manjunath   27 May 2016 at 02:35

Deserted and false allegations

Hi All, thank you for all your opinions. I have been frank and honest to share here. I would also like to share few more points then you all say what I should be doing. 1. First week after our engagement we spoke. When asked does she like my family. Her reply was she doesn't like my mother and my elder sister. Reason before marriage my mother and sister had enquired about their family back ground such Native,education, siblings,property etc as per normal procedure before two family comes to an agreement. Also whay either family will be doing for the marriage to be solemnised. My wife took this as a dowry negotiation. I had said to her we do not accept dowry nor give dowry as I too have two sister and my family is against dowry. If she doesn't like my mother and sister because of this reason then there is no point in continue with marriage as she has to live with us and I can not leave my family for her misunderstanding. I requested her to speak with her parents and stop the marriage or else I will request my parents to speak with her parents and stop our marriage as it was just three days since our engagement. She said she muss took the discussion as dowry and was not aware of it so no need to stop marriage as it will effect her life and her relatives will cook up stories which will further complicate her life. So I felt she was kiddish or immature and thought she will understand once married and felt I should not be one to spoil a girls life as I yo have sisters. So went a head with marriage. My faith my father passed away 10 days of my marriage. My wife wanted to go to her native to bring her belongings so she went with her father stating will return in 20 days. I had informed them she has to return soon she as to be a part of my father's third month funneral. My wife failed to return. Her parents were behaving irresponsibly stating will have the rituals done in her place and we do it in ours as they will not send her for some more days. She never returned four 4 months. Finally she was sent to our house with one of her relative. After her return her behaviour was different she never use to get along with my family. She was keeping herself distanced firm us when asked she reveled as she was in hostel for 6 years she prefers to be alone and has got use to it. Till the I was not aware she was away from her family. I thought it may take time for her to understand and will get along well after few days. Unfortunately she had to go to her native because of some month where mother inlaw and daughter inlaw should see other so she went with her sister stating will return after 30 days and I should go and bring her back. I called her the following month to inform will be coming to get her but she said will not return and disconnected my call. After numerous try they responded and started accusing us of dowry again also she doesn't want to stay with my family. She told me to do a separate house and leave my mother and sister. It all started since then. Since then she us been deserting the house often. 2. As long as she is in my place she seems to be normal but once she goes to her native she starts to cook up with reason's. 3. The main reason she keeps going to her native us her father reason he comes as and when he wants gives silly reasons and takes her away stating will bring her back in a week tome but she never returns for 3 to 4 months. 5. My wife knows I love her a lot and yes I do though she is not here I still love her. But I feel we cannot continue like this for long. I cannot desert my family for no reason. I have a life how long can I go on like this? 6. My wife had hidden the fact she was carrying. I came to know this from her sister in the fifth month. I had been doing my responsibility as a father as a husband thinking she will return and she did say will return in 5th or 7th month but know she has walked back. How long can I go this way it's been 4 months now since I have seen my kids and wife. I feel she is taking advantage of my situation. Can the law or my wife give me those golden moments I lost in this 3 plus years. I have tried all means to bring her back but failed to do so. What ever you people have asked everything was tried but failed. My only option now is seperate. It's painfull but have to. If I am wrong I am ready to face the consequences. Can my wife claim my mother's property? Sorry I know my story is long nut this the fact I wanted to share like. Please advice

Swarna kamal Chandra   27 May 2016 at 02:30

Ejectment execution

My father filed an ejectment suit against his tenant for defaulting in paying rent, illegal construction and having his alternate accomodation in 2009.The tenants didnot appear and has declared exparte on 2011.We got the decree on 2015 and filed an execution case.The exectution was successfully done by the court officers with the police help. After a few hours of execution they assembled few antisocials and forcefully disposses us. Now one of the tanant filed a misc.case in the court saying that he has no knowledge regarding the suit. He also said that one of the defendent(married daughter of the original tenant who lives in her maternal house) dies before delivering the exparte order who lives very far away from the suit property. We didnot had any information regarding the demise of that tenant. Now I want to know whether the misc.case is maintainable in law when a long time has been elapsed?If it is not maintainable, is there any judgement of the supreme court or any high court. If it is maintainable what should I do now?

bhaskar   27 May 2016 at 01:55

Need injection order or cancel registration?

My father having register property in 1983 after that is the Owner of adjacent to my land in has disturbed the boundaries of my land and tried to occupy about 30 gunts of land . captured in 1989, in 1993 they registered with has illegally confirmed me in police station ,parkal with the help of Police ,Parkal and by threatening me and my family of life danger got my signatures on some written stamped papers under threats and coercion., my question is which order we need to place in the court to get the injection ? how much court fee I need to pay

manish kumar   27 May 2016 at 01:54

quiry regarding llb..

I have completed my b.com.. now I want to do llb.. please suggest me in which field I should move... eg. criminal law, corporate law, taxation..ect.. please tell me simplest course which is not tought like c.a course and having good Scop.. please

Sunny   27 May 2016 at 00:45

Transfer of property

Need clarity in terms of transfer of property wherein the property is in the name of my mother and she is not alive. I have filed 'suit for partition' because my younger brother and father was not at all interested to give share in Mother's property.
Kindly advice me couple of things in this respect-
1) How much time court will take in providing me legal right in said property irrespective of agreement/dis-agreement of my father and brother.
2) Post getting legal right-Do I will be able to sell my 1/3rd share to any of the buyer without the involvement of my brother and father.

harbir singh   26 May 2016 at 23:57

regarding vasiyat

Dear
Sir or madam,
Mere papa ki do sisters jo married hain or one brother tha, but 1989 mein mere papa ke brother ki death ho gayi thi bimari ki vajeh se ,mere grand father ne 1995 me mere father ke naam par ek registered will ki thi, or year 2000 mein mere grand father expire ho gaye the par ab mere father ki sisters property main se share maang rahi hain kya yeh possible hai, jab ki mere grandfather ne mere father ke naam par vasiyat kar di thi in 1995.

Ritesh kansal   26 May 2016 at 23:18

Conversion rules of land on highways in rural area

Sirji i want to know road center s kitne mtr chodkar industrial land conversion hoga on national highway ,state highway,mdr road all categiries

PAVAN KUMAR AKA   26 May 2016 at 23:03

Notary documents

To my rememberance the Notary public are prohibited from notarizing of registerable documents since from 2000 or so.

Please let me know the cut off date given for validating such notarizing of registerable documents and the rule position/judgement which prohibited them to do so with orders number or citation.

Please do needful.

Vijay   26 May 2016 at 22:38

UPSC exam

Sir, I have registered FIR under section 304(A) and 279,337 in a car accident case. And I am preferring for UPSC IAS exam .and may I attend this exam or it will affect my future career in UPSC EXAM.

Anonymous   26 May 2016 at 21:53

noc

sir i m central govt employee since 3 years i have apply for state psc exam 5 years ago & give written exam just before the joining of central govt joining. ihave cleared the written exam & interview is with in 15 days. In my joining form of central govt there is a condition i have to withdraw all the privious exam. i submit the decleration on white paper. but i do not withdraw the exam. my department will not issue me noc .can i appear in the interview by declaring that i will produce relieving letter before joining..