Anonymous
13 January 2010 at 12:29
Dear Sir/mam,
As I am working as an Hr Excutive in an investment planning company and as I am new for this feild i have a query that how to calculate salry of employees, i need structure in details like by adding which components we can calculate it and total how many components are there and what is the rules for each one.
And please also let me know that as per law for the deduction of pf amount how much minimum basic pay should be there.
Darshita Trivedi
Mukesh
13 January 2010 at 12:26
WE ARE GOING TO FILE FORM 13B SHORTLY. I WANT TO INCLUDE FOLLOWING POINTS IN DEED :
1) THAT WE HAVE RETURNED ALL GIFTS RECD FROM GIRLS FAMILY WHICH WE HAVE.
2) THAT THERE WILL BE NO DEMAND OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER INCL STREEDHAN/MAINTENANCE/MARRIAGE EXPENSES IN FUTURE.
3) THAT BOTH SIDES HAVE NOT FILED /SHALL NOT FILE ANY CIVIL/CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST EACH OTHER AND IF THERE IS ANY THE SAME SHALL BE TREATED AS WITHDRAWN.
MY QUERIES ARE
A) THE GIRLS SIDE IS INSISTING THAT THE ABOVE POINTS SHALL NOT BE INCLUDED IN THE MAIN PETITION BUT SHALL BE INCORPORATED IN A SEPARATE STAMP PAPER WHICH MAY BE NOTARISED.
B) WHETHER A SEPARATE AGREEMENT IS OF ANY RELEVANCE OR THE SAME IS OK AND IN FUTURE WILL BE TREATED AS A VALID DOCUMENT. SHALL I AGREE FOR THE SAME ???
C) I HAVE AGREED FOR A PERMANENT ALIMONY, WHETHER THE COURT HAS THE POWER TO INCREASE IT AFTER WE JOINTLY FILE FORM 13B OR WHETHER THE GIRLS SIDE CAN DEMAND IN COURT THAT THE SAME SHALL BE INCREASED.
D) WHETHER PERMANENT ALIMONY FIGURE NEED TO BE DISCLOSED TO THE COURT OR IT CAN ALSO BE INCLUDED IN THAT SEPARATE AGREEMENT? IN THAT CASE WHETHER IT IS VALID ?
KINDLY HELP ME TO TAKE A SOUND LEGAL DECISION.
MUKUL GUPTA
P.S. - ALL THE BELONGINGS OF GIRL HAS BEEN RETURNED TO A MUTUAL FRIEND AS PER A VERBAL AGREEMENT. CAN THEY STILL THREATEN US WITH 498A?
Anonymous
13 January 2010 at 12:24
why we write in the agreement as
"include its successors in business administrators and permitted assigns"
what does it mean?
why law is called as an ass? who said this first? what is the meaning of this?
whether giving notice before filing the suit for specific performance of the agreement is mandatory?
Ketaki
13 January 2010 at 11:00
Plz help me in knowing the procedure & formalities to start gratuity trust.Like all forms, approvals, LIC agreements, bank formalities. & procedure for transfering the gratuity of employees from 1 entity to other in case of transfering employees from 1 co. to other.
plz its very urgent
jayesh ahire
13 January 2010 at 10:38
I lost my nokia mobile recently,I did contact nokia to help me track my phone but they denied to help saying that they dont track phones through IMEI no. arent there any provisions in india that make the mobile manufacturers to help their customers...please guide in this case
Anonymous
13 January 2010 at 10:24
Can a converted land for residential purpose be rented out for holding exhibition.
Aditya R khandelwal
13 January 2010 at 10:24
whAt iS a livIng trust?
Is it applicable in India?
If it is applicable Can we Sell the Land after transefing to Living trust.
ADJOURNMENT APPLICATION
Want to know if we file adjournment application at district court than do we need to file affidavit of the complainant as well?My matter is fixed for hearing on 16th Jan 2010 and wants to know can i file application for extension of time to file pf/rc as i dont have accused address and if i take adjournment do i have to file affidavit of complainant or put some stam on the adjournment application ???