shahid hussain   13 June 2015 at 21:43

Contempt of high court order in child custody

HI
First of all i am very much thankful to all members of the forum for always guiding correctly for naive persons like me about law and court process.
My sister got custody of her minor son from trial court and even high court confirmed the order with a direction that she should give temporary custody of the minor son for 15 days in summer vacation to her husband. She complied the order by giving the son to him,but her husband did not return the minor son even after expiry of 15 days.His phone is also switched off.
Now the school has started and his whereabouts anything we don't know, because there is lock on his known address.
when we contacted our counsel he said u can not file contempt of court, only u have to give police complaint.But when we went to police station they said unless there is a direction from court we cant do anything as it is a civil matter.
Now what to do kindly suggest,it is a matter of Hyderabad High court.I apologies for lengthy query.

Alfred Peter   13 June 2015 at 21:28

Registration of leased land

Dear Sir, My grandfather had received an peice of land measuren 6300 sq. ft.in dharwad from the owner in 1954 on oral agreement of paying Rs.150 per year and since then we have been staying there and the land records were entered in city survey land records in 1983 on the basis of receipts of lease rent since 1954 on my Grand fathers name and our family is possessing and enjoying this property since then. After the death of my grand father his successors names also have been entered in the land records as the legal heirs as per his will. There is no Lease deed available and hence no period of lease is been mentioned. The successors also have given us a writtern permission to build and occupy any buildings for our use in this land on a Rupees 10. stamp paper in 1990 which also has a mention of Rent of Rs.150 per year. Can this property be registered in our name? What can be done so that we can securely register this property in our name? Since there is no specific perod of lease mentioned can it be deemed as perpetual lease period ?

kumar gangadharan   13 June 2015 at 21:17

Co-operative housing society redevelopment in mumbai

I have the following query. Kindly clarify.

After completion of redevelopment of a Co-op Hsg Society building are the existing members liable to pay any stamp duty on the redeveloped flat. (Building located in Mumbai City Suburban area)

For example if an existing member with 500 sq ft area gets 20% + as per redevelopment agreement. The area of the new flat of the said member (post redevelopment) will be 500+100 = 600 sq.ft. Is the member liable to pay any stamp duty on the entire 600 sq. ft or only on the difference of 100 sq. ft. Please clarify. Thanks.

Friend16   13 June 2015 at 21:01

Need a help

I have filed 498A n 377 on my husband. Now he married second time in last week. I have photos of his second marraige.

What can i do with thise photos? Can I file a case against him for his second marraige?

My another question is my husband is forcing me to withdaw the cases and for that he want me to go in high court as according to his advocate 377 can't be withdraw in session court. But for this my husband is demanding a divorce from me he is telling me that without divorce we cant withdraw the cases from high court. Is it true?�

Will High court ask me for divorce at the time of withdrawal of my cases?

I am affraid if he files a case against me after divorce then? Thats why i dont want to divorce him before withdrawal of cases. Is the divorce is compolsary for withdrawal of cases?

Shall I give him a divorce before withdrawal of cases? What should I do? Please help me.

Waiting for your help.

Thanks in anticipation�

deepak   13 June 2015 at 21:00

Reg job change related....

I am currently working in a psu bank and will resign in a month as i got selected in railway deptt.
while working in bank i had recommended some loans,and want to know that if these loans become bad say npa then will i be liable for that and will this affect my new job in present or either in future.
Need ur guidance reg this.
so,pls help experts.

Thanking You.

Jatin Bhasin   13 June 2015 at 20:51

Need to register a movie title

Need to know how can i register a movie title and the cost n time frame

Faiyaz Khalid   13 June 2015 at 19:19

Security agency licence in U.P.

I want to know the procedure of obtaining security agency licence. I've heard the security industry authority is situated in Lucknow but don't know the procedure! Kindly reply me in detail.

manpreet   13 June 2015 at 19:00

conceal of facts could be ground of divorce

sir my wife conceal the facts before the marriage she had the surgery of legs she sufferered from rickets during childhood ,she had surgery on both knees , her legs are not straight , could it be ground of divorce . also they told us the surname malhotra but after marriage that was also found false . she is also suffering from migraine also. she had also skin problem on both collarbone sunburn (big black spots on both shoulders) please guide .

manish kumar pandey   13 June 2015 at 18:30

Compromise decree.

compromise decree passed by the court without jurisdiction can be set aside by the court under section 151 of cpc.misc. filed before court allowed but no finding on fraud only remedy alone without jurisdiction.we have filed civil revision before hc patna.pl suggest me with important rulings and advice.

Rakesh   13 June 2015 at 17:34

Counter attack case is accepted or not

A Court case is going on against me under IPC 504 506 in Agra, UP
Actually, I gave some money to one of my friend but instead of returning it back, he filed the above case. I have full proofs that i gave that money to him.
I know he cannot prove any violence as Actually i did not do anything wrong to him ever.
Now Can i too filed a case against him for extortion?
Will it be accepted or rejected due to counter attack?