raghvendra choudhary
01 July 2015 at 01:37
I purchased a car in 2012. In registration card somehow my fathers name replaced by my land lords name. some one informed to police. I visited to RTO and got the document corrected. and a copy submitted to police.now police has registerd a case on 25.5.2015 under 420 while i have the correct documents. please suggest.
Babu Srinivasan
01 July 2015 at 01:02
Is it possible to register a property without the stamp paper.
The document writer claims if the stamp duty fees are paid and mentioned in the sale deed document by the sub registrar, then its valid.
No franking, no stamp paper, no estamping. Just deed on normal bond paper.
I have filled my Consumer Court Case in Years-2008 in Thane Court. Since Last 7 Years there is no Judgement given by the Court and no action is taken by the court against opposite party. The court gives 3-4 times of hearing in a year. As starting stage and upto 5-6 Years i was regular in court but the court is giving always date of next hearing because the opposite party is always absent.
Due to this way i am totally harrashed by the court because they are not giving me their judgement.
But this Year in the month of April they have Dismissed the case because the reason that i was absent and they have mentioned that i am always absent.
But during hearing i was not in to Mumbai and i was in Uttar pradesh because of my marriage. i have my journey ticket also.
The Consumer Court dismissed the case because of i was not present. But i am not satisfied with the court. Because i have spend Around Rs. 30000/- including my Travelling expenses, and other cost within this 6 Years.
I want to go against this Consumer Court decision in my absence and i want to open my case file again.
Please advise me what i do in this case ???
My Case no is- CC/418/08 in Thane, Maharashtra. Please check the thean court decision on CDRF Website.
Subhash R. M.
01 July 2015 at 00:00
Hello Sir,
I am residing in Ulhasnagar and holding one block with barak and the adjacent block to my barak is also in my possession since 1965.
I have recd Sanad of my block in 2005 and applied for open plot too. but it was not given to me, saying that it is government open land so cannot be given.
This open plot is in possession of two of us, me and my neighbour. the division is done by wire fencing and big trees like mango, jackfrout etc.
As per the GR of 2006 we have applied for land once again and still today we are awaiting the reply.
Meanwhile our neighbour have also applied for their illegal construction of 105.Sqmt.
Then the survey was done by the neighbour and the survey map shows our fencing very clearly.
But the report (Anusuchi) is showing total area of land as 533.00 (which is total land of this particular land).
now, they are threatening us to throw out of the land.
we have build only wire fencing on it and land is open.
Even our neighbour also dont have any documents of ownership of land, but they are claiming the portion of land which is in our possession.
Kindly guide me.
I am a Franchisee of a Company ( Franchisor) in Indore as a Customer Service Point (CSP) Under Bank Financial Inclusion.
For taking this Agency i have paid Rs. 20000/ to the Franchisor ( Bussiness Correspondent) for Registration, Training and License.
But The Franchisor is not provide support and service to me . The Reason are given below :
1) There is no Advertisement support provided.
2) Commission not paid on time.
3) We have not received commission of August & Septmeber Month of Yrs. 2014 till date which is Total Rs. 10000/-
4) Also the BC ( Franchisor)is Sharing our Performance Pay given by Bank to CSP
(Franchisee)
When i Complaint to the Franchisor that i am not satisfied with your company and services provided and asked to refund the money then they are not ready to refund the Amount of Rs. 20000/ . Their Court Jurisdication is Indore and My Office is in Mumbai.
Therefore i request you all to please advise me what kind of action i take against the Franchisor.
anilkumarlkambli
30 June 2015 at 23:11
Wish to file COC in HC Bombay require format COC App side
manoj rathi
30 June 2015 at 22:38
PLEASE HELP -
My X employer ( say Company X) is not issuing relieving letter & My Present employer (say company Y) wants the same.
My Terms of appointment with X employer was to serve 90 days notice period which i didnt;
As per appointment letter of X company conditions -
"""
Cessation of service:
By 90 days’ notice served in writing by either side immediately after completion of probationary period , or by payment of basic salary in lieu of notice if management approves , or unexpired part of the notice period or remaining absent for a period of 90 days on account of ill health ,accident or disability or any other reason without being sanction, being medically unfit if same is certified by qualified medical practitioner appointed by co & without notice or payment in lieu of notice on your being found guilty of any gross default or misconduct or for non-observance of any rules of the company ,or terms of employment.
Provided always that in the event of your serving the notice or termination of contract of employment ,the company in its absolute discretion may require you to serve the entire period of notice to clear all pending issues relating to your functions and for proper handing over charge to your successor.The decision of the company in the matter of date of relieving shall be final and binding and it shall not be lawful for you to take up employment elsewhere during the notice period."""
I left Job in Mar'15 & Joined Y employer in Mar'15.
Im ready to buy out Notice period, further my 50 Leaves are accumulated.
But They are not ready to issue relieving letter .
X employer has made my replacement in April'15.
My Present employer ( say Y company) had issued me appointment letter on basis of written declaration on blank paper that i will submit relieving letter in next 2 months and now they are threatning to terminate me.
Pls advise legal position how to obtain relieving letter.
maria
30 June 2015 at 21:52
sir, My father expired in the year 2001.he was bedridden for about 6 months before his death. during this period without my knowledge my brother prepared a will favouring him and made it signed by my father.in that will a few landed property was kept for me too. but immediately after my fathers death my brother found some buyer and with my consent he sold my property saying that it is for my college fees .but i didnt get a single peny from that sale. i'm married since 2005. i never got anything during or after my marriage from my family. they didnt bear any marriage expenses also. the will says one property is for my brother and one property for my mother and brother. now can i claim anything from my family.
please advise.
maria
punnam ravinder
30 June 2015 at 21:12
my age will be 16 years 10 months by 31st December 2016. i am going to write medical entrance examination in the year 2016 as per MCI rules candidates should have completed the age of 17 years by 31st December 2016. is there any remedy to get age exemption through any authority to get eligibility for medical entrance examination 2016.
Regarding 498a DV case
My brother married a girl ( love marriage) after 1 month my parents accepted and arranged reception after tht she moved to my house after few days she used to black mail my dad n mom tht she ll file 498a case if they dont give her property.My parents denied so later she went out from my house and filed 498a case on all of us. Iam not in india from 1 year 3 months but she included me in FIR as A3. Till now I didnt went to India before filing the case n after fiing the case Iam not at ll in the scene
1.How to delete my name in FIR plz help me