Mahesh
04 November 2015 at 23:41
Hi sir/madam,
I am looking to buy a g+2 building but the land is not registered land it's a notary land.would I be in trouble in future if I buy this property.in case if I want to buy this property what legal safety measures should I have to take to avoid any hassles in future. Kindly please provide me relevant information.reply will be much appreciated.
Many thanks,
Mahesh.
sayantan
04 November 2015 at 22:07
Acc to 2005 hindu inheritance law if someones father died before 2005 then daughters are not liable to get any property share. In my case my grandfather died before 2005 but the property is in the name of my grandmother. So can my aunts claim any share in property after demise of grandmother.
Would appreciate any kind of information.
chanchal biswas
04 November 2015 at 21:33
sir,
Can I make a will in favour of my minor daughter leaving wife untouched since my wife had a relationship with other person and she wants to leave us and stay with him.
I want to make sole ownership in favour of my daughter e.g Flat, land,other assets,PPF, pension,bank balance.
WHAT IS THE WAY OUT
Please advice me
CHANCHAL
Manischa
04 November 2015 at 20:57
It was agreed in the Special AGM that the tenant should be introduced to society along with a application. The society will then decide in the monthly meeting to give the NOC. I had agreed to this in the Special AGM. Now I had introduced a tenant to give my flat on rent. I introduced the tenant to the society on the 12th of October and the society told me that October meeting was held on 4th October and now they will decide in the next meeting. When I asked about next meeting they informed me that next meeting date will be decided next month and it can even happen at the end of next month. The society does not decide the next meeting date in the current meeting date. They are deliberately taking advantage of the rule passed in the special AGM which has a loop hole about the monthly meeting date. I loose 2 months rent as the society does not give NOC and also loose the tenant. Can I ask the society to change the rule passed in the AGM or how can I get it changed. Please advice me about the approach...should I write to the registrar of the society or what steps can I take to stop this nonsense of the society.
k shah
04 November 2015 at 20:49
Can i apply act 138 if the opponent was not available on given address?
Anonymous
04 November 2015 at 20:39
dear Sir I wanted to know that if Govt employee selected for higher position in same organisation but the place of posting is changed. After joining the higher grade can he forego and join the previous post with in one month
Raghwendra Singh
04 November 2015 at 20:37
dear Sir I wanted to know that if Govt employee selected for higher position in same organisation but the place of posting is changed. After joining the higher grade can he forego and join the previous post with in one month
SRIRAM
04 November 2015 at 19:59
My Company is a pvt ltd. I would like to know that, my account has been NPA and Bank served (safes Notice ) and time period has been lapased. Now Bank have taken symbolic posession of our factory. We need atleast 90 days to sell out our property and pay the dues to the bank. Now they have informed us they take physical posession of the factory. Kindly guide me how make them hold for 90 days for physical posession.
Kindly please guide me
Best regards..S.Ram.
Anonymous
04 November 2015 at 19:48
hello, I submitted all the required documents, including the copy of notarized partnership deed on Rs.150 stamp paper, along with the fees to the Registrar of Firms one year ago, they gave me the Challan(the money receipt)...... now until they give me the Certificate, are the Challan of the Registrar of firms and my notarized partnership deed good enough documents to do things.....
sign on post office ticket stick paper
sir my father in law made me sign on 7-8 blank paper and some post office ticket stick paper and now they are misusing these paper by writting that he has given his inherited jewellery of worth 30 lakes .i m very worried .so pls give ur worthy advice