kadhiravan   16 June 2015 at 13:27

To vacate the tenant

Dear all
I want to vacant my tenant who occupied my shop and the rental agreement renewal was not done since 2013
He has taken ceveat on the same, what should i do now please share your opinion and suggestion

Waiting for the reply
kadhiravan

Nirmalya Datta   16 June 2015 at 13:07

Right to movable / immovable assets

My father expired on 26.5.2015 and he has left an unregistered WILL which is attached herewith.

Kindly advise my rights to the property, both movable and immovable, as per the WILL.

What are the steps to be taken now?

KUNAL JAIN   16 June 2015 at 12:27

Charges during flat purchase

SIR

IF A BUILDER CHARGE INFRASTRUCTURE CHARGES IN BOOKING FORM IS THIS LEGALLT CORRECT CAN FUTURE LITIGATION CAN OCCUR , WHAT DOES THIS MEANS IN AGREEMENT

N SURYANARAYANA   16 June 2015 at 11:33

Taxation of insurance claim

Sir, Whether under ULIP(Wealth-Plus) Policy the pre-matured withdrawal is taxable. It is a case where the policy has been taken by a person aged 62 years on 25/02/2010 for a term of 8 years and paid single premium of Rs.4 lakhs. Sum assured is Rs.5 lakhs. An amount of Rs.373672/- was received from LIC on surrender on 11/10/2014 with TDS of Rs.7472 u/s 194DA. My query is whether the entire amount is taxable under I.T.Act, 1961 for the AY 2015-16 . Please offer your valuable comments. Also state whether loss so incurred (premium paid minus maturity value) on account of investment can be allowed to be set-off under other heads of income.

Anubhav   16 June 2015 at 11:26

Refusing for sale deed registration

Hello Sir,
my sister has bought a flat in 2008.She has made complete payment and she has physical possession of flat.
But the seller is not registering the sale deed despite several reminders.
Meanwhile,My sister got married and is now staying in other town and she could not follow up the matter.
What best course is to be followed to make sale deed registered?
(i could think of FIR or approaching sub registrar or writing to finance deptt on account of govts loss of revenue)

Seikh Mohammed Iqbal   16 June 2015 at 11:05

Land issue

I have one small land which is our captured since long time may be from more than 100 years and I made small house there 5 years back and staying. Actually that land has no papers and one of my relative complains to municipality that land is belonging to municipality property. However, upon getting the complain municipality check and did the measurement. I want to know what kind of municipality takes the action legally. Is they can demolish my house? What shall I do now legally? I shall appreciate your suggestion in this issue. I am from west Bengal state.

RAJESWARI   16 June 2015 at 10:39

Getting separate land passbook

Hi Sir,
My father and his brother are cultivating the land separately .But whole land passbook was acquired on name of his brother only.So my father want to get the individual land book legally.HOW?

Alpesh Makkampara   16 June 2015 at 10:28

Under which act should i file child custody case?

Hello all respected sir,
I am father of minor(2 years baby boy).Under which act should I file child custody case, HMA OR GWA? As I am also fighting 125 against my wife and my son and 498a is pending. 125 is evidence stage of mine and in 498a warrant issued against her,yet is not appearing in court.

Thanks and regards,
Allen Makkampara

abhishek   16 June 2015 at 10:07

Tenanat problem

I gave my home in rent . Now my tenant not giving rent timely and properly.so sir I want to know that is there any legal documents and procedure on which I take signature of tenant and take legal step if tenant not give rent timely and properly.please explain legally .request

ssbhar   16 June 2015 at 09:54

Court fee stamp

Sir(s),

my query is

1.) Does the design of the court fee stamp affixed by notary on the agreement , affidavit etc vary/ differ every month or after some period . if yes how can it be checked .

2.) can the court fee stamp of the year 2013 affixed by notary on a document be diffrentiated from the court fee stamp of the year 2014 . if yes how ?