After death of her husband the lady leaving with her two son & one daughter. after marriage daughter left her husband house. But all resposibilty of that lady taken by her elder son who leaving with him. Second son leaving on rent but he want to sold that house where the lady leave together with her elder son.
Can it possible to stop second son to do so.
respected sir,
i have filed my return of income under sec 44ad declaring 30 lac gross receipts for ay 2014-15 .now my case is selected for enquiry about cash deposits amounting to rs 20 laks.now the AO asked me to produce cashflow statementfor perticular year .in my opinion as the return is filed under sec -44ad ,there is no need to file cash flow statement which is part of books of occounts to be maitained under sec 44aa. please discuss.
thanking you
I had been working in a BPO based in Gurgoan. I had been on leaves due to illness and informed my immediate supervisor whenever possible. However, I had been terminated from the services despite of keeping them informed. The HR dept. says that they had no information about my leaves and they are refusing to provide any written docs - no relieving letter, no experience letter, no termination letter, no salary, let alone taking me back in the company. The HR dept., is utterly unhelpful and unsupportive in this situation. What should I do in case if I have to proceed legally? Your suggestion are highly appreciated.
Respected seniors,
in sessions case already advocate is representing the accused but without consent and knowledge of the previous advocate, onother advocate filed memo of appearece on behalf of the accused without taking no objection from the previous advocate, so it amounts to unethical for which i want suggestion if the said act amounts to professional misconduct if so what relief? please suggest
Respected jury members, i have been married on 10 may 14. It is an love cum arrange marriage. However, the marriage was broken on 13 May 14, three days after marriage. As she was decided to commit suicide withe her boy friend as all the conversation has been recorded in my phone through auto call recorder as she took my mobile to speak with her boy friend. The next day i send her home back. And i filed FIR in police station regarding her suicide conversation on 18 May 14 and filed for annulment in family court and sec 420 in MM Court for cheating me. Before marriage i transferred 90000 to her father's account for financial support for marriage and purchase bike and pretended to be gifted by girl's side. After 8 months they filed maintenance under sec 24, 498A and DVC. Three mediations failed and i have the fear of interim maintenance. I have the evidences of following:- (a) Phone recording in my mobile. (b) marriage video in whic she refused to put hands on her close up photo shoots and other dislike behaviour on during wedding ceremony (c) Voice recording of her and her relatives using abusive words and she shouted that she was not interested on me, with my force only she married. (d) bank transaction form of rs 90000 (e) My honeymoon package tickets and flight tickets which was planned on 17 May 14 ( we didnt gone as she avoided). (f) No physical relationship as she avoided me during first night. She agreed before judge during mediation. These evidences are enough to avoid or reduce interim maintenance and to fight for annulment of marriage and other cases she filed against me. If IA implies on me what it will be when i am getting 30K per month in which i have to clear debts which was taken for conduct of my sisters marriage happened just one month before my marriage and my marriage which was done at my residence with my expenditure. She was studied class 10th. Please i requesting you to forward your valuable answers/suggestions.
I have filed case 125c and dv against him and i am fighting case from more than three year but still i am not able to get my child maintenance.
I want to know,how much time it take?
If my husband take a loan then he is not liable to pay child maintenance?
Assalam-o-aliakum
I'm Junaid and I'm the only son and I have six sisters and one of our sister is asking for property right in the lifetime of our parents. Could you please elaborate the distribution pattern for the property.
We have 3 houses and a land costing around 4 cr what are the distribution pattern to divide the property to 1 son and 6 sisters.
Please help me regarding this and it's an emergency situation as we don't want to go to court for such an issue.
Please guide us to go through the distribution smoothly.
Shuriya and may allah help you in resolving our problem.
Jazakallah.
Allah hafiz.
If I gift a BANK FD by putting my earning son's name as 1st holder and putting my name as 2nd holder who has to pay tax on the interest earned on the FD? Please advice.
The plot housing our chawls has gone in for SRA and the builder insists that we will get the flat under SRA scheme only.The problem is that we have been staying in this chawl for around 30 years and have been paying the rent to the landlord, having water connections and toilet inside the house.
Another thing is that we plus some tenants of the chawl own double rooms which is more than 350 sq. feet. When the people holding single rooms are getting 350 sq feet, then is it fair that those holding double rooms should get the same area.
I would like to hear what is the best course of action as I have not signed any agreement with the builder.
Partition decree.
My father purchased property from owner extent of 1 acre in 1990.he inturned registered the property in the name of me n my brother.lately we came to know dat the property v purchased was ancestral property now the third party who is brother of our owner filed partition suit against his brother(owner).the court gave a preliminary decree dividing the property into two equal shares in the year 2012..he says DAT he is entitled for half share from the 1 acre what v purchased from owner.he is disturbing our peaceful possession.pls suggest me experts.