ramakrishna.r.b   01 July 2015 at 13:31

contested divource

In our DV case our case was dismissed in the lower court bcoz the respondent has tipped our lawyer as well as the judge and judge says evidance from complainent was not suffient. We went for an appeal in the sessions court, Within 6 months Judge gave an order Contested Dismissed case disposed. Notice was served to respondent 4 times and 2 times Arguements date was given. complinant was not evidenced whereas judgement given. How can they dismiss the case like this ? What is the exact meaning of this. How we have to fight next ? pls help me by giving your valuable feed back at the earliest

Rastogi   01 July 2015 at 13:30

Conflicting judgement

If the judgement given by Civil Judge (senior division) and AC(Assistant commissioner) on title are conflicting? which one will override?

If Civil Judge judgement is favorable to us and AC court judgment is not favourable. Should we prefer appeal to DC court?

Vallabh Raut   01 July 2015 at 12:16

376 defense

I'm facing 376 and 506 from my brother's wife. Actually, its through a property matter. She wanted my father to transfer his house on her name. We all refused(including brother). So she filed the case against me. Its three months since then she and my brother are living separately.(She is still in my father's house and my brother and my father have come to my place). She has also filed DV case against the whole family.
My brother is having depression. But he has tolerated all this and doing his job well( She had informed his employer,but the employer supported my brother and also extended a helping hand )
In the 376 case, a lawyer said: In case you fail to prove your innocence,your brother's statement will not be taken valid by considering him mentally unstable.The judgement will be largely dependent on the petitioner's (my brother's wife) statement, which will be against you.So she must turn hostile to save you from this case. Is it so?

S.Lakshmikanthan   01 July 2015 at 11:42

E.p

dear lawyers club team,
urgently , i need model formate of e.p in custody of child.

shaik khadar   01 July 2015 at 11:29

Order 41 rule 5(2)

is there any judgement in the above section of law , please help me to file the case soon
because can the same court can grant or suspend the orders given by it for a period of one month so as to file an appeal in appelate court
khadir, Advocate

Mahendra   01 July 2015 at 11:22

Termination of teacher

School runs under registered society (Delhi) in maharashtra state.affiliated with c.b.s.e.board..
School terminated a teacher under M.E.P.S. act (maharashtra employees of private school act) without following proper procedure..e.g.school appointed one man inquiry committee but as per m.e.p.s.act their should three member committee
Now question is as per c.b.s.e.bye-laws single member inquiry committee is sufficient...so this is contradiction..in this situation what is right...to follow c.b.s.e.bye laws or m.E.P.S.act...becuz one high court judgement is their that m.E.P.S. Act not applicable for c.b.s.e. School.please guide..

Shruti TIwari   01 July 2015 at 11:21

Amendment in ni act (2015), can have effect on order 37 of cpc

A CHEQUE WAS DRAWN in bhopal . and i presented the cheque in delhi, which was returned due to insufficient funds. i filed a complaint under 138 of NI act, in delhi. But due to the latest judgement of SC IN dASHRATH SINGH CASE , IT WAS HELD THAT KI JURISDICTION TO FILE A COMPALINT IS A PLACE WHERE THE CHEQUE WAS DRAWN. SO I FILED A COMPLAINT UNDER ORDER 37 OF CPC. BUT CAUSE OF ACTION DOES NOT ARISE MERELY ON THE PRESENTATION OF CHEQUE. AND HERE AMENDMENT TO NI ACT HAS BEEN MADE IN WHICH JURISDICTION POINT HAS BEEN CLEARED THAT THE PAYEE CAN FILE A COMPLAINT WHERE THE PAYEE BANK IS .
MY QUESTION IS DOES THIS AMENDMENT OF NI ACT CAN HAVE ANY EFFECT ON CPC ORDER 37. I WANT TO FILE THE CASE IN DLEHI ONLY

Anonymous   01 July 2015 at 11:06

dilapidated condition of flat

Hello, I stay in Mumbai, in building I stay on second floor and flat on first floor below my flat is in worst condition the owner is not renovating the flat and there is a threat to my life as the floor can fall anytime. Kindly suggest how to complain? Thank you.

Anonymous   01 July 2015 at 10:32

Legal Validity of the ll.b degree

Sir, I am a permanent primary school teacher in a state govt. undertaking govt.primary school. But want to go for the higher studies in law and I have taken admission in a full time 3yr, ll.b degree and have submitted my all supporting documents of my employment to the university. And I ask for a 'no objection certificate' from my employer but did not get the 'noc'. But I am continuing the full time ll.b course by taking all the valid leaves i.e. C.L/without pay leave. And my attendance for the class is perfect and regular.
My question is that after getting this 3yr, full time, ll.b degree, in future can I register my degree in the Bar Council of India as an advocate, if I resign from my job at that time? And at that time can I go for the judicial exam or any other law based exam for govt. Job? And is there any chance to face any legal problem on the matter of this degree, if so, what should I need to do at that time?
Please, help...

vasukvs   01 July 2015 at 10:31

Property disputes / blood relation

Dear all experts,
Greetings,

Pl clarify and suggest .reg. one of my friend have on his name 200 Sq.yd land with 2 rooms small building, last week my friend expired. but few months back he sold to his sister (who was total care taker for my friend for past 15 years ) with proper registration. He have 2 sons (Age 19 & 17 years ) last above 15 years they don’t have good relations , suddenly the two sons came and threatening friend’s sister that you by force registered on your name from my father and like that.
All the related and original documents with my friend’s sister, can she sale the property to third party is there any problem , and also my friends sons have any rights legally. Is there any possible to my friend’s sister to take an injunction from court.
thanks