Anonymous
18 June 2016 at 20:56
My Name is Shiv Bahadur Gopal Chand, however in degree certificate it is written as Shiv Gopal Chand. The Middle word Bahadur is ommitted. Please advise legal impact of it & solution. Thanks in advance.
Hari
18 June 2016 at 20:51
My Name is Shiv Bahadur Gopal Chand
Dear sir, i have got Ex-Parte decree of Divorce on 20th Feb 2014 since my wife was irregular and absent to attend court and based on her absent family court awarded me Ex-Parte Divorce .
On 6th June 2016 i got notice from court u/s 5 limitation Act for set aside petition (in brief ).....
After 535 days of delay from date of Ex-Parte Divorce decree my ex-Wife submitted a petition to put my of Ex-Parte Divorce decree set aside and mentioned the reason that her health was not good to attend the court during that time . So, sir after delay of 535 days shall be the court permits her petition and whether my Ex-Parte decree of Divorce order will be kept aside .
Thanking you.
Babblu
18 June 2016 at 16:40
Sir my grandfather made a gift deeded a land on my mothers name in 2002 later my mother has experied later in the year 2014 me and my brother divided the land into half half and registerd in the registration office. In 2015 my grandfather made a revocation deed without informing us and made a selled deed to other person. How can be it possible and what should we dooo now kindly help me...
vivek patil
18 June 2016 at 15:04
I am residing in mumbai western suburb in which my chs has taken objection against me for keeping tulsi tree in my chajja,is it not my fundamental right as those plants give me positive energy my doctor has recommended to keep looking at tiny plants in my window
Thank you
Anonymous
18 June 2016 at 14:52
I have been charged under 353 & 504 of IPC. FIR and charge sheet both says that I denied to show records to tourist officer and did ABADRATA. There is no remark in FIR and changed sheet that I did any formal force, or beaten any one . But during investigation two witness and complainant in their statement to the police added that I have beaten them.
Magistrate want to fix the charge of 353 and 504. My lawyer prefered to file appeal against cognizance to DJ.
Please suggest further action and possibility to win the case..
Thank you
Ashish D. Philip
18 June 2016 at 14:49
My name in all documents i.e.from birth certificate to educational&legal documents,is 'ASHISH D PHILIP'. Now, I wish to apply for passport and in the application form, initial is not acceptable. I am fixed.
Kindly advise
i) Can I get passport in my actual name 'ASHISH D PHILIP'
ii) If initial is not acceptable what should I do to get passport.
iii) What would be the legal implications.
Your valuable advise is anticipated.
Thanks and Regards,
Ashish D Philip
bharat jeevan uday
18 June 2016 at 12:21
dear sir thanx for the guidance but in this whole chapter sec 125 was filed by my wife at noida court and interim is allowed@ 15000. I filed for divorce in Delhi and her demand for sec 24 was taken over by the order of noida court the judge said no multiple maintenance at Delhi and the same order of noida be complied.She didn't attend noise court and the case of 125 and it's execution dismissed as ex party. Now she come to Delhi demanding the compliance of Delhi order which is actually order of noida court of R's 15000 . Now she is filing for execution of compliance in Delhi court as she failed execution of interim sec 125 dismissed in noida. does her application be entertained as Delhi court only follows order of noise court which is dismissed due to non attending as ex parte . Do I have to money here in Delhi as I deposited only a small amount in interim 125 at noise. please guide dear sir
shahadat
18 June 2016 at 12:13
Hi. Trial court convinced the accused u/s 138 of N.I act. The accused deposited 50 % of cheque amount in the trial court for preferring appeal but did not fill appeal and in fact does not want to file. Accused wants to compromise. How can they do so? How can the complainant get the money deposited by the accused in trial court. Thanks
corrigendum for cheque bounce notice
Can I hire Adv.B to send a corrigendum because Adv.A made many typographical and other errors in the sent notice of u / s 138? What is the time limit to send a corrigendum?