Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 13:58
Dear Experts of forum,
I am facing a typical problem? I brought a flat in Hyderabad city and got registered in the year 2002 ( Signed by both Land owners and the builders/ Developers). During the same period i brought extra Parking space( paid total amount ,which is under my custody/use ), citing some reason the builder not registered the same. As on today the agreement between Builders and land owners is lapsed. Except FIVE garages, all are registered. Under the circumstances what should i do? And who is the owner of this unregistered property ?
Same time The builder has taken some money (* AS LOAN) from me, for the speedy construction of the above Premises (APARTMENT). Which is yet to be paid (to me). Now he is not in a position to pay me .
All flats occupants knows this, can i occupy terrace and claim rights if so who should i ask for permission, A) Occupants of Apartment ? B)Land owners ? C) Builders ( And the land owner)? Kindly go through Complete letter WORD by WORD and GUIDE ME.
Thanking you ALL in Advance.
Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 13:57
we are 3 brother and 3 sister. my father
acquired all property from grand parents.
he made a will in year 2004.
as my 2 brother were with my father and i was working outside they influenced my father so he made the best part in their share.
as my father has not made any share for my sisters does they will have right.
Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 13:50
respected seniors
i am a law student.i am belong to sufficient earning family. i am not doing law for make it my income source. my father and mother are truly honest person.
somedays ago i met a senior at the time of discussion he tell me about corruption in court also. i have a idea of corruption in police and all other govt office but in court i am shocked,if i truly speaking lot tear in my eyes after hear that statement.
i thought our judges are god in planet. i am heartly devoted for law and justice. i want to law for help needed people. but my confidence loos when i heared that
please guide me yes one thing please please not give me a any polical or manuplated answer. is it true ?
R_PVK
17 November 2009 at 13:39
Dear sir
my mother is about to acquire a property worth of 95lakh thru sucession which she intents to change in her name and later wants to distribute as a gift to their children .the query is that when she applies for the name transfer is it that she has have to pay certain amount like stamp duty or transfer fees or is it that she can transfer without any cost
pl suggest
Prabhu
Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 13:38
what are the duties of police if somebody hit me slap and i call them. how can i force police to performed their duties.
Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 12:51
I owned a enfield bullet motorcycle.I sold it to one person,who said me to sign in form that will transfer ownership to him,But he did not do it and as a result the vechile is still in my name.
Now the vechile registration period is expired,insurance also expired and the person who bought it doesnot do anything in this regards to renew it,thought iam taking the initiative.
So,sir is there any way, by a legal agreement on a stamp paper declaring i have sold my vechile to hime and in future i will be freed of any or all obligations.Please give an appropriate advice.Thank you
Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 12:34
As per Service regulations, the privilege leave accumulated are paid at the time of superannuation. On resignation, the leave are not encashed.
I would like to know the status of Privilege leave under law. Which Act governs leave and leave related aspects. Please guide suitably in the matter.
PRAMOD
Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 11:37
please clear me more point in this : sir i purchased a shop last 2year 9 month
and give 80% money at the of possession and made a agreement through court that final payment made at time of registery and seller said lawful he is lawful owner of property but
after two month of agrrement the seller has 4 sister out of three given her share to his brother but one of them refuse to
give him and send notice through court for her share ,now case is running in the court and case is dismissed two time due to
not appearing in court till now so i wanted to know that can i make registery out of 4/5 fifth share of seller at this time
,that is possible and it will be consider valid in future
sir i requested the seller lot of time for registery but he refuse to us due to case by the sister what should i do please help me
Anonymous
17 November 2009 at 11:23
i wish to file a declaratory suit for date of birth & the order to submit before the passport authorities. i want to under which C.P.C. does it fall & i will be greatful if you please give me a draft of the petition to be filed before the court Thanks in advance.
BENAMI TRANSECTION
WHAT IS BENAMI TRANSECTION ...