Can Supreme court dismiss a SLP without considering the facts and circumstances in the matter.
What is the rule of bsnl compassionate ground appointment
I am unmarried and not working...To obtain EWS certificate how i should calculate my family income.
My father is retired teacher and has icome of around 3.5 lakh..
My brother crossed 18 year age and unmarried and working in some private company..
Do my brother income get counted.
Hello Experts,
I need your guidance that in a CHSL, an administrator has declared an election wherein 23 people have submitted their nomination for contesting the election. The administrator had rejected all forms for the reasons given below.
21 forms rejected for "dues pending." And 2 forms rejected for having more than 2 children.
All members want to challenge said order. Under the circumstances Can they file a single appeal, or do they all have to file separate appeals.
hello, Sir/madam, I want to know whether it is legal or not to buy a land from a sc/st person in mp and what's the process of buying.
If the person was a previous treasurer and there was a reaudit where the audit mentions funds worth approx 33 lacs are miss represented. The society is pushing for section 88. Can the society decline the person associate membership. He does not. Hold membership in the flat. His wife and son are joint owners. Can they still nominate him as associate member? They are both abled bodies.
Recently in January i got married. But after i found her message from her ex or i don't but texts in message seems he is her lover . They are discussing about how we had sex. She is saying to him tha isse nahi hoga and her life become hell. I am just confused what should i do. I thought may i am wrong i am pleasing him the way she want. So i am giving here chocolate having good time where she is laughing having everything sorted but on the other i check. her phone i found their conversation (conversation is not old it mostly yesterday or today). Still she js taking with him . And even she has a new number and i found other guy messaging her and she kept him in archive on WhatsApp. But I read her messages. He is talking in lover type and she is replying..
I know here phone password and she dont know about it because i always react like i dont know.
Please i need experts help for this because i am generously working for my career for my dads business and after listening the condition of indian court and i am little.
Please help me.
I recently sold my very old house located in Mumbai Girgaon and done registration in Prabhadevi but during registration I figured out the sale deed was in regional language and due to which I didn't understood it properly but still I signed on those hence how can I get those documents back to read and see if those were correct? Also is sale deed is prepared in regional format?
Sir
What is the difference between
a. Filing Counter,
b. Filing Reply
c. Filing Objection
d. WS (and What is WS)
Kindly reply
Facing problem because of open sky terrace
I have a flat on first floor with terrace. Being on first floor with open sky terrace cause lot of problems such as wast products get thrown from upper floors like ciggerate, used condoms, waste food products. Open terrace also cause open in rainy season because water comes inside house. Second floor Owen has put companies in BMC to remove the shed. After too much of discussion we deside to decrease the hight and width of the shed and also asure the second floor Owen that we will clean the shed very week so that they not face problems.But second floor Owen kept on complaining and one day BMC members gave notic to remove the shed and they refused to put single inch of the shed. My question is that, if we are not allowed to put single Inch of shed so why all upper flat having that 2 feet shed on there window which is coming out of thy flat.