High court First bench order against to me in writ petition,how to take next step and time limit duration for next move.
Dear Experts
My friend is admitting his son aged 3.5yrs in a private school and I believe you all aware of today's admission procedures. Whether interviewing parent for admitting their child in the school by school management is legal or illegal. I saw somewhere it is illegal but i am not sure where.
If its illegal, under what law it becomes an offence? and what is the punishment for the same.
Kindly throw some light, I would appreciate it.
I am from respondent mother side in a child custody case in supreme court.After skipping three dates of supreme court finally the court ordered to produce the minor boy and she is planning to go to the court with the boy.Kindly tell what is the process in supreme court and in listing it is shown as Item No. 51 A/N. Will this come before lunch or after lunch. Moreover the judges have special benches from 2:00pm and 3:00pm also.
Kindly help to plan it better.
I want to dispossess my married son from my self acquired property. What are the remedies available to me in civil law.
I purchased a plot th. agreement and construct the house on it without got the sale deed registered due to mutual belief. Later seller denied to execute the sale deed, then I filed a suit for specific performance in court, but during the proceedings he sold the house to third person and executed sale deed in his favour. Later court decreed in our favour but they went for appeal to session court where court reversed the lower's court order. Now I have to file appeal to high court. But taking the advantage of session court order the third party broke in to our house when we were not at home, then we approached to police which denied to take any action and did not registered any FIR. Now they are sitting in our home and all our house holds goods are in their possession. Please guide me what steps should I take now.
I am into the 2nd month of training in a Group A service. The appointment letter doesnt mention any notice period during probation period. I need clarification on the issue: Whether a notice period is applicable during the probation period?
dear sir
there is no scrap of paper regarding showing any legally enforciable debt but cheque is got from the house of the accused due to accquintenc and filed a case u/s 138 of ni act.
kindly clearify the legally enforciable debt.
only cheque returned from the bank due to insuficent of funds is enough for filing the case u/s138of ni act.
now a days most of the cases like this filing false cases basing on the cheques only.
kindly advice on this.
thanq in advance dear experts.
dear experts,
is it necessary to deposit by an accused an amount when the case is reffered to lokadalat for compramise in cases of section138 of NI act.
It is possible to make obc non creamy layer certificate in past date i.e It is made that the candidate belongs to obc during last 3 year although he not make his obc during last three year but in current job he has asked for obc dated between 15-3-2013 to 9-9-2016 but now it is 3-2-2017.How can I get obc of the past date ie is legal . Please reply Its urgent.
Transfer of agricultural land to spouse who is not agricultu
Hello everyone,
My mother is an agriculturist by ancestry and has agricultural land in her name. She intends to gift part of it to my father who is not owning any agricultural land. We stay in maharashtra. Does the law allow for an agriculturist spouse to transfer land without consideration via gift deed to her non-agriculturist husband.