Pls pour your expert advice. I was travelling from agra to Ahmedabad on 9 th march 2016. Near ajmer around 4 am in Morning, somebody snatched my handbag which has my gold pouch of worth rs 6 lacs, some cash and important documents. We filed FIR in running train and case registered at GRPF AJMER. Till now grpf tried but not able to do anything in this case finally its closed now recently and they have forwarded it to magistrate.
I have question.. I read that i can approach national forum dispute forum and file case against railways for compensation. Pls guide me properly how to go ahead now
Neha
I m dhiraj Kumar Sharma from jharkhand.sir I m faces very big problem in my name spelling mistakes in 10th certificates .my 10th name is DHEERAJ but 12th and degree certificate name is DHIRAJ . This mistake is stopping me in my jobs.
Sir how to remove this problem.
Sir our father married to other woman and he and our stemom torturing us ,he not giving any money for food and clothing,we can't stay in our house.my father is using our grandfather's wealth and assets.can we claim any rights over that .Me and my sis having age of 20 and 24 respectively
One of our client wants to file case against his wife for cheating. She is 6 years elder to him, his was love marriage he was in love with the girl for 6 years n later got married in march 2015. When ever he asked her for registration of marriage she avoided. The reason was her age. How can he file case against her now she is 2 months pregnant too.
I am an executor of my father's estate a registered will which is getting probated in kolkata high court since April 2015. My elder brother is contesting the will however till date he could not submitted any document which can prove the will is fake. Already four hearing has happened and he is killing time by filingcaviats and affidavits after the cut off dates with folloish excuses about his lawyers problems etc. He is reluctant to give away with 50% of the land and business property share to me and my twin sister. He has been given 50% of the share by my father in the will. Both the witness are ready to appear and I also have with me an FIR report of my father against my brother for compelling him to give him 100% of the share along with a revocation of POA from my brother sand new POA to me and a case against him by father for the dissolution of partnership firm wherein the partnership firm was not registered. I feel my solicitor is wasting time. Isint these documents and witnesses enough to get the probate. My mother and sister has also given consent to the probate. How much time should it take now to get the grant. My laweyr is saying it willtake a lot of timeand would be a huge expenditure. The will is a genuine registered will and my father registered it in jan 2013 and it was presented to him by my father throgh mother right after that then why should we be penalised for the same. What is the maximum limit of caviats and affidavits and the grant of probate in case of registered wills.Kindly guide me at the earliest. Thanking You.
I am an executor of my father's estate a registered will which is getting probated in kolkata high court since April 2015. My elder brother is contesting the will however till date he could not submitted any document which can prove the will is fake. Already four hearing has happened and he is killing time by filingcaviats and affidavits after the cut off dates with folloish excuses about his lawyers problems etc. He is reluctant to give away with 50% of the land and business property share to me and my twin sister. He has been given 50% of the share by my father in the will. Both the witness are ready to appear and I also have with me an FIR report of my father against my brother for compelling him to give him 100% of the share along with a revocation of POA from my brother sand new POA to me and a case against him by father for the dissolution of partnership firm wherein the partnership firm was not registered. I feel my solicitor is wasting time. Seen.t these documents and witnesses present enough to get the probate. My mother and sister has also given consent to the probate. How much time should it take now to get the grant. Kindly guide me at the earliest. Thanking You. Sujoy Ghosh
I took commercial loan Nov 2011, but after 18 month I wasn't able to pay emi so I handed over to someone he agree to pay emi and all terms and conditions he pay emi for six month and stop paying emi company inform me I talked to that person but he ignored then I case against him to near my local police station, after all he agree to pay again company head office declare me that my loan status is closed and there is no any pending amount I have the statement they also confirm me that they already before 2 month ago they send my noc to the branch office .....but shocking today I received a notice issued by metropolitan court that branch office charged under section 138 act .....I totally confused ......what should I do please help me with ur perfect suggestions
Saima
Hello members
I have a piece of land area 550sq yards in ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Now, we have an arrangement with a family friend where he is constructing around 16 flats on the same. He is bearing all the construction costs and we have decided to divide the profits after construction equally. We don't have any legal contract in this regard. My question is am I taking a risk by letting him construct without any contract?
Can he sell off the flats without my permission?
Hi, I have a case running for 498a, 406, DV. The parties went into meditation through court and the settlement amount was finalized and decided to be given in 2 equal parts. One part with settlement of the DV, 406, and 498a quash in high court. But the amount is to be given before the applications are filed on the basis of an agreement. Second part is will divorce mutual application. That too before getting the decree. What are the chances of thw girls party to back out in this case. Any suggestions on the precautions we need to take. Any help would be appreciated.
Writ petition in Gujarat high court
LLB Admission Related matter - give me advocate contact details for my cases