Hi sir, we r planning to buy one flat at Hyderabad and constructed the apartments for year 2007 comes under grama panchayat. But BRS not yet applied by the flat owner. Where few tenants were applied very long time back. Now we are approached for bank loan but they are insisted for BRS / bps. What is the remedies for applying the BRS / bps.
If in a family, a vacant land is purchased in the name of Sister and the amount is paid by Brother, who is a Proprietor and the amount is paid from the Bank Account of the Proprietorship Firm.
Who is the Owner of the vacant land?
I filed the case Under S -33C (2) Recovery.
Labour Court vadodara has given the Ex-patre Judgement in favour of me, only once written statement submitted by them, stating that this court has no jurisdiction and applicant is not coming under definition of worker.
2. After Verdict Co. filed re-opening of case under Sec- 26(A). Co. Lawyer has Submitted H.C.& SC Judgements stating that Labour Court has no power to decide Bonus and when applicant status of worker is a dispute. Guj HC 2005 LLR-87,Guj St. Vs Devji
bhai tapubhai. SC{C.A. No.6550/99 dt.14 Nov 2000, SBI Vs Ramchandra Dubey & Others.
3. besides under S-10(1)of 1947, Applicant has to prooved his Pre-Existing right.
4. Has labour court given the right Judgements, first in favour of me and later
in favour of Opponent.
5. Opponent submitted the reply in first hearing but later not represented by Lawyer or self.if labour court has no power than why took the case in his court being a judge,wasting of time.
6. Now should i file a Suit in Civil District or Labour Highcourt and under which Act & section, pl guide me.
Harendrasinh.
I filed the case Under S -33C (2) Recovery.
Labour Court vadodara has given the Ex-patre Judgement in favour of me, only once written statement submitted by them, stating that this court has no jurisdiction and applicant is not coming under definition of worker.
2. After Verdict Co. filed re-opening of case under Sec- 26(A). Co. Lawyer has Submitted H.C.& SC Judgements stating that Labour Court has no power to decide Bonus and when applicant status of worker is a dispute. Guj HC 2005 LLR-87,Guj St. Vs Devji
bhai tapubhai. SC{C.A. No.6550/99 dt.14 Nov 2000, SBI Vs Ramchandra Dubey & Others.
3. besides under S-10(1)of 1947, Applicant has to prooved his Pre-Existing right.
4. Has labour court given the right Judgements, first in favour of me and later
in favour of Opponent.
5. Opponent submitted the reply in first hearing but later not represented by Lawyer or self.if labour court has no power than why took the case in his court being a judge,wasting of time.
6. Now should i file a Suit in Civil District or Highcourt and under which section, pl guide me.
Harendrasinh.
we are total 7 members including parents 3 bro's and 2 sis - all are married and living with their families at different places.
My elder brother Nagarjun is the first kid to our parents, this elder guy is living in the our home from last 3 years, which is a whole and sole property(not a ancestral property) of my father .
we are facing lot of family issues with Nag, he is claiming that he is the owner of the house owner, where we all lived almost 30+ years. currently he is living in the home.
UnFair Part is he has got all the Registraion Documents from Gram Panchayath and now he is utterly scolding(Un parlamentary words) when my parents visit the house almost after 3 months.
Without my Father / Mother signaturehe got all the ownership docs from Gram panchayath,E-seva) of my father .
we are facing lot of family issues with Nag, he is claiming that he is the owner of the house owner, where we all lived almost 30+ years. currently he is living in the home.
UnFair Part is he has got all the Registraion Documents from Gram Panchayath and now he is utterly scolding(Un parlamentary words) when my parents visit the house almost after 3 months and dont have any right or .
Without my Father / Mother signature he got all the approvals,ownership docs from Gram panchayath,E-seva and we my parents are help less, when we met EO(Gram Panchayat officials) he is also not responding properly.
we donno how to proceed further on the issue.
any Suggestions pls???
Sir ,
Pls. Guide me how the podgi is calculated.
I have payment of 42000/
The lower court pass the order of 6000 pm.
But while passing order it general explanation mention each person as my child and wife ,but while passing order it is mention only six thousand,so his lawyer take matter in session court..for correction.
As concen to case my wife left my house with his brother on simple quarrel, his fater is working in court and retired he is taking his benefits and harassed me yet before on simple issues yet before, now they are filed the divorce case first on mental & figical harassment, & crpc 125 for podgi,
I also filed the divorce case against him on grounds of. Cruality & desartion both cases in same court .
I was not done any wrong deeds with him & my child (son)having all proof with me.
His father wants 15 lack for one time settlement, as he knows he got 12000/_ in podgi.
Pls. Guide on same what i have to do.
Hello sir, I am yogesh Goswami, after demise (death) of my father in year 2000 my mother filled a civil suit to get legal heir ship certificate in ambajogai court. I was minor 12 years old & my mother mentioned my name in that case.cause of lawyer's mistake court rejected my mothers case & she didn't get heirship certificate from ambajogai court. After that my mother filled civil appeal against previous judgement. In that case I am second appealant. In this appeal our lawyer didn't mentioned reason to adduce additional evidence so that court rejected application to adduce additional evidence & now this case is held for final hearing. I want to ask you a question that, when my mother filled civil suit I was minor child. So can I fill new civil suit in ambajogais court to get legal heirship certificate?
I recently got married and now i want to Change Name and Signature for my wife in Passport (She already has 1 old passport).
I have a Marriage Certificate .Please let me know if we need to Prepare any Affidavit for Change in Name and Signature for Making any Changes in Existing Passport?
If yes ,then can you please share a sample Affidavit or a Photocopy.
Thanks a lot for your help.
Legal partition on grand father's or anchestor's property
My Grand Father's Ancestral land of around 40 Dismil in Prime Location has been already sold by My Father’s Younger brother without hindering to My Father’s Advice in last few years.
I have Clear Registered Legal Heir Document where my Father is Eldest in Family Tree of my Late Grand Father's Property however My Father has not so far filed any Claim Or Objection Petition.
Can I go ahead file an Objection suit Claiming Partition on Late Grand Father’s i.e Ancestor’s Property which has been sold without any proper Partition to Elder Son including his Grandson’s ?
Please advice urgently