darshan
14 November 2015 at 16:15
i stay in a very old pagdi system building , whose condition is very weak right now but landlord is not doing anything abut this.so what can I do to this ?
and once previously we tenents proposed him for redevelopment but he said he will only give ownership but no extra area in that which is not correct in my opinion.
sudalai
14 November 2015 at 15:34
The land and house belongs to my father no documents.
My mother written a documents to 3 brothers have rights.
now my mother died.
without knowing my knowledge the land registered in my brother wife name?
having or created a document that the land sold to my brother by my mother.
so he registered to his wife name.
how the land registered without legal varisu certificate or not signed by me.
please advice how to cancel the registration or to take criminal action.
rajiv
14 November 2015 at 15:27
Respected Seniors
I am a govt office in punjab, my branch recent ELECTRIC bill rs410000/- of PSPCL
whille inquiry made from pspcl they said earlier 2phase meter bill was wrongly charged on the basis of average reading wrongly by meter reader so they give 45000unit arear bill
our ex manager ask them to made 10 installmetns of this bill they made 5 from which 1st with 25% of bill amt n remaing with equal amt
know we want to suit a file AGAINST pspcl for
wrong bill given by them earlier(average basis)
so kindly guide can we file a suit against pspcl in consumer court or in civil court
s.krishnan kutty
14 November 2015 at 14:59
dEAR COLLEAGUES
MY CLIENT AFTER OPTING FOR VCES PAID 75% TAX BEFORE JUNE 2014.DUE TO PAUCITY OF FUNDS PAID BALANCE 25% ON 10-11-2015.HE WAS NOT SERVED VCES 2.WHAT ARE THE CONSEQUENCES.
PM.Naik
14 November 2015 at 14:15
Dear all
My self married on 1998, my father had more than 10 acer of land in his name before 2004, by family partition my father and his two brothers. after family partition my father gave all property to my only one brother by registration deed in 8/10/2004. But as a daughters we will not get any share in property. My other two sister were married before 1990. My father passed away in 2007. My mother still alive. My brother sold some part of the property in 2005 by GPA to first party and to second party to sale deed. I want to take my share in property how? sold property will get back or not. Pls give good suggestion.(I saw some supreme court judgement last month this is effect for me ?)
Prameela
rajan chopra
14 November 2015 at 13:30
Sir in a suit for recovery filed by me on the basis of pronote the defendant has simply denied his signature on suit pronote in his affidavit u/o 18 rule 4 C.P.C filed in his defence evidence.Now after closure of defence evidence the case is at Arguments stage.Now can I apply under sec. 45 & 73 of Evidence Act to court for examining the hand writing expert for his opinion on the disputed signature on suit pronote comparing with admitted signature in order to prove that the signature relates to defendant
Santosh Ramchandra Jagtap
14 November 2015 at 12:44
My mothers name before marriage is ‘Phoolabai’ and after marriage its ‘Sitabai’. I have all the documents with the name of ‘Sitabai’ but now I need the document with Sitabai Alias Phoolabai name.
Officials said me to do the e-gazette of the name… Is it possible to have the alias name on Gazette i.e. name like ‘Phoolabai alias Sitabai’ on gazette?
I have copy of marriage certificate with both the names and Pan card and aadhar card with Sitabai name.
SUBHASH SHARMA
14 November 2015 at 12:43
A HAS EXECUTED A GPA TO B AGAINST A RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY IN 2014.
B HAS SOLD THE RES PROPERTY TO C IN 2015 AND EXECUTED THE SALE DEED.
MY QUESTION IS :-
ON EXECUTION OF GPA A TO B , A IS LIABLE TO PAY CAPITAL GAIN OR NOT.
ON EXECUTION OF SALE DEED BY B TO C , WHO HAS IS LIABLE TO PAY CAPITAL GAIN A OR B, SINCE B WAS GPA HOLDER OF A IN THIS CASE.
shela aravind kumar
14 November 2015 at 12:41
Dear sir ,
we are having a land, in which the sale agreement was done on 1994, after several remainders the purchaser not came to pay remaining amount of money , and he entered his name in phahanis&pata,and land is in his custody after several repeats he failed to pay money and file a case against us in 2002 stetting that money not returning or neither doing sale agreement,in order to made my money return with 2% interest on her payment or made sale deed requested to court,in which it was dismissed in 2006 case was dismissed for default for dismissed after that in 2002 he was restored it back till the time he made mutation on his name, with out any information to us forged my grand father signature although all grand sons are major while case is running in a court, our layer say`s that we will not get any stay order or injection order for these case while mutation is done on his name is it valid or not please guide me whether the layer is in our fever or else making fever other side we are fail to understand this situation and also guide us necessary actions to take over this case
we are in a conclusion please do needful
This is my humble request form my end .
Thanking you sir
s.aravind kumar
warangal
Gift deed
Sir, my mother wants to give her property (flat)to my son (grand son of her), he is now in US. Can we go for gift deed registration with out him. Please kindly tell us the procedure involved in this in case of his absence.
Thanking you, sir,
Krishna Prasad.