Sir, I worked as a faculty in an Engineering college for more than 1 year. Due to irregular payment of salaries, I quit the job after intimating them the same as I have my own personal financial conststraints. At the time of leaving the job, The college has to pay 4 months salary to me. I used to go to college regularly for collecting my salary but they are simply saying next week/next month etc. Thus 1 yr has passed and till now, I didnot get my salary. Please advise me how to collect it at the earliest. The Engineering College is located near Ibrahimpatnam, Rangareddy Dist, Telangana.
Sundram N
27 June 2015 at 10:08
Dear Sir(s),
Kindly share your expert veiw that Patana High Court has granted regular bail from anticipatory bail in case of u/s 498a subject to condition to pay maitenance Rs. 12,000 per month as per exparty order of the family court. Earlier the patana high court granted me anticipatory bail suject to payment of Rs.800/- (eight hundred) pm which is now converted into regular bail on condition to pay Rs. 12000/- ( twelve thousand) . further condition mentioned in the order that the petitioner shall pay the amount as per variation of any proceeding against the order of maitenance if default to pay the amount of maintenance then bail shall stand canceled.
My queries :-
1. can i file petition before the family court for grating me to argue the case against the order of maitenance of Rs. 12000/- ?
2. can i file revision petition to remove the condition to pay maitenance per month as per order of family court ?
3. what will be appropriate action in the above circumstances ?
kindly suggest
SRIKANTH
27 June 2015 at 10:04
Respected sir's
Myself Srikanth writing this from Tamilnadu.
I humbly submit my query as below for your advise.
We have some ancestor property's. from which my father share has alloted in the year of 1956.
My father has given one of his property to my elder brother in the year of 1989 under gift deed the same got registered.
I was minor in that occasion also we have three elder sisters. my father passed away in the year of 1994.
My question is Should we have right in the said gifted property!. If yest how to proceed with. since my brother is plan to sell the same to third party.
Kindly advise.
Thanks/regards
Srikanth ps
umrao singh
27 June 2015 at 09:42
I asks for ccl on the last day of winter break through e mail,but next day principal denied.I joined the school on 19 Jan(school opened on 12 Jan).Now Kvs says it isn't possible according to our rules.I'm not having medical but it was my minor child suffering which made me to do this.can there b a solution?
Warrior Prince
27 June 2015 at 08:06
I had submitted my resignation and it was getting to over. My notice period was 30days. So far there is no response from the management side even after sent request mail for relieving. My director don't wish to leave any employees. Because the rules and regulations they had was not at all fits for an IT company. Not people showing much interested to join here. As I got another opportunity, so I resigned my job. Since no action or reply from management, I am decided to take volunteer relieving.
Kindly advice me about that. Also how can I apply for pf after I quit. Because HR in this company was useless guy who they always do favor for company and not for employees.
jyoti
27 June 2015 at 00:49
I have made a loss of Rs20.00lac in stock derivatives market in 2014-15.Can I show it in my IT return towards loss which is to be adjusted in next 8 years. I had borrowed some money from a friend who had given from his Company A/c which has not yet been repaid. Do I need to show that? My employer gives me a cerificate where the loss is not shown bcz there is no column for it.
jyoti
27 June 2015 at 00:39
I had asked for the following questions under RTI
What the reason for non-payment of bill?
Whether Shri is competent to investigate in terms of rule no. ?
They have declined to give information on the ground that it is not information.
jyoti
27 June 2015 at 00:31
I have sent a letter each to Chief Justice of Supreme Court and Hon'ble judge Shri Vikramaditya Sen requesting them to treat the letter as public interest litigation. SBI has suspended some officials including myself for last 2 years without any charge-sheet. They have not even replied to the appeal. They were waiting for the retirement of GM who has retired now.
Can it be considered by the judge?Can I know the fate of my letter? I was inclined to fight through an advocate. But financial condition right now is not in a good shape. I had offered Rs10,000/ and another 40,000/ in case he wins the case.But he told that the minimum fee is Rs40,000/ for filing and further fee for subsequent appearance. He advised me to go to High court where fee is low
lakshmi banote
26 June 2015 at 23:56
Applicant-ramprasad versus manta and son Jitendra and d/o jyoti
Ramprasad has below of poverty line and no other source of encome. he can't pay interim maintance 2500 rs/month. And his wife send Jail for 3 time for 3 month by order 36/2012 date 22/1/2014 and he paid fine total 20,000rs. his wife has prerak in education department to get 2500rs/month.
अब रामपृसाद को कैसे बचाया जाय की इनहे भरण पोषण की राशी भी न देना पडे व केस समापत हो जाय उचित सलाह पृदान करने का कृपा करे
Pcsj coaching in new delhi
please give me the details of best pcsj coaching institute in new delhi.I am living in east of kailash,kailash colony.No matter how far it is but please suggest me the best coaching.