Member (Account Deleted)
05 September 2017 at 22:35
By both the houses of the parliament. Where is it stored?
Milesh Kadam
05 September 2017 at 21:51
Can society change the name in society records prior to change in share certificate
Anonymous
05 September 2017 at 21:26
Additional or more share for one of the family member in previously Partitioned Property in Lower Court was dismissed. Same family member as gone to High Court with RFA and is pending for orders on admission since one and half year. Any time limit for orders on admission. Should other member(s) require any process to be done for speedy closure.
Thanks all for any updates.
Anonymous
05 September 2017 at 20:22
After sending legal notice 15 days how can I file case cheque bounce offence act 138 my self without advocate. And send me petion format and docomantion.
Dr h c bhatt
05 September 2017 at 19:44
my wife has submitted my bank statement in court without my knowledge in maintainence case ,she got it thru some of her friend ,what action i cn take against her
Sir, my father has purchased a plot in 1975 in partnership & made a handwritten agreement of sale. We very paid full amount of plot. But the due to partner problem unable to make kharedi khat (Sale deed). Now we're asking the plot owner to make the sale deed, but he refused & saying that the agreement of sale is not valid now & asking for money with today's plot rate. PL help in this case.
Sir/s,
I have filed a company petition before the Hon'ble Mumbai High Court. The Said Petition was transferred to NCLT but as I am not aware that in transferred matter, the High Court has fixed a time limit up to July 2017 for service of Notice through tribunal. unfortunately that period is lapsed and on adjourn date due to unavoidable circumstances I was unable to attend the matter and my matter is dismissed for want of prosecution. I then make an application for restoration and Hon'ble Tribunal directed me to serve the notice vide form No -5 and my restoration application kept pending but in order nothing is mentioned about the same and the matter is simply adjourn to 15th September 2017. When I attended the office of NCLT for submitting the form No. % the registrar refused to accept the same stating that without court's order hi will not issue the notice vied form No. -5.
Sir/s, Please help and guide me what should I do? I am new to NCLT and this is my first matter and it's damaged like this. please help me to sort out this problem.
thanks in advance.
hari
05 September 2017 at 17:22
Hai friendof mine got a case on accident what would be the procedure for getting bail
Dear sirs,
Recently i was driving on national highway with my gf, she had pur her head on my shoulder and i was driving slowly i had put the seat belt but not my gf.
suddenly i found police highway patrol car behind me, i pushed gear up and started driving fast.. but that 2 cop over took in front of our car when i came out he said why are you romancing in public i said she has only her head on my shoulder its not romance.
He asked for my id proof and papers of car and insurance..
later he said you can go but at end he took photo of me and my gf sitting in car. and also my car and number plate.
he said ab notice ka jawab dena and left taking a u turn..
what can i do now? i am afraid what notice is he talking about??
Property issue
hi Sir/Madam,
Myself Yeshwanth , I will start from begining.
My grandfather had a house which was given by Govt as patta in Rasoolpura, Begumpet(Registration office comes under BOWENPALLY). My grandfather have three sons, one of them is my father. After my grandfather died(1988),My both uncles decided to sell the whole property to my father. To which my father accepted and gave money with whatever valuation of the property to them. My uncles and grandmother wrote it down on the notary and gave it to my father that "They do not have any right on the property and will come for registration whenever being called". My father did not registered the property, as we thought nothing would happen if it is still like notary.
Now when we planned to sell the house but my both uncles and grandmother they did not make it happen, they claim that its grandfathers property and they will not come for the registration. They also claim that they will put a case in the court with their sons claiming the grandfathers property. My uncle's hand written original Notary bond papers are with us.
We took suggestion from few of the well wishers(registration officer and a lawyer) and made a "Gift Settlement in f/o family" on my mother's name from father's name with help of one of my other uncle. We have all the documents transferred to my mother name(House Tax, Electricity Bill). Now my other Uncle claims it as a joint property and planning to send a notice to my father, mother, my uncle and the lawyer who supported us.
Right now we have original Registered document(registered in 2017) of the property on my mother name, the old patta on my father name which i have mentioned above.
I would also like to say that, the Notary on my fathers favor is stamped on 100 Rs Bond paper.
Is that anything we did wrong or anything we should be bothered about when we sell the house? If he sends the notice to us, what would be the better solution to override it?
Please help us, we will be very thankful :)
thanks