Anonymous   23 March 2018 at 09:30

Illegal termination

Sir, I was joined a company as a Sr. Account Executive on 5th of March 2018 by giving proper resignation to my previous company. On 5th of March I start working with this company. When I was joined the calendar year audit was running. On 18 the Audit was finished and on 19th the company has sent me the termination mail without giving any prior written notice. And they promise me to pay the salary for 12 days by 25th of March 2018. But due to this I have jobless and I have no other Income source. So I want to know that can I filled a case against company for compensation.

anil a ghaisas   23 March 2018 at 08:51

Disconnection of water supply

in my society 100 members out of 209 , have not paid property Tax. TMC authorities have therefore disconnected our water supply even though we have paid the property tax much before the due date.
Is this correct ? I think it is illegal to disconnect the water supply without giving notice to the parties
Please advise , what should I do?
A. A Ghaisas

Anonymous   23 March 2018 at 02:36

Case status

How to check case status Ecourts website. Court is Medhchal Athvelly Court.

Anonymous   23 March 2018 at 01:13

Seller not presenting himself for registration of sale deed

I have bought a property in Navi Mumbai one year back. The property is constructed on a CIDCO Lease plot. The seller has been paid full (100%) amount of the sale agreement. The sale agreement is registered with the registrar along with full payment of the stamp duty and registration charges. The seller has given a signed letter of hand-over of the vacant possession of the property to me as well. The lease of the plot needs to be transferred in my name in CIDCO records. For this transfer, CIDCO requires a Sale Deed (Deed of Acquisition) to be signed between seller and buyer and registered with Registrar of properties. The seller is not presenting himself to sign-off the sale deed and its registration and demanding extra money to execute the sale deed. Unless the sale deed is registered, the property is not legally transferred in my name. To pressurize me into paying him additional money, the seller has cut-off the cidco water supply to my property by submitting an application to CIDCO, under the excuse that the property is still in his name in CIDCO records.

What is the suggested course of action for me as I do not wish to be extorted by the seller for registration of the sale deed?

Anonymous   22 March 2018 at 23:44

Ni 138 appeal

Dear friends,
here accused is convicted by trail court. but the actual fact is he is not taken any payment from the complainant, but he give the cheque and made a agreement for the security purpose of the third party. but at the time of court case dates accused didn't have any document to prove that the mentioned amount in agreement was taken by third party. but now he have the firm and original document with him that clearly shows that the amount (cheque) gives by the complaint is on the name of third person.
but the court already gives his judgement against him. now he want to appeal but he don't have money for 50% deposition in court.
please kindly give your valuable suggestions.. what and how to do for solve the matter...

Darius Engineer   22 March 2018 at 23:09

Wills

1. Can a witness to a will be an executor of the will ?
2. Can the beneiciary also be an executor of the will ?
3. Does a will necssarily have to have an executor ?

Darius Engineer

Chandan Das   22 March 2018 at 22:56

What are the legal steps can be taken against tenant India

Tenant do not give money on time .we have already given 1 month time to vacent the home. No rent agreement. Tentant living since 6 months. what are the legal steps can be taken if they do not vacent the home after 30 days.please help

Nilesh   22 March 2018 at 22:55

Transfer fee/premium of co-operative housing society

We are society of total 40 flats in mumbai.
developer/builder has developed the plot of land owners. Now land owners are selling flats (unsold) from their quota.
But neither developer nor land owner are ready to pay the transfer premium. they are saying that as its not resale, they dont have to pay the transfer fee. but as per my knowledge developer automatically becomes member after formation of society. and as a transferer he has to pay the transfer premium.
What is the truth?
Kindly advise.

Anonymous   22 March 2018 at 22:36

I want to ask about to take divorse

I am 35 years old i do marriage at 2012 After marriage i got she have a serious affair with somebody and for that she hurry to get marrage as to get freed from her parents and so i get divorse by her and her family supports me that was past but at present i got marriage with a lady who dont respect any body have some bad languages and all time quralling with others neighbrors she even dont respect me nor my parents and relatives so my parents dont live with us i she all timr gets abusing my married sisters and my parents due to that i got more depressed i am professional and she is also after marriage i opend shop for her which have being closed due to her not good relations by her neighberors and main thing between Quarlling she hits me so i some time i also got hit her but that i feel bad but she have some problem that i got before marriage she was not good to her parents also and main thing i get drink also some time one day i got some drink and came home she Quarrel with me and hit me at that time i also hit her she got normal wound to her i i done medically treatment to her and she goes to her family and between marriage she pulls all her income to her family she nevers do any thing to my family and all proofs i have that abot her all behaviours and her mentality no one likes her i try to adjust her shows her reality and her relatives and parents are mis guiding her plese sir what should i do she is having so bad nature now i dont want to marry now but i also dont want her to me i want divorse plese guide me

Uma   22 March 2018 at 19:07

Succession certificate

Can a minor son file a succession suit directly (father died, mother absconding for over 12 years but no missing complaint had been filed)? Minor son has an elder brother and one elder unmarried sister.