purav   05 March 2018 at 17:25

Can i open game of skill based website in gujarat

hello
i am a businessman from gujarat
i want to start a a firm based on game on skill in gujarat
but there is no clear picture whether i can start from gujarat or not
please suggest

kaur   05 March 2018 at 17:02

Power of attorney / vakalatnama / authority letter

Summons / notices has been issued to six respondents by the civil court to appear before the court on the date fixed. My query is that do all the six respondents who have received the summons / notice have to sign the power of attorney / vakalanama / authority letter and give to advocate on their behalf to appear.

Anonymous   05 March 2018 at 16:51

Want immediate reliving from company

Hi friends need your advice.

I'm working with Pvt ltd company since 7 months as technical sales manager. Due to bad work culture and employment policies I started searching for alternatives. I landed a job and they want me to join on immediate basis. I was just going through the appointment letter of current company to check for probation period. The appointment letter mention as below-
As agreed You are suppose to be with the company for minimum period of 12 months.
If you wish to leave need to inform 60 days in advance.
It doesn't mention anything about probation period or buyback option or penalty.

The company has bad reputation with ex-employee wrt post resignation treatment. The director informed them you are in contract for 12 months. And they left without serving notice period and taking reliving letter.

My new company has been informed of all these probable consequences.
Need your advise on how to go ahead.

BasudevM   05 March 2018 at 15:43

Want to purchase tribal land jhabua, m.p.

I belongs to Odisha ( tribal) wants to purchase a residential land in Jhabua of Madhya Pradesh. I want to know whether I am eligible to purchase tribal land in that place. Kindly suggest

Anonymous   05 March 2018 at 15:01

Inclusion of graduation in my service register

Sir, I had completed my graduation by the time I joined in the Ministry of CBDT. But when the exams for the post in which I am presently working, was going on, my graduation was in progress. I had mentioned my graduation to be "Continuing" in the attestation form and had sent the documents upto Intermediate to the Ministry. They are having my highest qualification "Intermediate" in their record. I need to include the highest educational qualification as Graduation in my service register. What should I do. Would there be any problem? Kindly guide me.

Anonymous   05 March 2018 at 14:31

Issue rgding water supply in row house

We have row house 3 bhk with terrace in Maharashtra. we have tenant having 10 members in family.Some times the water pumped in morning get exhaust and it becomes necessary to pump for at least 10 mins in evening if water is present in main tank.But the rest society members deny to start the pump.the rest of families in society are almost 2 heads only, except for 1 family having 4-5 members.Please advise.Does society hv right to restrict the use of water.

VIKRANT KUMAR MISHRA   05 March 2018 at 13:45

Change in name of matriculation certificate

I have a big problem . I passed the board (Matriculation from bihar board) Exam with the name vikrant kumar,but wrongly passed 12th exam from WBHSEC as Vikrant Kumar Mishra.Thereafter Passed graduation from same name as Vikrant Kumar Mishra.My Aadhar card and other documents are also with the name Vikrant Kumar Mishra.Now i am facing difficulty in competitive exam as my name in matriculation is only Vikrant Kumar.Now for sake of my career what is the best option to do now for same name in all documents.Kindly suggest me early as due to this i can't sit in the competitive exams.Please help me.

Member (Account Deleted)   05 March 2018 at 13:40

138 ni-proprietrix of firm-83(1) crpc

respected sir in 138 ni cheque bounce case i have filed case against accused wife. accused wife did not appear in court and warrants were issued ; advocate commissioner was also appointed. vexed with the attitude and conduct of the accused wife in not approaching the court proclamation u/s 82(1) crpc was issued against the accused wife.
paper proclamation u/s 82(1) crpc is also published in vernacular newspaper.
1. now section 83(1) crpc is filed in court in terms of moveable property of accused wife and is pending in court. i filed commercial tax department receipt(TIN DETAILS) of the accused wife showing accused wife as propreitrix of the shop, but the encumberence certificate(EC) shows husband of the accused wife as the owner of the shop. the court is not accepting 'TIN DETAILS' showing accused wife as the proprieterix of the shop as proof of evidence of ownership of the shop.the court says it cannot issue appointment of receiver in terms of the shop based on the 'TIN DETAILS' as the owner of the shop is husband in accordance with the encumberence certificate (EC) issued by the concerned SRO.
2. is it compulsory or mandatory or imperative that section 83(1) crpc steps are to be followed after 82(1) crpc ,
cannot the court proceed under 174-A OF IPC and 229-A OF IPC immediately after 82(1) crpc?
whether 1988 (172) itr 250 (sc) - chuharmal vs cit,mp be of any help? whether 101,103,106,110 of evidence act be useful? sir any citation of any high court preferably of madras or andhra high courts? please advise,very urgent?
i am advocate practising in hyderabad.

ali   05 March 2018 at 11:50

Forged mortgage documents

Party A forge the signatures of B and succeeded in making a mortagage deed and also forge the signatures on payment receipts which mentioned paid by cash on different dates and party B was not available in India on some dates mentioned by them Now they have filed a petition in court praying the court to direct registration authorities to register the documents on payment of impounding fees, case is pending, do the court will issue such orders of impounding? What actions should party B must take ? Civil or criminal? Please advise

Sanjeev Gupta   05 March 2018 at 10:13

Simple mortgage followed by equitabke mortgage

Sir, A simple mortgage in state of maharashtra was created in favour a bank by registering the mortgage deed before Registrar for securing a facility of say Rs 40.00 lacs. Now the borrower was allowed enhancement of facility from Rs 40.00 lacs to Rs 70.00 lacs against security of same property already mortgaged. However, this time borrower/ mortgagor wants to enhance charge by creating further charge through Equitable mortgage. Please help whether further charge of Rs 30.00 lacs can be created by executing letter of deposit of title deeds ( Equitable mortgage) and subsequently filing letter of intimation (as prescribed in Mahahrshatra Registration Act) before the sub registrar concerned as there is an opinion that any enhancement by way of further charge upon a property which has already been mortgaged by way of simple mortgage can only be done through simple mortgage as registration Act allows modification to registered document only by way suplimentary registered document. Any judgement or order if any related to matter if available will be an additional comfort.

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Simple-mortgage-followed-by-equitable-mortgage-for-enhanceme-160451.asp