We filed a criminal Revision against impugned order made by our local D.M U/S 144 Cr.p.c upon a private property and the dispute is in between brother and sister of same family, we filed objection before concern D.M for setting aside the impugned order but D.M does not do so we preferred criminal revision before Sessions Judge with prayer for setting aside the impugned order and O.P in (Criminal Revision Case) is only filed adjournment petition and took more than 3 adjournment. Need advice on :-
1 How many adjournments is permissible in C.R cases.
2. can D.M made 144 order on private property in dispute in between brother and sister of same family.
please advice, with some case law for setting aside the impugned order. Thank you.
Sorry for my language. But here I m facing wired situation. I m working in One pvt. ltd. Logistic company who handles export & import at sea port area. Now they r closing their yard ( Container freight station). They r unable to give proper reason for that cause. I as employee of company never seeing any major cause to shut down C.F S. Is their any legal way to compel company management to show cause behind shut down.
Respected Sirs,
My crpc 125 case is already closed. Opposite party has filed recovery 125(3) for arrears. I am also fighting 498a. In 498a my wife's cross has been completed. Now my BIL is only pending for cross in 498a. I have found many major contradiction for desertion, dowry and many other in 125 and 498. can i file crpc 195 with 340?
Hello sir's I was applied for cga after my father's death 21.04.2009.(my father died on 10.02.2008)to principal general manager.i getting reply on 17.03.2012 from AGM (esst) not considering my application and rejected.i use RTI and found my application get point 61 which is greater than 55 for eligible for the same. I re-applied on 21.10.12 with above clearance. Thereafter i get replied on June 2013 with same reason by AGM.
My questions are as below
1.i m really not eligible OR can I should apply one more time?
2.AGM has a authorization for the rejection for the same?
3.my application reached to corporate office ?
4.i have no idea what to do Pls help
Sir,interiam maintenance is passed in 2013 last july 2015 recovery application was filed thereafter i was filed 127 crpc appllication on which opposite party filed say which containing text same as original 125 pettion only in which there is nothing said against my 127 application contains.how is it beneficiable for me and Please suuggest what shall i do next i am in party in person
I have cleared an employment exam of Survey of India in the year 2015. But, after interview in final selection list they have added a name where his name was not shortlisted for interview. Subsequently, I went through RTI but in final, I am not getting what action I need to take, as I am week by financially I didn't decided that whether I should file a case or not.
Kindly find attached RTI replies from the department for my queries and suggest me the right path sir please.
Thanking you ..,
I cant upload the documents ...
Respected sir
I have a land which we are cultivating from four generations in jamabandi from 1907-1908. And in jamabandi we are kastkar as gair marusi bila lagan bawaja kabja and in ownership column shamlat deh is shown from 1907-08 till 1955-56. And after that in ownership column civil panchayat is showna and we are shown as gair marusi bila lagan bawaja kabja derina. But after 2005-06 in jamabandi owner is civil panchayat and in kastkar column khudkast is shown but on in reality we are cultivating the land till now.
So I want to ask that can we claim for ownership of this land.
Hello
I am currently working as Group C employee(IT field) in Department of Posts,India.I've just appeared in an interview for the recruitment of Data Entry Operator Grade B in Ministry of Defence.My office,after much persuasion,issued me the required N.O.C for appearing at the interview.My interview has been good and I'm expecting a call. Now, I want to know:
Can my office prevent me from joining even after issuing N.O.C for the interview if I'm selected?
If my office agrees to relieve me, can I tender Technical Resignation or LIEN? What are the rules for Technical Resignation or LIEN for moving to a Central Department from Department of Posts,India?
Please guide.Thanks.
Penalty under section 271(1)(c)
Greetings of the day to all learned experts!!!
how penalty under section 271(1)(c) will be levied if search under section 132 is conducted immediately before the last date of voluntary disclosure income scheme