Sushil   18 December 2014 at 17:46

Spl adhesive stamp

Can we use special adhesive stamp for a business agreement?

hemant   18 December 2014 at 17:38

call center issue

Respected sir

I have been appointed in one Company for telecaller on 1 dec 2014 also served me appointment letter, but due to not reported at office today inspite of telling yesterday that i have an appointment at passport office tomorrow said ok but when reported today after noon at 1.30 pm told don't report to office forever. Now i dont feel like to join back to that work and also dont want any salary but i want to complain against such behavior, please give me suggesting or help what to do of this company whome to complain.
Hemant

A.S.N.Murty   18 December 2014 at 16:39

Dependency status

Sir, A person by name (X) has divorced with his 1st wife (Y) legally on mutual consent in the year January, 2013 and has married another woman (Z) in February, 2013 and registered the said marriage. The second wife (Z)is having two children aged 6 and 4 years respectively by the time of their marriage in February, 2013. Is the two Children of the 2nd wife(Z) are to be treated as dependents to the person (X) for extending the benefits like property/ benefits like Home Town/LTC or not. Kindly suggest.

amit   18 December 2014 at 16:24

Splitting of flat

i own property in co-operative housing society having one agreement as flat 1&2.
i want to split into two separate agreement as flat1 and flat2.
----
kalyan,maharashtra
-----
what is procedure?
Is co-operative society permission needed?

Anonymous   18 December 2014 at 16:16

Solvency Certificate from builder.

Someone pls make me understand abt this certificate issued from a bank for Rs 3.5 crores in favour of builder.
How much is he capable for reconstruction of old building in Mumbai suburb. ( present building is ground plus 3 floors. After redevelopment 12 floors.)

Karumuri Surendra   18 December 2014 at 15:57

Join senior lawyer to learn court practice is must or not

sir,

After getting a membership from AIBE, directly receive cases and argue the same or some time practice as a Junior Lawyer under a Senior Lawyer is must or not

Please advise the essentials of a New Lawyer.

Karumuri Surendra   18 December 2014 at 15:52

Join senior lawyer to learn court practice is must or not

sir,

After getting a membership from AIBE, directly receive cases and argue the same or some time practice as a Junior Lawyer under a Senior Lawyer is must or not

Please advise the essentials of a New Lawyer.

Gaurav   18 December 2014 at 15:47

Recruitment rule

In recent job advt. ,some PSUs asking for a minimum no. of years of work experience and minimum no. of years of service in a particular pay scale .

Some candidates fulfill the second criterion ,but they fall short in total no. of year of experience.
Are these candidates are eligible ...

kusum   18 December 2014 at 15:07

Name change process for passport- giving ad in newspaper

Can anybody help to solve the problem. I have applied for passport. Problem exist in my name, in my qualification my sirname is not written. So passport executive told me to give affidavit and ad in two newspaper 8ne should be national and other local. My query is that is it okay if I give ad in dainink bhaskar qnd times of india? What is meaning of national and local. As dainink bhaskar is leading newspaper bt they give name change ad on specific city' s paper, e.g I m in panipat then they give ad in panipat bhaskar? Is it necessary to give name change ad in 8ne english newspaper? Please help me.

Kusum

ARTI GUPTA   18 December 2014 at 14:34

Rights conferred by registered will

AFTER THE DEATH OF THE TESTATOR CAN THE BENEFICIARY OF ONE FLOOR IN THE PROPERTY AS PER REGISTERED WILL SELL HIS PORTION OF PROPERTY AFTER HAVING OBTAINED MUTATION OF HIS SHARE IN THE PROPERTY AT MCD OR DOES HE HAVE TO OBTAIN REGISTERED RELINQUISHMENT DEED FROM THE OTHER LEGAL HEIR.