Nisha   24 January 2016 at 16:04

cancellation of purchase deal

We wanted to own a shop for pagdi amount rs. 16,50,000 and monthly rent 2400 and rs. 1,70,000 was paid as token amount on 7th Dec 2015. This is a rented shop and we were told the transfer fees by the tenant 31000 and rate of increase in rent 200 rs. per year. So we agreed upon the deal. But now we come to know that transfer fees is increased to 2 lakh and 25% annual increase in rent on 16th Dec 2015. Now we don't want this deal done. How can we recover out token money. They dont want to return the token money. Plz guide and help......

rajan chopra   24 January 2016 at 13:55

Limitation period for refiling case

Sir the documents of complaint case of cheque bounce were returned to complainant for filing the same at proper jurisdiction within one month and documents and copy were obtained by complainant after 7 days when applied.Now the period of one month will start from the date of order or from the date on which the complainant got the copy of order and documents?

Rishabh Kesarwani   24 January 2016 at 13:35

Right to die

Which part of the judgement of aruna shanbaug case was over ruled in common cause case.

Mark   24 January 2016 at 12:40

notice to opposite party for cancellation of sale deed

Notice for cancellation of sale deed

NAGARAJ   24 January 2016 at 12:36

limitation for Partition

Mother as a natural guardian for d legal necessity of childrens sold d(property came from her father in law to her husband den pavathi to her ) property in d year of 1970 After 35 yrs of attaining majority her child seeking partion from her mother over ancestral property questioning dat legal validity of sale deed is she succeed? Is it barred by limitation?

wen d legal necessity arised is natural guardian can sale d childs ancestral property without court permission?

CHANDRA   24 January 2016 at 12:19

Parition of family property

my father seems that ancestral property is divided between family is not done properly, so he wants to redivide family property can he do so? ...... property history, basically property belong to my father grandfather . after death of my fathers grand father property is divided between my grandfather and his two nephew equally (nephew are from one brother only)

Pawan Kumar   24 January 2016 at 12:09

Signature denial

Dear Experts, Mr. A i.e seller entered in a agreement to sale of property and gave bayana receipt to B i.e. purchaser in presence of Mr. C i.e. witness. All three have signatures on that receipt. Later A denied it and B i.e. purchaser filed suit for specific performance. In proceedings A denied that signature on receipt was not his, while Mr. B & Mr. C verified A's signature in theirs affidavit. Now question is whether B i.e. purchaser has discharged his onus and it has shifted to Mr. A to prove it that it was not his signature.

abhishek   24 January 2016 at 11:51

Bail rejected in highcourt

my bail has been rejected in high court
fir no859/14
name of petinor:bipin kumar singh
sections;363/365/34
my father is just named under political pressure . he has nothing to do with the matter .he was not present on the day of incident . i have all the proof in RTI given by the goverment . he is a police officer .

STILL YHE BAIL IS REJECTED IN HIGH COURT WEN U WILL READ THE JUDGEMENT ONLY TWO TO THREE LINES HAVE BEEN WRITTEN ABUT HIM .

CASE NO IN HIGH COURT IS 42513/2015

KINDLY SUGGEST WHAT SHOULD WE DO NOW

arun kumar   24 January 2016 at 11:51

how to be a Associate Member in C.H.S. Ltd.

Respected Counsels,
I Arun Tiwari, aged 29, self employed hereby request you to provide your valuable opinion on my following query.

Sir/s,
I am living in a C.H.S. located in Thane wherein the flat is purchased by my father and my mother is nominee as they both are aged and mostly staying in native.
Due to this they are not able to look into society affairs and also the society never accepts me to take part in meeting as per rule.
Therefore i intend to become Associate Member in the society and my father is agree on that but the situation is my father had purchased the said flat on mortgage basis and all original documents along with Share Certificate are lying with the bank.
I request your advice that in this condition how i can become Associate Member of the Society.

abhishek   24 January 2016 at 11:49

Bail rejected in highcourt

thank you every one