my wife has submitted my bank statement in court without my knowledge in maintainence case ,she got it thru some of her friend ,what action i cn take against her
Sir, my father has purchased a plot in 1975 in partnership & made a handwritten agreement of sale. We very paid full amount of plot. But the due to partner problem unable to make kharedi khat (Sale deed). Now we're asking the plot owner to make the sale deed, but he refused & saying that the agreement of sale is not valid now & asking for money with today's plot rate. PL help in this case.
Sir/s,
I have filed a company petition before the Hon'ble Mumbai High Court. The Said Petition was transferred to NCLT but as I am not aware that in transferred matter, the High Court has fixed a time limit up to July 2017 for service of Notice through tribunal. unfortunately that period is lapsed and on adjourn date due to unavoidable circumstances I was unable to attend the matter and my matter is dismissed for want of prosecution. I then make an application for restoration and Hon'ble Tribunal directed me to serve the notice vide form No -5 and my restoration application kept pending but in order nothing is mentioned about the same and the matter is simply adjourn to 15th September 2017. When I attended the office of NCLT for submitting the form No. % the registrar refused to accept the same stating that without court's order hi will not issue the notice vied form No. -5.
Sir/s, Please help and guide me what should I do? I am new to NCLT and this is my first matter and it's damaged like this. please help me to sort out this problem.
thanks in advance.
Hai friendof mine got a case on accident what would be the procedure for getting bail
Dear sirs,
Recently i was driving on national highway with my gf, she had pur her head on my shoulder and i was driving slowly i had put the seat belt but not my gf.
suddenly i found police highway patrol car behind me, i pushed gear up and started driving fast.. but that 2 cop over took in front of our car when i came out he said why are you romancing in public i said she has only her head on my shoulder its not romance.
He asked for my id proof and papers of car and insurance..
later he said you can go but at end he took photo of me and my gf sitting in car. and also my car and number plate.
he said ab notice ka jawab dena and left taking a u turn..
what can i do now? i am afraid what notice is he talking about??
I am employee of united bank of india joined on 10-06-2013.I being mentally harrased and ill treated by some of the higher officials.I belong to chhatarpur mp.I am keep on transferring in evey one m half year by them.I recently appeared in pramotion exam where i was failed ininterview despite scoring 71 out of 100 in written exam.They did not publish any all india merit list of successfull candidates so I filed RTI to know where i was lagging behid than i cam to know that i was given only 08 marks in interview. In the contrary they transfer me all the way to CHAMPAI in mizoram stats from bhopal.I was supposed to be married this month on 11 september 2017in gwalior but someone from the bank spread the remour that my job is in danger therefore my marrige is cancled.I had given the representation to the CMD of the bank about my pramotion and transfer but no action has been taken.My dignity has been demolushed in society since my marrige is cancled.I want to send a legal notice to the people who are responsilble for this.They call me mentally sick publuclicly on whatsapp group and over the phone.I have all the proves.Please suggest me how to send them a LEGAL notice.
Sir, i ordered a iphone 6s from wholesale, and seller is from malesia, i order on 13 august 2017,and he told to me that if you make payment now you will get your order within 48hours, and i make payment of 40,000 but till now, iam not getting any product.., if i say to that seller about my product then they said that you will get your order tomorrow...,, and didnt reply to me,,,sir suggest me what should i do... Now????
what is the requirement for filing complaint/suit with deputy registrar u/s 101 of society act, for recovery of maintenance, out standing more than 10 years, as per society books
Cheque bounce offence
After sending legal notice 15 days how can I file case cheque bounce offence act 138 my self without advocate. And send me petion format and docomantion.