My wife had filled DV case against me before 1 year and litigation is pending in lower court, now after one year or filling the case she started calling me and visiting to my office.
Please suggest me how I can prevent by her activities.
devang
20 April 2016 at 08:53
I am taking Tution at home few children from my group come for tuition. I have not registered the tuition commercially. Neither a board has been put. But the few people of our society take objection and said they will file a case against me. What should I do?
Ashraf Ali khan
20 April 2016 at 08:22
Respected sir. My father was personal guaranteer to loan for a factory which underwent loss & finally shut. We have not inherited anything from him & my father passed away about 17y back. Now the financial institution is harassing us with recovery & now court has issued summons & decree against us. Please let us know how can we defend this action as we have not inherited even a single paisa & whatever we have is self earned. Thanks & good wishes,
Dr.Vikas K.Chaturvedi
20 April 2016 at 08:14
Dear Sir
I have entered into the property conversion of my plot with a builder in Ranchi (Jharkhand) in the year of May 2014 through non-judical stamp paper between the directors of Builder and my self duly signed by the two witeness. by giving 25% of token money as agreed of 10 lacks total(token amount) by cheque.
now after spending apporox. 3 years neither initiation has been taken from builder to develop my plot as agrred. and they keep delaying by giving no. of execues verbally.
i am thinking about withdrawal of agreement made between us.
as the builder is using my plot primises for living since entered into the agreement to developing the apartment.
from no. of sources i heard that builder is not interested to develop my plot in near futur.
as on now i have revcied only 2.5 lakhs through cheque as token money only.
please suggest me. what should I do.
Hemant
20 April 2016 at 02:56
Respected Sir
This is to inform you that I am the owner of Plot No. 69A, Block-D, Gali No-2 Sangam Vihar New Delhi-110062. I have front Gali of 15 feet and back Gali of 10 feet. The one of occupant or owner of plot situated in Gali No. 3 doing illegal and unauthorized construction in his plot by covering our backside Gali. That Gali will be used in future for sewer and other type of connection. The photograph of construction is also attached for your reference. And I would like to also inform you that I have already lodged the complain no. 21B dated 13/03/2016 in Delhi Police Sangam Vihar and vide complaint no. 3505 in MCD and public grievance no. GRV/STZ/2016/070685 dated 17/3/2016. I have also complained to Dy. Municipal Commissioner by written dated 17/3/2016 and through email, but no one has taken any action to remove that illegal and unauthorized construction. Documents attached for your reference.
Please suggest me what we do now.
Thanking you
Yours truly
Parvesh Gupta
Mob: 9971338567
dimpy
20 April 2016 at 02:19
Hi my name is dimpy and i hav been put section 353 under ipc by a lady police for hitting her after i was drunk. She filed a case against me and my case is going on in court my first hearing is over nw they hav called me for 2nd hearing on 5th may. Can any 1 tellme is there any solution or settlement which can happen. I was 18 yr old when this happened any nw i m 22 years old. Please help with solutions of settlement.
Anonymous
19 April 2016 at 23:48
My client had filed a complaint u/s 138 of NI Act in Mumbai but he hadn't paid required court fee and had moved an application for granting some time to pay the same which was granted by the court. Now since court fee was not paid, verification was not taken and issuance of process was not ordered for.
On the next date, the complaint was liable to be transferred to Gujarat as per the ordinance and a transfer order was passed accordingly by the court. The case was then filed with the appropriate court in Gujarat, court fee was paid as applicable in Gujarat and process was issued which was duly served and the accused started appearing in the court on dates.
Now the advocate for the accused has pointed out the deficiency that verification has not been taken and process has been issued in spite of that and is now objecting to recording of plea of the accused. What to do in this case?
Thanks in advance.
Ramesh
19 April 2016 at 23:43
Sir I was suspended one year back but dept not done any enquiries till now committee has been made but no progress till now and kept me in suspension now I selected in other govt job in higher post so I want NOC from dept. Tell me what to do. Other wise my career will spoil.
Suganthi
19 April 2016 at 23:38
I m suganthi suganya my daughter name shamma. Want a cc for her for school admission purpose. I m married under inter caste marriage. Now got divorced last June. Can I get cc for my daughter in my name without using fathers name
Suicide of brother unmarried but reason is a married woman
My brother hang himself on 6 April. Police made 174. Police took his mobile and laptop. Ater his cremation I found two more phones, memory cards and in it images of their romamce, audios for planning to get married. One audio is in my phone which my bother used 18 hours before he died bcoz his iPhone was locked. In that audio the lady denies to marry, says I betrayed you but wants him to live. He says she has used him as a toy, she is cheap and money minded and also took his 2.5 lacs cash. Can this become 306?