Saravanan G
04 September 2016 at 19:34
Dear Sir
My company is acquired by another company, i am working this company for past 8 years,now i am going to work in the same job under new company; so how about my gratuity and PF settlement. Am i eligible to get my gratuity and PF from my existing company or it's automatically transferred to new company. Please help me on this. Your guidance will help me a lot
Member (Account Deleted)
04 September 2016 at 18:27
My boyfriend cheated me. And telling that he can not marry me.
Anil Vishwakarma
04 September 2016 at 17:24
sir,
I have filed complain 156(3) and 190 in person,( no advocate)
can u brief details provide the process of magistrate.
what should I take precautions.
Ratan kr paul
04 September 2016 at 15:54
My brothet'wife compromise with us after 7yrs trails.If we compromise with her then the court charge on us?. How we all fight against charge
Ratan kr paul
04 September 2016 at 15:41
My brother's wife compromise with us after 3yrs trails if we comfromise with her then court charge on us?If charge on us then what shall we do?.
Suvo
04 September 2016 at 14:31
I want to start a card game site for foreign countries from India. Like poker game, card game, cashino are as of now not legal in India but its legal in other countries.
So can I run a site from India for Foreign country of these kind of games. THE Site will be blocked for India and can be used by other countries. Is it possible.
Harvin
04 September 2016 at 14:25
Hello ,
Need your valuable advice. I am from Hyderabad, my wife registered a 498a case(was still in crimestage and not chargesheeted) on me and my entire family, she also filed a RCR at the same time in FC. at reconciling in the RCR case in family court, through legal mediation center it was agreed that we will go for mutual consent divorce and withdrawal/closure of 498a case on the same day for an amount of 10 lakhs. Petition was filed and RCR was converted into MCD in the FC and divorce was granted and the amount was handed over. In the 498a case all documents were submitted including divorce and MOU and wife's consent in front of the judge by both parties but the judge gave an observation period of 3 months so that after 3 months the case will be closed, which was not expected by us. After 3 months the girl did not turn up at the court for 2 -3 hearings, since the girl is not present the Judge says cannot close the case and ordered the police to chargesheet the case, Now i am stranded
Questions:
1 Can i still apply for quashing in HC, since the judge ordered for charge sheet
2 What are the chances of it getting quashed if there is no cooperation from the girls side
3 What is the best way to get the case to a closure from here
Accident & claim
dear sir
I got an accident in august last month.l was riding on my bike a car hit my bike from front.I injured a lot and admitted I pgims rohtak 4 days.so now what should do for claim.police fir and MLR already registered in police station.I am a private company employee.doctor said that it will take near around for month to get recovered.I am only earing person in my family.not able to go.in office for 4 months.company also don't provide mediclaim .kindly suggest what should I do.