Shamsul Arfeen   01 June 2015 at 21:13

What are the process for pf ???

Hello Everyone,

Please guide me what to do for obtaining PF for our sole proprietor Business.

what condition are there?
what amount will be charged?
from where to start?
what to keep in mind while applying for this ??

nneetu   01 June 2015 at 21:12

Cancellation of bail

My Husband is in judicial custody in section 376 D. I want to take divorce but he refused. Can i cancel his bail in which he is in jail??

pushpakrishna   01 June 2015 at 20:46

No alimony for deserted wife.

Sri SAINATH DEVALLA one of the Experts in this forum stated that NO ALIMONY FOR deserted wife as per the recent Judgement by the Honorable Supreme Court.
would it be convenient for you the experts to let me know the citation or guidance to have the citation of the same .to my knowledge, i searched through the India kanoon .com but i found nothing exact citation of the above.
Thank you all in advance to all the experts to have positive regarding the above .

rajshina   01 June 2015 at 20:33

Alternation in pagdi room

Dear Sir ,
I am recant resdi in malad west mumbai in my mother room along my family , recently i am making in room WC & BATHROOM in back BALCONY space without landlord permission. my query.
1).can i mistak ? & landlord are got my the room in this ground ?

Abhishek   01 June 2015 at 20:16

Maitri act

I am 30 yrs old married guy i do not want to live with my wife and have an other women in my life.she is not married.my wife do not want to give devorces.i want solution that how can i live with the other women.pls provied the suggestive path.
i do not have any child.
even i heard for maitri karar but did not know much.
Pls provied a clearity what should i do

RAVINDHAR   01 June 2015 at 20:12

law admission

sir, I had completed M.Com. B.A. B.Ed.. now I'm working as a teacher. at pvt school.. i am like to study B.L and I want became a good lawyer. so please guide me . if am study law what future I will get?

Devaraj   01 June 2015 at 19:14

Regarding my grand mother's inaam land

i need law support to get justice in my grand mother's Inam land located in tumkur please any one help us i ready to pay fee, because some opposit parties trying to sale the property with out our grand mother's knowledge.

please do the need ful.

thanks
Devaraj

Raghav   01 June 2015 at 18:05

Legal heir certificate in bihar

My uncle has passed away and my aunty has to join the job in PWD Uttar Pradesh and for that department asked for legal heir certificate.

I have talked with Civil Court lawyer and he told me that it will take at lease 6 months. that is too late so there is another option in which district magistrate issue the legal heir certificate which can be submitted to the PWD department.

Sir, I want to know the procedure and fess to get it in Bihar. I am working in Lucknow so i would be thankful to you if you suggest me about the same. or you can call me at 91-99849 33155. I am from Madhubani Bihar.

Sundram N   01 June 2015 at 18:05

Exparty maitenance order

Kindly suggest what to do now in the below stated circumstances :-

Family court ordered u/s 125 for maitenance to wife and children for Rs. 6000 and 3000 for two children. i am fully interested to pay the amount for my children but not interested to pay any pany to such wife who falsly implicated my family members. i have full doubt if i pay for my children then her parent will not expend on my children.
wife is well qualified and also working as tutor and doing some home made food business. wife did not disclose anythings before the court and taken exparty order.

my advocate went to court at the time of order but judge said that case in on order therefore nothing will be heard from myside.

please suggest what to do ? as i am also paying per month as per term of my bail from high court but she is not withdrawings.

kindly suggest .

Kartik Sulm   01 June 2015 at 17:22

Dowery case cancelled