i have one more question that one lady neighbour of mine is threating of lodging a police complaint on my sister on some small issue bcoz she knows that one false complaint is already made on my sister by my wife.and its like my neighbour is black mailing of threat to my sister.
what should she do...

Senthilbalan   15 December 2014 at 18:45

Regarding distance education in bl

Dear Sir
I senthilbalan doing CA final and wish to do BL in distance education. My doubt is If I complete the course through distance education shall I represent corporate clients in the court without registered into bar council or for that also Shall I have to complete the BL in regular mode.

sheila   15 December 2014 at 18:33

Divorce

Husband filed (13 a ) 1 and a half year back and both parties are living separately since than..

Now both parties have agreed to get divorce through mutual consent. Can they convert to 13 b and get decision on the same day or have to wait for the mandatory 6 months?

Please advise.

Diwakar Verma   15 December 2014 at 18:19

Right of grandmother

i have a property which belongs to my grandmother in 2004 but in 2005 my grandmother transfer and sell the property to my father's name. My father construct the property in 4 floors and made in will in 2011 stating after my death ground floor belong to his wife (My mother), 1st floor belongs to 1st son and 3 rd floor belongs to 2nd son and 2 floor sold to other. now my father expired in 2012.now my grandmother asked for his share in the same property. i want to know does she have the ledge rights to ask his for share in the same property when she is have 3 sons out of which 1 elder son my fater was passed away in 2012.

Diwakar Verma
+91-9811075074

J.Damodaran   15 December 2014 at 18:03

Trade mark - reg.

We have applied for Trade mark thro an agent, the same was objected by three parties we have not received any notification from Trade Mark because the same was sent to the agent mail ID. After a five month of period we came to know the fact when we login and know the status. Please help how to proceed and any format for answering the objection .
thank you so much

Prashant Raj Tax Advocate   15 December 2014 at 18:00

Can two same partner were carry more than 1 partnership bussiness

sir

i have one query to know that two same partner start more than one partnership bussiness if yes how many firm they started

shailesh pandey   15 December 2014 at 17:37

P.f.duduction

Dear Sirs,
In my previous companies I have performed as below :- Any staff who attends his 58 years then Company's share fully (12% )in P.F.column & Pension column is zero.

In present company One staff has completed 58 years should we continue his P.F. as mentioned above 12% & 12% E.E. & E.R.
Do We fill 10-D for pension & submit it.
kindly advice
shailesh

prem   15 December 2014 at 16:35

Lien and technical resignation

Sir, presently I am working in central autonomous bodies and selected for central govt group A service. My queries are:-

A) Whether provisions of lien and technical resignation is applicable to me?

B)Whether I am entitled for pay protection. Presently I have Industrial pay structure.

thanks

SAA_Bombay   15 December 2014 at 16:30

False documents

Dear Experts, Our Society is redeveloped & have two wings. Wing A is original owner Society & wing B was for proposed for new members. Now, these new members have occupied their flats since 2010. We have several time requested them to apply to become member of society but they did not bothered for same. Recently, in one of the RTI we revealed that this members have passed a resolution in our building name & by making duplicate letterhead of Society. Resolution says that they make developer secretary of society & all new members have signed this paper. This is submitted to MHADA office. Now, we want to know what action can owner society take against them? Can we say this as cheating done to owner society by forging the documents etc etc? Please guide us as we don't know how to prove that they are misguiding the authority?