Tanweer kundeyawala
08 July 2015 at 17:00
I had applied for private security agency licence in 2012 with all legal documents and verification i was called for interview and the application was reject saying m economically low to run the agency on the bases of 3 years income tax returns which were 186000/-pa.what is the income tax criteria to start private security agency.it is not mentioned in PSAR act about such criteria of income tax.
Tanweer kundeyawala
08 July 2015 at 16:53
I had applied for private security agency licence in 2012 with all legal documents and verification i was called for interview and the application was reject saying m economically low to run the agency on the bases of 3 years income tax returns which were 186000/-pa.what is the income tax criteria to start private security agency.it is not mentioned in PSAR act about such criteria of income tax.
amit
08 July 2015 at 16:28
after164ipc record of kdnapped girl
If she favour of kidnapper marriage etc then how can parents meet with girl. How can work habeus corpus in it. Pls help us
i,lokesh agrawal, am an accountant & tax consultant,
now i want to know that my client having salried & he save money after all expenses paid in his income.
so, question is that how to show his saving like white money in proof of income tax views.
reply me & send me your contact to better advice.
Is it necessary to file 65B certificate under Evidence Act in case we are filing email evidences?
somanathan
08 July 2015 at 13:32
Sir I am in chennai and I look traditional girl in andhra pradesh, my engagement was fixed in june 2014 and it was decided by both my and her family members, my family members are fixed marriage on July 2014 but girl family member are not ready because of money, in the engagement there was no written statement only oral statement. So they ask time for conducting the marriage and we given time in the mean time I got her photos with her friends in that photo she have beer bottles and two breezer in the table and I was shocked so we decided to cancek the marriage and was intimate to girl family abt cancel but not intimate abt the girl having beer bottle. They also state that about not send her daughter to chennai they feel so long. Now I was married another girl that photo was posted in fb. That 1st girl family members called me to settle amount for damages for girl. We also went they demand 10 lakhs otherwise they will file false against him and threaten, they spend only 20,000 but they asking more than that kindly suggest me
Respected Sir's
I am a landlord of a property in Mumbai. I have filed a suit on one of my Tenants who is having commercial business in the property. he has carried out illegal additions and alterations in the premises.I had given in writing to the tenant that some basic work will be done by me before i give possession. But he did not approve this and all illegal work is done by him. In the court the tenants advocate has filed his written statement on the letter given by me but has not made any specific mention about the present status of work which is illegal and not done by me. Same is the case in city civil court where the tenant is plaintiff and I am the Defendant. Please advice and let me know your view as to what outcome can be expected. Whether the tenants case would stand or all matters disposed off or will it be beneficial for me in further course of action.
Please advice.
Thanking you in advance.
Hello Experts,
I had filed a civil suit in trial court and i lost the case, now i wanted to go for the appeal in any upper court, can you suggest me in which court i should go for the appeal and howmuch time i am having for filing the appeal in that court.
jack
08 July 2015 at 12:56
I am selected as Assistant Commandant(AC) in CISF 2013 and my joining is on 21 September 2015. In the mean time i also got selected in the state services as DSP in Police of which i m waiting for the joining. My joining for DSP might come around during my training for the AC and i will be quiting AC and join DSP. Since at the time of applying for the DSP i wasn't allocated the force so i wasn't able to take NOC. AS benefit is also admissible to Government servants who applied for posts in same or other Departments before joining Government service and on that account the application was not routed through proper channel. The benefit will be allowed if at the time of joining i intimate the authorities about DSP on their joining.
will i be eligible for technical resignation or not?
to obtain private security agency licence Maharashtra