Dear sir/madam
We have property at Tamil nadu my grandfather and grandmother expired 5 years back but that property in the name of my grandfather's name our uncle is not agree for do partition any time limit for transfer property after death please do the needful.
can a GPA holder file a civil suit in his own name?
I ALSO WANT A CASE LAW ON SAME
While the writing the semester end exam ...caught a chit and further completed my course and I got degree completion certificate also...is tht now eligible to apply for Govt jobs or not...
I have left the company without serving the notice period of 3 months and have joined other company. Inform ed the previous company that due to my ill health I will not be coming. But I have not signed any bond it's just the appointment letter signed.kindly suggest
I am working as JE(signal) grade pay 4200 in Railways. During my service, i intimated my dept of appearing in the exam of JE( workshop) grade 4200 in Railways through all india recriutment exam (open competition). Now am selected in JE workshop, but dept (railways) is refusing to give NOC because of same grade pay. What should i do ? I have the receiving copy of intimation letter.
I have case state commission consumer court against Rajasthan housing board but notice posted before suits 10 months but RHB says give notice before 6 months
So suggest what we do
Scenario: On first date of a CRPC 125 Maintenance case the Judge set up ad-interim maintenance of 5000/- without being prejudiced to contesting parties. And asked the wife to provide bank account to husband within 2 weeks. Also, the account number to be submitted in the court in two weeks. On Next date of hearing the husband filed an application to dismiss the case on the lack of jurisdiction.
The husband noticed that key information are concealed with respect to the professional qualification and job of the wife. On third date he filed second petition to review the original order of ad-interim and cancel it relying on Mamta Jaiswal order. Also, he raised objection that Bank account number is not provided to him. The Judge allowed the review petition.
After couple of dates (almost 8 months) the wife filed her income affidavit. And the judge order "clear up arrears and pay maintenance as account number is in income affidavit". During all this time the jurisdiction application is not been heard. During this time the wife didn't raise concern that the maintenance is not paid and mostly remain absent in proceedings. Thus kept delaying arguments on jurisdiction application.
Query:
1. Can the order of the judge to clear arrears be challenged?
2. Is there a time limit for which the first order of allowing ad-interim is valid? Or is that order is valid for eternity?
3. The husband filed objection on first order before the wife provided account number. Would that mean that the objection be cleared up first before the first order be reinstated?
Please let me know.
Thanks in advance.
I am going to purchase agriculture land in rangareddy dist. owner had 800 plus acres . He declared ceiling land. from that 600 plus acres 38 E issued and 90 acres surplus land taken by Govt of AP. the balance 110 acres with him in various survey numbers. Land Reforms tribunal also mentioned the same in their proceedings. I enquired in MRO office and clarified it is patta land and those survey numbers are not appeared in "Prohibited property register"(22-A Register) . But in 110 acres there are illegal tenant . they also ready to move from there by taking some money.
My doubt is :- In sethwar , nature of land mentioned as "Sarkari land" and owner name appeared in "Khatedar name" column. Whereas in "Khasra" it is clearly mentioned "as "Patta Land" of all 800 acres survey number. Why difference ?
Can I move forward to buy that land . Is it govt land or Patta land ?. If it is Patta, why in sethwar mentioned as "Sarkari land".
When Khasra shows clearly as "Patta", can govt claim that is govt land in future?
SIr, Please clarfiy variation between (Sethwar and Khasra)
Thank you sir
I am working as Engineering head (regular employee- senior manager) with a reputed mnc company for 11 years in mumbai. I am 56 yeras old. I was planning to retire with this company.
I have got good connect with the senior management. There are some changes at my senior management level, new people joinning recently. I have been told to find a new juob at short notice.
I have given back to the company in terms of good service. new process improvements, awards. digitalization initiatives and awards. I have complimentary mails from senior management team at Corporate, Business , and HR level and also from International forums - US, UK .
What is the legal advise for me - the company can force such condition; if i accept what should be the compensation package eligible.
Change in the name of joint holder in share certificate
I am residing in co-operative housing society where the share certificate is in the joint name of my father and mother. My father passed away and now we want to replace my father's name with my elder's brother's name, as one of the joint holder. I wish to know whether this is possible and what is the process?