What happens when there is tie among the judges of supreme Court in India on particular case
My husband is harassing me by not living with me and don't work. He has frauded many people by taking money and not returned. He also befooling me by saying that he is b.com and earning 50000 per month in finance. I have filled dowry complaint in NWC. I WANT divorce . my marriage is only 3 months old. We have living on rented accommodation, my husband has not comeback and iam unable to pay. Now household items were in rented house , will I confiscate the items by calling with police or without.can I file fir
Crpc sections 200,201,202,203 are followed by judges r not.....if followed give me copy of it.....if not followed....then what......my doubt
I am residing in co-operative housing society where the share certificate is in the joint name of my father and mother. My father passed away and now we want to replace my father's name with my elder's brother's name, as one of the joint holder. I wish to know whether this is possible and what is the process?
Dear sir/madam
We have property at Tamil nadu my grandfather and grandmother expired 5 years back but that property in the name of my grandfather's name our uncle is not agree for do partition any time limit for transfer property after death please do the needful.
can a GPA holder file a civil suit in his own name?
I ALSO WANT A CASE LAW ON SAME
While the writing the semester end exam ...caught a chit and further completed my course and I got degree completion certificate also...is tht now eligible to apply for Govt jobs or not...
I have left the company without serving the notice period of 3 months and have joined other company. Inform ed the previous company that due to my ill health I will not be coming. But I have not signed any bond it's just the appointment letter signed.kindly suggest
I am working as JE(signal) grade pay 4200 in Railways. During my service, i intimated my dept of appearing in the exam of JE( workshop) grade 4200 in Railways through all india recriutment exam (open competition). Now am selected in JE workshop, but dept (railways) is refusing to give NOC because of same grade pay. What should i do ? I have the receiving copy of intimation letter.
Sale Of Residential Property In A C.H.S. By a Nominee
Need opinion on process to be followed by a nominee of a residential property to sell the said property in a co-op hsg society. The flat was transferred intestate on the nominees name and additions made accordingly to the share certificate as well against affidavit and indemnity bond supplied by the nominee listing the legal heirs in both.