Sushil Garg
11 May 2016 at 16:20
'A' having lack of education and legal knowledge gave a signed stamp paper to 'B' at the time of partition. Few years later after having some knowledge about it A asked B to return that paper for B stated that the paper is destroyed in due course of time. A is aware that B might use the paper against him. So what steps should be taken by A to make that paper null and void so that it could not be used for any purpose by B????
mohit kumar
11 May 2016 at 14:46
I am Enrolled as an advocate in UP Bar Council but due to financial problem i have to join private job as an accountant but i wish to practice in future.
Please advice me that can i continue me Enrollment number or i have to surrender it.
and if is necessary what is the process
Harish Gupta
11 May 2016 at 14:20
Whether taking/conducting Yoga classes in residential independent house in Jaipur(Raj.) is commercial activity even some charges are levied/charged for the Yoga classes. If any permission is required from the Nagar Nigam or other authority to take Yoga Classes in Jaipur(Rajasthan).
b B Raju
11 May 2016 at 14:04
There was a dispute between me and my brother in regard to tres passing. Since he is using my property forcibly for his entry and exit I have filed an injunction suit. for non appearing before the court the suit was decreed ex parte Whie efforts are being made to comply the decree he appeared the court with set aside petion. The same was allowed and court has allowed to give his evidence. At this stage also he failed to appear before the court inspite of granting several adjournments. The court once again passed exparte decree against him. When once again I tried for execution of the decree once again his advocte filed the set aside petion stating some silly ground that due no communication from his junior advocate he not appeared before the court. My brother and his advocte are adopting very delayed tractics to harass me since I am a senior citizen of 65 age and suffering with bad health. Is there any remidy for me.
TQ
RAJU
sandeepparekh
11 May 2016 at 12:19
I ve read that POA holder cannot attend the AGM etc in Co-op societies. But what happens where the member is unable to attend due to old age (my mom is the member and she is 75+ years old). There are many such members in the Society and others are taking unfair advantage of this. Can we approach the Registrar to allow this ??
Rohit
11 May 2016 at 12:00
I ( ROHIT) FROM HYDERABAD LANDLORD OF THE PROPERTY
TENANT MONTHLY RENT IS 8000 TENANT NOT PAYING RENT FROM 8 MONTHS AND REFUSES TO VACATE NO RENTAL AGGREMENT DONE BETWEEN US CAN WE FORCILY CUT THE WATER AND POWER CINNECTION TO THEM OR HOW SHOULD I VACATE HIM IMMEDIATELY PLZ LET ME KNOW CLEARLY AND DO THE NEEDFUL
DAYASAGAR MEHER
11 May 2016 at 11:24
i have around 10 acers of land out of which 3 acers has been adversely possessed by my neighbor long since (more than 30 years), how to depossess land recorded in my name from my neighbor.
In another case lands of village temple has been adversely possessed by some persons of the same village and refusing to leave the land. what is its solution.
SANTTHOSH SHETTY
11 May 2016 at 11:11
i am a flat owner in one of redeveloped building located at malad.Post pysical posession of the flat old members extended thier chajja and duck area illegally without any permission from builder or bmc.
1. what are the rights of new flat owners before builder handover to question the illegal extension by OLD MEMBERS as being we are not yet added in their society membership
3. there is huge difference in 1 bhk and 2 bhk flat area, its almost double. can we ask for the fer square feet maintenance of all charges being area difference is huge that too with illegal extensions.
4. can the society committee take decision on the maintenance part as per bye-laws for charging maintenance per square feet basis
pls guide me or give me some contact no of lawyers who can help in solving this issues.
Member (Account Deleted)
11 May 2016 at 10:52
I'm a permanent teacher in Delhi government school,employed since 5 years.
I'm facing several health issues and want to apply for EOL(Extraordinary Ordinary Leave) for 1 month on medical grounds.I'm under the treatment of a homeopath.I can't go to a MBBS doctor as allopathic drugs do not suit me.
I very well know that the medical certificates of homeopaths are allowed in case of medical leaves.
However I wish to know,if the govt department accepts medical certificates of homeopaths to grant EOL on medical ground.
Please advise urgently..
Thanks..
Reg. sale of ancestral property
Dear Seniors,
I have one friend who has has a piece of land (Ancestral Property) in his village. My friend has applied for divorce petition in family court. He has one daughter of 6 years old who is in the custody of her mother.
In 7/12 my friend's name is not there and my friend is the only son of his parents.
Now his father wants to sell ancestral property. so question is that his father can sell ancestral property ? can my friend's wife take any objection through her minor daughter ?
Waiting for your reply.
Rahul.