abhishekjain   12 June 2015 at 11:32

Addition of trustees

A charitable trust was incorporated in 1960 in Old Delhi. The trust purchased a building and sub let the same on rentals.

The trust had 6 founder trustees all of whom have since been deceased/expired. Two trustees were added in sue course in year 1980 and are still alive.

As per the trust deed there should be at least 5 trustees in the trust.

Q1. How can the new trustees be added to the trust.
Q2. One of the deceased (founder trustee) who passed away this year has written in his will to include two persons as trustees.

Please advise.

Sudhakar   12 June 2015 at 09:46

Solution for further step in 498 a

Respected Experts

My query may found for some of the experts as a repeated query but please I urge because I need your favourable replies

My wife filed 498 A against me, my father and mother in Feb' 2011.

I filed for quash in the year 2012 in high court where i got failed to prove that her 498A case is false and lost the quash u/s 482 cr.p.c.

Now in 2015, after struggles alot using RTI Act, got every information as proof now I filed discharge petition u/s 239 cr.p.c.and proved that entire chargesheet is false and got succeeded here in magistrate court in where I got an order as my mother and father A2 and A3 got relieved and A1 myself left in the case.

Now apart from the next step here a trail procedure by defacto complainant here in this magistrate court, do I got an another chance in High Court to appeal or revoke the older quash by using this lower court order

Please guide me the proper way such that Incan get out of this case.

Awaiting for favourable replies.

Thanking you.

vijay   12 June 2015 at 09:25

Seperation case u/s 10

My wife is working with Media organsiation for the past 8 years.

I got married five years back. I have filed a seperation case U/s 10 one and half year back.i am not residing with her since one and half year.
she calls me two to three times everyday. Recently i blocked her number.

I got to know from my friends that she is threatening that she would commit suicide and put the name of me and my parents.Accordingly i have intimated by writing a letter in the Police Station.

Can she harm me by manufacturing false cases aganist me, if yes, what is the protection/remedy for me.

Kindly guide me

rob   12 June 2015 at 08:27

summon for khasra girdawari

How to tackle any summon for khasra girdawari correction case. I have khasra girdawari of 4 acres agricultural land in joint khata. But some other persons are claiming on my land. What statement should I submit. Can I register my address with village chowkidar as I am residing in city of other district.

Tanik Sood   12 June 2015 at 01:56

IPC 498A & CRPC 156

Likely filing of false case by daughter in law within week under IPC 498A & CRPC 156.
Please advice actions ?

Vilas Patki   11 June 2015 at 23:49

Gift deed by son in the name of mother,stamp duty and registration fee in maharashtra state.

My son and myself have a residential flat in Pune in joint names, my son's name being first and myself at second place. We , my son and myself,jointly desire to gift this Flat to My wife, i.e. my son's mother.
My query is ,
1) Whether my Son can Gift this property to his mother and whether I can join the Gift Deed with him ?
2) What would be the stamp duty for this Gift deed and Registration Fee , w.r.t. newly amended and revised Stamp Duty provisions ( Gazette dated 24th April,2015 in the Maharashtra State).

TANGO KILO   11 June 2015 at 22:12

Armed tribunal procedure to apply for punishment reduction

Dear sir/mam a soldier is given 4 months RI with dissmiss from service on being deserter for 18 months and missing i card.
His grounds for offence were severely ailing parents with noone to look after and encroachment in his property.
Is there any possibility to reduce his punishment to start his life again and to cater his family ?
If possible how.

punnam ravinder   11 June 2015 at 21:04

Date of birth legality

my original date of birth is October 6 1999 it was entered in deaths and births register at village secretariat and certificate was also issued by the authority but in my school records it was wrongly written as 6th october 2000. now i am going to study medicine as per the rules of All india medical council every student should have completed the age of 17 years for the admission of medical course
as per school record DOB my age is below 17 years
as per the certificate of authorities of deaths and births register i have completed 17 years
whether they count my school certificate(cbse) or certificate issued by the village secretary for my eligibility of age

Rakesh   11 June 2015 at 19:55

Husband filed case against wife

I took home loan from a bank. But as i was not entitled for as much loan as required to buy that house, so i took the help of my boy friend and add his name as co-applicant of that loan.
That loan is now closed and fully repaid.
NOW my husband has filed a case alleging that i was earlier married with that boy who was just my friend.
My husband has got the full detail of loan from the bank and house registry papers where it is shown that my name...w/o of...that boy\'s name.
My husband has declined to give maintenance money to me and to our daughter also.

luxman singh   11 June 2015 at 19:45

My neighbour'dog poop in front of my house

SIR ,I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LEGAL ACTION CAN BE TAKEN IN THIS MATTER BECAUSE MY NEIGHBOUR'S DOG POOPS IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE IN THIS REGARD I HAD HEATED TALK WITH HIM AND I CALLED POLICE FOR SOLVING THE MATTER AND WENT TO POLICE STATION AND GAVE WRITTEN APPLICATION ALONGWITH SIGNATURES OF MY NEIGHBOURS WHO ARE ALSO FACING THE SAME PROBLEM.THE POLICE MEN ASSURED ME THAT THEY WOULD TAKE ACTION BUT THEY DID NOT TAKE ANY ACTION .THE NEIGHBOUR STILL BRINGS HIS DOG TO POOP IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE. SO PLEASE WHAT SHOULD BE DONE IN THIS SITUATION .THE NEIGHBOUR SAYS HE WOULD DO SO WITHOUT ANY FEAR.SO PLEASE TELL THE PROCEDURE TO GET RID OF THE PROBLEM