varuns   26 March 2015 at 17:52

Transfer of residential property in mumbai

I was hoping to get some legal advice on Transfer of Residential Property in Mumbai.

(Q1) In case of a sale to an unrelated party (no blood relation or any thing like that), what are the documents to be submitted to the Co-operative Society for the NOC ? Is it the responsibility of the transferor or the transferee to get the NOC from the society?

(Q2)Is society NOC compulsory for registration of the transfer?

(Q3) When do the transfer charges have to be paid to the Society? Is it when NOC is issued or when transfer deed is registered?

Thanks in advance!

Rajani k M   26 March 2015 at 17:26

Calculation of probation period

a)if one person has availed paternity leave during probation period in addition to the earned leave total amounts to more than 30 days during the probation period, whether the probation period need to be extended to the period of paternity leave.

b) whether HPL to be excluded for calculating probation period?

Anonymous   26 March 2015 at 17:13

sec 497 proof requirement

Wife has affair with her boyfriend and physical relations, husband can file case on her boyfriend on sec 497, husband has proof of only smooching pics, what can be done more for complaint. & what more proof required , or its is enough? To Complaint against her boyfriend. If not what type of proof required? Please explain in detail..

suhilsingh   26 March 2015 at 17:13

Registration

i have taken flat 2011 at kalyan gram panchaytthe cost of the flat 15 lac only 1.60 lac rs balace to pay builder i have only payment receipt with me builder is telling me first u give my 1.60 lac rs then i will do registration kindly guide me what can i do

Ansh   26 March 2015 at 16:54

Approach road used by others

I have 5 Acre land in Karnataka, touching to highway. When I purchased land 4 years back, land owner said the road at one side of farm is our property. So as buffallows and other animals are damaging corps, i put a fabricated gate on its entry. Though I told other survey number peoples behind my farm land that you can use the road but should keep gate always closed then also they have made police complaint against me and damaged the gate saying that the road gate should be open always and should be removed. I think they want this road permenently for their use.

My question is whether there is any law OR procedure to get order against these peoples.

Ansh   26 March 2015 at 15:50

Road used in my farm land by others

I have 5 Acre land in Karnataka, touching to highway. When I purchased land 4 years back, land owner said the road at one side of farm is our property. So as buffallows and other animals are damaging corps, i put a fabricated gate on its entry. Though I told other survey number peoples behind my farm land that you can use the road but should keep gate always closed then also they have made police complaint against me and damaged the gate saying that the road gate should be open always and should be removed. I think they want this road permenently for their use.

My question is whether there is any law OR procedure to get order against these peoples.

Member (Account Deleted)   26 March 2015 at 15:00

What the hell do you mean by academic query?

what the hell do you mean by academic query?

i am new to this website. just help me out. its as simple as that.

kumar   26 March 2015 at 14:44

NOC

My presnt employer is not issuing noc mentioning that i am in training bond of 5 lacs. Even i am ready to pay bond amount HR is not giving Noc.
Pl suggest how can i attend the interview as there is no time to discuss with my present employer about the issue.
Thanx

Raman   26 March 2015 at 13:31

Contractual employees discontinuation

Contractual employees of state Government were sacked after serving for 10-15 years..Went to CAT loose the case because of landmark judgment of Uma devi.Writ appeal is filed pending before the Divisional bench of High court for last 2 years adduced the grounds that theey have been singled out comparison to those who are already working there and joined later..State Government infuriated and issued termination order of employees who joined later. Hindustan engineering and labour front on behalf of the employees filed the CAT case and put stay on termination. Due to political influence the state Government pass the resolution and regularized all contractual employees in service

Now the issue about the fate of the contractual employees who has been discontinued from services as the matter is pending before the High court

1 If the writ is allowed then they will back into services but they may not be regaularised as decision of regaulrisation purely in the hands of the state Government?

2 Secondly, if they are back into services, the contractual employees who has joined later and regularized are placed senior to their rank, is not the violation of the fundamental rights of the contractual employees who has been discontinued?

3 In such circumstances, whether separate writ is maintainable for not considering the case of regularisation on the par with other regaulriased employees?

aftab   26 March 2015 at 13:18

Dobule registry

Hello Sir,
My friend bought a plot by lady in 2012 and got mutation done, before buying that plot he check the papers and mutation which was on that lady name and she bought that Plot from a farmer, everything was in order.
Now he came to know that property was sold to a society in 1991 by the farmer, there after society did plotting on it and sold it out to X parties.
Now the X person who bought the same plot in 1991 showed up and claiming on it, although he do not have mutation for the same.
Please guide how we start the case taking under consideration that property was bought for 25 lkh and in registry he mention circle rate at the time 10 lkh only.

He did consult with lawyers in Lucknow and came to know that old registry which was done in 1991 is stronger and valuable than new one regardless even if he has mutation done. Court will accept old one and might reject new one which is done in 2012.
Kind Regards,
Aftab