vanessa Anthony john   09 November 2017 at 22:01

second marriage done by my husband without giving me divorce

is is Vanessa A John. Hi just wanted to know how is the verification done for court marriage in catholic also wanna know if a married person having an affair and wanna get married can it be done in Mantralaya how do you people come to know if he is married earlier need help immediately plz As this incident has happened with me and the register person said they do not verify the parties. I am married to my husband for the past eight years n there was a lady Clara Dsouza who took my husband to dubai later divorced her first husband n then got married to my husband in mumbai mantralaya court on 13-1-15 .I want to know what can be done as me having two children n my husband always visited us every year n he got married to this lady in 2015 n last year got twins from this lady n this lady knew he was married but now when I caught them red. Handed she is lying as she always blocked me when I told her he is my husband what can be done now as whenever I try contacting her she blocks me n tell I have left ur husband This lady said if I text her will file complaint on me after I caught them as said she has left my husband but not in writing its so many years I tried contacting her dubai number but she always blocked me when I told her he is my husband she said as she was madly in love with my husband married him n now as she is caught said take ur husband n dont text her but how to get a proof stating she left him as she blocked my last number too which I am using .plz need help what can be done now As this incident has happened with me and the register person said they do not verify the parties. I am married to my husband for the past eight years n there was a lady who took my husband to dubai later divorced her first husband n then got married to my husband in mumbai mantralaya court I want to know what can be done as me having two children n my husband always visited us every year n he got married to this lady in 2015 n lastyear got twins from this lady n this lady knew he was married but now when I caught them red. Handed she is lying as she always blocked me when I told her he is my husband what can be done now as whenever I try contacting her she blocks me n tell I have left ur husband but there is nothing in written stating she left my husband and now as she is caught red handed states was not aware that my husband was already married but I always when found something wrong tried contacting her but she n her fly always blocked me

Sunil   09 November 2017 at 21:44

Experience if person do not have experience certificate

During apply for govt job if there is no need for experience certificate ..
Should i mention my post experience if i am removed from service...

Anonymous   09 November 2017 at 20:44

Da case

In initial stage of a DA (Rs.40.00 lakhs) case against me, I requested Govt. for withdrawal of the same (2004-05). In the process Govt. (probably Law Depatt.) sought views of Prosecution (Home Depatt.) and PP. Home Depatt. basically said they have nothing to add. The PP wrote a long note in my favour advising Govt. that the case has no merits and it would be waste of time and money to pursue the case. But the case being politically motivated, it was re-investigated and second time, the DA case ( for Ra.21,000/-) was filed against me. Finally, the case was dismissed by the High Court, but the Govt. went for appeal (2007) in the Supreme Court (presently pending).
The PP had initially recommended that the case should not be pursued by the Govt. (when the DA amount was Rs.40/- lakhs). But in the second charge sheet, he changed his mind. My question is (1). Can I obtain by RTI PP’s initial note from the Home Depatt. ? (2). Can this document be useful in the Supreme Court ?

Anonymous   09 November 2017 at 20:10

Bonus after relieving from my job

I have joined a private company on october 2014.It was an msme.So they didn't gave me any appoinment order.I worked till may 2017 for the company.I was paid the last bonus of 2015-2016 financial year on nov 2016.After my resignation,Employer is refusing to pay the bonus of april 2016 to may 2017.My salary was credited to bank account.I am having the Relieving order.For the 2 period i served,i was also not benifitted with pf also.Can i get the bonus crom the employer?

Sri devi   09 November 2017 at 17:48

Can granddaughter get any share from self acquired grandfath

Sir I am a widow would like to know in Hindu law can a grand daughter has any right to claim self acquired property of grandfather

vanessa Anthony john   09 November 2017 at 17:14

husband issue second marriage

Vanessa A John. Hi just wanted to know how is the verification done for court marriage in catholic also wanna know if a married person having an affair and wanna get married can it be done in Mantralaya how do you people come to know if he is married earlier need help immediately plz As this incident has happened with me and the register person said they do not verify the parties. I am married to my husband for the past eight years n there was a lady Clara Dsouza who took my husband to dubai later divorced her first husband n then got married to my husband in mumbai mantralaya court on 13-1-15 .I want to know what can be done as me having two children n my husband always visited us every year n he got married to this lady in 2015 n last year got twins from this lady n this lady knew he was married but now when I caught them red. Handed she is lying as she always blocked me when I told her he is my husband what can be done now as whenever I try contacting her she blocks me n tell I have left ur husband This lady said if I text her will file complaint on me after I caught them as said she has left my husband but not in writing its so many years I tried contacting her dubai number but she always blocked me when I told her he is my husband she said as she was madly in love with my husband married him n now as she is caught said take ur husband n dont text her but how to get a proof stating she left him as she blocked my last number too which I am using .plz need help what can be done now As this incident has happened with me and the register person said they do not verify the parties. I am married to my husband for the past eight years n there was a lady who took my husband to dubai later divorced her first husband n then got married to my husband in mumbai mantralaya court I want to know what can be done as me having two children n my husband always visited us every year n he got married to this lady in 2015 n lastyear got twins from this lady n this lady knew he was married but now when I caught them red. Handed she is lying as she always blocked me when I told her he is my husband what can be done now as whenever I try contacting her she blocks me n tell I have left ur husband but there is nothing in written stating she left my husband and now as she is caught red handed states was not aware that my husband was already married but I always when found something wrong tried contacting her but she n her fly always blocked me

Revathi   09 November 2017 at 17:06

About fir

Hai this is revathi 1 year back I file a case about chain snatching at hyderabad. Police filed fir and he did not respond upto now. So what should I do, could you please give me suggestion about this situation

Anonymous   09 November 2017 at 17:01

Mv act

i have filed a claim petition before the MVA tribunal. The facts of case is:
That the deceased is the mother of the Respondant No-1 who is the owner of the vehicle(car). mother died in a accident, son was driving the vehicle on the date of accident and due to accident mother died in a hospital after one month of accident. Husbend of the deceased I.e father of the owner of offending vehicle, filed petition aganist his son and made his son as respondant. Now insurance company is arguing that father cannot claim compensation as son Owner/Respondant No-1 is also legal heir of the deceased.
i need some suggestions regarding this matter

Darshana   09 November 2017 at 16:42

Resignation accepted

I'm working in a autonomous government medical college.i have given notice period For one month but because of some technical mistake it was resignation that was sent from my department to HR and that too signed by me.... I have sent a cancellation for the same 8 days later.. Which was not received by HR...
I was not at all informed and they have compiled by services and then I'm requesting them since 45days they are not replying me anything regarding whether I'm in the job or not.... And I'm not paid since last 2months as well.... Please suggest me legal way to get away with this situation

Member (Account Deleted)   09 November 2017 at 16:38

Mutual divorce

Dear Experts
Need your valuable advise on following.
Tomorrow is date of 2nd motion for mutual divorce. I have already paid 5 lacs in advance by RTGS transfer in my wife's account in 1st motion and balance to be pay tomorrow. I have made Demand Draft for Rs. 10 Lacs, but she is not agreeing for DD payment, asking RTGS otherwise I will not appear in the court. She is very cleaver and not trust able. I am afraid if she refused to appear or for divorce after transfer the money then would i do. I have to take divorce and do not want to loose the opportunity. I there any legal remedy if she take U turn, refuse to divorce. Can I get divorce or money back? Otherwise she will not give me divorce easily and you well know that contested divorce takes long time full of hassles.
Kindly advise how can I proceed. I am in very confusion.