Hum 3 bhen bhai hai .. humare pitaji k marne k baad humne khet .. maine apne naam .. apne bhai k naam .. aur sister k naam kara diye the..to humne aapsi sehmati ki hai 3 bhai bhen ne milkar ... kal ko usk sasural wale zor mare sister par ki property me hissa wgrah .. to humari bhen ka khna ki aap mere naam ki property aap dono bhai rakhlo taki kal ko dikkat na ho.. agar ye possible h to kse kita jaye .. humare up k gao azamgarh me hai ...
If a person working in UAE has arrest warrant in India on a family case. But his address is unknown in India (not aware), so the court is unable to trace him. so the execution is pending since last 4 years. What can be done. I have his mobile number of UAE and he is active in Facebook, is there a way I can find him as court is asking to provide correct address to reach out the arrest warrant or arrest him directly. Can you please help?
Is there a definition for Unfair Contract ?
I AM WORKING AS VICE PRINCIPAL OF DISTRICT INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION AND TRAINING, SALEM
I received honorarium to taking training class in IN MY OFFICE
MY DOUBT IS HONORARIUM TO TAXAABLE INCOME
What are the legal norms for family separation ?
an acquaintance engaged a contractor to build his office. he deducted works contracts tax from the payment but didn't deposit it with the concerned authority. therefore he doesn't have the certificate.
now the contractor is asking for either the certificate or the remaining payment.
our concern is:
1. if he does not pay the tax within a stipulated period, what is his liability to punishment?
2. since its not yet paid, whom should that deducted amount be paid to - the contractor or the authorities?
3. if he gives the remaining amount to contractor and not to the authorities, and ultimately the tax is not paid, what is his liability? would it double up?
4. how can he ensure that he doesn't have to pay the amount?
I am the owner of an apartment in a complex at Vandalur, Chennai.
I have 3 rescued dogs that live in my apartment. I would like to take the dogs to play to the common terrace twice a day at a time when no one elese is using the terrace. I am willing to discuss with the neighbours and abide by timings for this purpose. However, the builder who has handed over all the flats in the building but has other buildings under construction has barred the door preventing me from using the terrace. There has been no mention of pets in the sale deed etc. There is no association formed as yet.Kindly advice
One of my known person own a residential plot in the name of himself and his daughter, who is 17 years old i.e. minor as on date. He has constructed the house from his own funds. Now some work is still to be done but he is not having funds. Hence wants to avail housing loan. Kindly guide, property can be mortgaged. If yes under which section/rule and competent authority if any legal permission is required for mortgaging the property.
Dear Learned expertise
We are a charitable trust registered under the Bombay Public Trust Act 1950, which is repealed in 2003. After repeal were not sure about what next, Hence, we filed an application under RTI and got the information that we are now regulated " The charitable and Religious Trust Act, 1920. For any additions or modifications to the trust deed can be carried by a petition to the district court under section 3 and 7 of the Charitable and Religious Trust Act 1920 or approach district sub registrar office for document registration.
First I approached the sub registrar office, and we are told that all the trustees must be present at the time of registration which could be difficult as one of the trustees is not in country.
Is it mandatory that all the trustees must be present or can the chairman represent all the trustee with a resolution and authoriszation. by other trustees to register.
Is their any process to go further without one trustee and register still the trustee being on board. The absent trustees does not have any objections to the trust amendments.
Housing loan eligibility and procedure Central Government Pe
Sir, I am 62 and drawing pension INR 41,000.00 per month (including Dearness Pension) from Central Pension Accounting Office (CPAO). I have a residential flat (1124 sft built-up area) in District Thane, Maharashtra (PIN 421601). With this details I would like to go for home loan from bank. The proposed flat would be in Pune. Kindly update me about complete details with regard to my eligibility and procedure for home loan from bank (preferably from SBI). Thanks and Regards